Hmmm...
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
VICTIM OF VERBAL ABUSE NEEDS ADVICE
My husband verbally abuses me whenever we have any argument no matter how little the argument is..
Some days back, in the night, he said a friend of mine has slept with all the guys around and said so many sorts and called me names.
I knelt down crying and begging him to forgive me if I have done anything to offend him and that he should stop abusing me. But I stood up a different person from that crying a different person, something came over me.
The next day, I cheated on him for the first time and I feel no remorse or anyhow.
I let a guy I just met in person (but we have been talking on the phone) finger me and kiss me in the toilet of a restaurant. I loved it and f#ck that motherf#cker husband. I feel nothing .
My husband verbally abuses me whenever we have any argument no matter how little the argument is..
Some days back, in the night, he said a friend of mine has slept with all the guys around and said so many sorts and called me names.
I knelt down crying and begging him to forgive me if I have done anything to offend him and that he should stop abusing me. But I stood up a different person from that crying a different person, something came over me.
The next day, I cheated on him for the first time and I feel no remorse or anyhow.
I let a guy I just met in person (but we have been talking on the phone) finger me and kiss me in the toilet of a restaurant. I loved it and f#ck that motherf#cker husband. I feel nothing .
*Since you have emotionally disconnected from the Marriage, why dont you leave? You got up and cheated the next day doing exactly what you were accused of, his words must have really damaged you and made you become defiant or he was right after all...
Please dont feel bad cos these are my two cents and i may be wrong.....
Since you have started cheating, please leave cos you wont stop
See, any woman wey want cheap should do it and when the consequences come, accept it with your full chest.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Poster, You have been hurt and acting broken. Take some time to Heal and be You again. If i will advice, travel to your parents or loved one place different from your husband's place. Open up to a trusted person that will stand and help you heal faster, Listen to music, speak words of upliftment to yourself. study God's word, listen to Joel Osteen on youtube. take a walk, jog and exercise to ease off stress, pain and negativity. Look beautiful and thank God for wonderfully and fearfully creating you. Plan your life and when you are much stronger, you can return to your marriage and have conversation with your husband and if he doesn't understand that his words are toxic to your wellbeing, tell someone he respects and listens to; if he doesn't change.... Sweetheart do what is best for you. Life is Beautiful and you ought to live it as beautiful as possible. Do not ever compromise your Peace of mind again. Stay Strong Beautiful Superwoman
DeleteLife is short.i always encourage people to do what makes then happy.poster I would love to be your friend.we are in same challenge.
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteHahaha
DeleteWhy should she leave? Cos she cheated? If every man that cheated leaves his marriage there will hardly be marriages in Nigeria. Why is it when a woman cheats they will say she should leave but if it’s a man they will say he should work in himself??
DeleteGood answer…it’s acceptable for a man to cheat but a taboo for a woman
DeleteBaby girl, let me welcome you to the world of cheating married women.
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome to the club.
But I hope you observed all the rules of cheating.
1.) Don't cheat with a kiss and tell guy
2.) Do it with someone above you and not below.
3.) Do it with someone that also has something to loose. That way, your marriage is safe.
4.) Keep it coded and continue acting innocent to your husband. Lock your phones and don't forget to always clear your messages. Leave no traces and be brave.
5.) DON'T GET CAUGHT
Enjoy yourself baby girl and have fun.
Life is too short to live a miserable life.
Unfortunately, it is not as easy as listed above, stolen water is sweet but the repercussions are heavy, sometimes, a little bit of patient and caution is needed to avert any had I known, @Stella some people do actually stop cheating and give the marriage all it takes.
DeleteKai see advice. Instead to tell her to repent or leave the husband, you asked her to continue because life is once. No wahala. Hell fire is for ever. Cheating women tueh
DeleteYou people needs to repent.God is angry with adulterers.what if you die now what will you tell Jesus Christ that your husband was beating you or cheating that’s why you too went ahead to do same?and as for you listing advice on how to cheat I see that Satan is sitting in your heart as his throne.you must repent before you it’s too late for you.
DeleteBvs will not kill somebody with laughter.
