Boredom Eliminating Post

37 comments:

1. The real or Wendy Williams show but unfortunately they no more airing

1. Modern Family or Grace and Frankie - Absolutely entertaining and fun 🔥

2. "The Office" or "Super Store"

I can manage "Dr House" or "The Mentalist" if the above two were full.

Last option would Law and Order.

2. I can't even say cuz I'm not the tv kind of person..

That's my most effective sleeping pills

1. Pinky! Pinky...no dey disguise. We know say na dem Lalude and Bata wahala kinda fim you dey like🤣. Make bad belle carry beverly ppl faraway🤣🤣

3. Any football show 🤪🤪

Sky sport
    Super sport
    Beni sport
    Setanta sport

4. Maltina family dance hall or Nigerian idol.

5. None. Na only Kabhi Khushie kabhie gham I fit rewatch over and over again and no be tv show

1. My all time favourite Indian movie. All my favs in one movie: Amitabh, SRK,Kajol and Hritrik. 😍

6. It's gotta be
    The Office
    or
    Derry Girls.

7. The crown. I'll be living in Buckingham palace and be flexing.

8. Desperate house wife.I still don't mind watching it again.

9. Investigation discovery channel o.

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES24 November 2022 at 19:50

Maltina dance all
    Gulder ultimate search
    I love naija

Who wants to be a millionaire
    Yello family (not sure of the name again, a show sponsored by mtn i think in 2005/2006, where two families compete)

1. Oh, how I loved that Yellow family show. I'm not sure either whether that was the name

11. Big Brother
    Married at First Sight
    The Bachelorette

12. Who wants to be a millionaire
    Fashion show.

13. The have's & the have not's, the Johnsons,

14. Telemundo,Lord of the skies and Queen of the south.

15. How I met your mother. The most hilarious show ever

16. Who Want to be a Millionaire at least I might win millions

17. Nageo wild,I like wild animals show