DeleteSee advise na
Poster no need to remain with a man you feel nothing anymore for, someone you cheated on. You are feeling like this cos you do not love him anymore.
ReplyDeleteHe has really damaged you with all his abusive words and that has really changed your personality.
Walk away fr this abusive man, have your time.to find love, be with who will love and cherish you. Everyone deserves to be happy. Please do not remain married to this man while you are busy collecting fingering plus locking lips .
Your hubby abused you verbally, you decided to let another guy finger and kiss you in a toilet 🤣😂 as his punishment or what? Should we clap for you? You couldn’t abuse him back? You just fell your own hands. Pele.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
Ironically, she did her self dirty thinking she was getting back at him.
DeleteNo self respect to herself, inside toilet. Not even a decent environment. Dirty and a cheat. Smh .....
You guys don't get it. The place or the act wasn't the issue. Her emotional state was. I don't know what he said to her but I suspect she was pushed to a place where she became disconnected, psychologically numb. It can happen from shock and rather than come to terms with it, she allowed the man to use her as she wanted. I will bet she took no pleasure from the sex and is using it to justify her pain. This is a woman in deep pain. I'm not excusing her action, but I understand where it came from. Poster, you need to talk to a professional in a non-judgemental space. Your husband's words flicked a switch that will cause you to self-destruct if you don't make peace with it and yourself
DeleteDon’t leave if you want to stay
ReplyDeleteHow many guys leave when they cheat. They stay and continue to answer married man. You do same if that’s what you want
Do people actually know the meaning of marriage.
Delete15:08 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMadam, enjoy yourself but make sure you are not caught o.
Let him keep abusing you while you keep making yourself happy with your concubine. Hope he is loaded and married too? Don't go for fuckboys who will put you in trouble o.
Don't leave your horseband if you don't want to, stay there like the men do too.
Licious
DeleteShort answer is NO
But your actions is proving him right.
ReplyDeleteBe good and upright for yourself... Not for any man.
well said.
DeleteExactly
DeleteMadam it may have been in your past that he holds the grudge. Just end the relationship and move cos any child in this union go suffer am. It doesn't matter who's fault that child would suffer. I know a lady who comes from a similar Family her issue is small misunderstanding btw her and d bf she will call someone and go fuck dem. Even as little as losing a simple debate ABT bbn. He own comes from same home one abusive parent
ReplyDeletePlease make peace with God.
ReplyDeleteYou both can visit a marriage councillor and try and work things out.
Both of you have made a mistake already and no need adding more salt to injury.
If it's not working and your sanity and peace of mind is at stake, you both can separate for a while.
If it's still not working please move on from him for your sake and his'.
Poster,you are setting yourself up for nonsense. Since when did abuse equate cheating? Abeg stop making silly excuses. Ashewo dey your eye since.🙄
ReplyDeleteAk047, You don't know what she has been through. Her husband has shown her pepper.
DeleteDon't judge people for their decisions.
Leave this one, some are encouraging her. She can’t do any thing else it’s only to start cheating. Edey her body.
DeleteDon't mind her...
DeleteAswear, ahewo dey her eye since, all this long story is to justify what she has done already.
DeleteI was married to a man that emotionally and verbally abused me, he also cheated on me with even his sales girls. I gave him chances to change, even when my parents encouraged me to leave, I stayed, but after my father's death, I knew I've had enough, I told him I was done, and left the marriage. I told him to remarry as there was no way I would come back again. I NEVER cheated nor entertained that thought all through the marriage. Please leave, because you're done already
You are right
DeleteAbuse is worse
She has one more level to go
Verbal abuse hurt as deeply as physical abuse. Words cut deep as a knife.
ReplyDeleteHmm...
ReplyDeleteAre you in love with the new guy? Does he love you too? If yes, then divorce your husband and go for the one that gives you peace of mind.
It seems you are guilty of the same thing your husband kept abusing you of because I didn't see where you denied the allegations.
Ah! Brace yourself for the onslaught😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIn as much as I hate to judge people, I think I need to do such a his time.
ReplyDeleteYour husband damaged you verbally and the only way to revenge is to punish yourself thinking you trying to punish him.
You have forgotten that, a man will always be a man and whatever you do in response to his actions might be at your own detriment..
Now, you are happy ba? Should I clap for u or what?
He accused you of what you tend doing in advance, can't you see that the Lord is Wonderful.
Akoi brain
Akoi kiss
Akoi. Fingering
Akoi home damage
Akoi HIV
Akoi regret
Akoi depression
Yimu,🙄😏
DeleteYou hate to judge people or you FEAR to judge women,. If na man now, you for don dey shout MEN ARE SCUM SCUMMER SCUMMEST😏😏
I don withdraw my mummy Ola and amala sky amala wey I been dey plan for you.. infact even Ori Oke sef😏🙄
Lol..
ReplyDeleteHe said your friend was an ahewo who has slept with almost all the guys around, which might be true,. He must have said that because he was telling you to end that friendship cos like they say "show me your friend and I'll tell you who you are".. Then of course, you tried defending your friend and emotion rose and he said more stuff, you then went on your kneels to beg..
So how is his stating the obvious and trying to save his marriage verbal abuse?
What you're doing now is the same thing ladies do when they want to cheat or when they cheat, I don meet them wella, cheat with your full chest as the ahewo you are and stop trying to blame it on someone.. na so them go come dey talk about how the boyfriend no dey treat them well and all, aunty, why you come still dey the relationship, you go dey hear different rubbish.. instead make aunty just talk truth say ahewo dey her eyes and she won nack yours truly..
Mtcteew..
Shebi your ahewo friend he was complaining about has now influenced you now, that's if not the ahewo sef dey your body before, as that's how both of you could be friends..
If you like listen to all those people saying men that cheat don't leave the marriage, they're only happy they're not the only one cheating in theirs and hoping whatever consequences they'll face would also befall you.. what you might understand as women supporting women is actually supporting you to your destruction so they won't be the only one suffering, you know what they say about misery loving companies.. that's why when they experience heartbreak they'll rush over to start insulting men and trying to recruit more people into their pains, when they meet another guy, they'll dump the mumu recruited girls and move on, as Una no gree get sense..
What you should know is that nothing stays hidden forever, even the men that cheats, it still comes to light, but most women would still stay in the marriage, when yours comes to light, know you'll be sent out and disgraced, that time your colleagues would only come and shout here that shebi when women catch their husbands cheating, they forgive, like anyone forced them to forgive.. that's when you'll know you have been supported to your destruction..
✌️
Very, very good comments and observations @Dante. You saw through the poster. You were able to read her like a book.
DeleteCan you imagine a married woman trying to blame her husband for her own cheating? In her words “ I let a guy I just met in person (but we have been talking on the phone) finger me and kiss me in the toilet of a restaurant”.
A married woman that has been talking on phone with another guy since. No be hoe be that? Was she not already setting herself up to cheat? She has been looking for a reason to cheat all this while and yet her supporting team of cheaters on SDK conveniently missed that part.
Imagine getting fingered, kissed and probably fucked in a restaurant’s toilet by a “stranger”? How cheap, how dirty and how low life can one get? You and your friend are the same and your husband was just trying to save you.
Aunty, abeg you on behalf of those looking for husband to please leave the marriage for those who need husband that will be willing to tell them the truth always.
YO.
Restaurant toilet? Yuck......
ReplyDeleteWhat is really happening this days, peoples don’t have conscience anymore they do as it pleases them, be it Christians or Muslims. We don’t respect God anymore, people commit sins recklessly without no remorse. What is happening to our faith in God, our respect for him. It seems majority cares only for the gain of this world. May God help us not to only be church goers.
ReplyDeletePoster please retrace your steps, for God sake and that of your kids.
End time things.
DeleteThis know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come. For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good, traitors, heady, highminded, lovers of pleasures more than lovers of God; having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: from such turn away.
2 Timothy 3:1-5 KJV
You didn't tell us your husband cheated on you. It was only a verbal abuse which you would have returned in same measure if you really want a payback. Now that you have cheated on him, it wont end there. You will continue to cheat and wont feel remorse. Kindly leave the marriage for your peace and sanity. If he finds out too, it will be hell for you.
ReplyDeleteWho should she leave? Is she a danger to anyone? She cheated, she didn't kill person.
DeleteAnon 16:20 keep encouraging her. You all are ashewos. Shame on married women cheating
DeleteMarriage is for better for worse, stay in that marriage and don't caught, the grass is not greener on the outside. Stay in your marriage and do your thing. If your husband is fed up, he should go, pls stay afterall he is not beating you.
ReplyDeleteSee advice, sometimes I just wonder the level of emotional intelligence and maturity some BVs have.
DeleteSis, verbal abuse had nothing to do with your cheating...you are a cheat period. Leave him since you are all set.
ReplyDeletePoster you need to let Christ into your life.just because you had a misunderstanding with your hubby,u went ahead to have an affair with another man.its very wrong.you must learn to forgive,love and respect your hubby.you have to decide to remain faithful to your man and do not allow the devil destroy your home.
ReplyDeleteInside toilet of a restaurant. Public toilet. You lost me there. I’m disgusted.
ReplyDeleteHope you can bear the consequences of your actions with same attitude when it comes back to you.
Not all toilets are bad pls
DeleteNo matter how clean it appears, the fact still remains it’s accessible to random people you don’t know. It’s disgusting
DeleteIt's called public toilet..no matter how clean it may look.
DeleteLol. Madam enjoy your cheating ù
ReplyDeleteAnd if you must eat frog biko eat the fastest.
Stop all these toilet isshh, add class, respect, affluent to it o jare
Aunty character is like peak milk o, Its in you.😏😏😏 You just want to cheat. stop blaming your husband. He verbally abuses you and you decided to cheat instead of returning the favour🙄🙄🙄...own your shit with your full chest and stop yearning dust
ReplyDeleteExactly Phinite, She has never been innocent and her husbands instinct is correct. She should leave the marriage for the new guy, it seems that's where she finds peace because now that she has started cheating I don't see the possibility of she and her husband rekindling their love. When she leaves her husband will find a worthy partner as she has found her own side dude whom she feels is worthy of her. Someone that could finger her in a public toilet. No respect, hmmm...
DeleteExactly Phinite, She has never been innocent and her husbands instinct is correct. She should leave the marriage for the new guy, it seems that's where she finds peace because now that she has started cheating I don't see the possibility of she and her husband rekindling their love. When she leaves her husband will find a worthy partner as she has found her own side dude whom she feels is worthy of her. Someone that could finger her in a public toilet. No respect, hmmm...
DeleteHe said your friend has slept with many men for that you cheated on him? What an iron! Drinking pain reliever for another person's headache.
ReplyDeleteIt appears the husband said more personal about her which was nearer to the truth. Who kneels to cry and apologize for a wayward friend? Please see that she didn't deny her husband's accusation of the friend. See also that she has been keeping the man for a day like in the toilet.
DeleteInside toilet o! When some couples will not even touch except with just washed hands in their own homes.
The Bible is ever true. Evil association corrupts good morals.
You and your friend, same group. Your husband was right afterall. Inside toilet... Have some decency, I'm sure he didn't wash his fingers, Akoi yeast infections, scratchy toto.
ReplyDeleteLol..
DeleteNo mind am..
She won still play victim ontop her cheating again..
Nonsense
Hahaha 🤣😂.
DeleteYuck 🤢, of all places but toilet 🤮🤮. I hate fingering with dirty finger and dirty nail.
Poster, You wrote and I quote ; "...I let a guy I just met in person (but we have been talking on the phone) finger me..."
ReplyDeleteBut you have been talking on the phone.. meaning, your husband was right to be wary and angry because he saw the signs that that your friend would negatively influence you.
When you squeeze an orange, no matter how hard, it will yield orange juice. What of apple? Apple juice.
When you squeeze a lose woman, no matter the virginia/ married woman dressing, what is in her will come out. Come on na, pity yourself. In the toilet of a restaurant?? The next day? Ahn! Ahn! Subconsciously, you have been imagining this.
You are not even remorseful and that is so bad. Come on!! Repent. Life is deep. A man who is "chatting 🙄" a matried woman is not responsible . You dont even know the amount of demons you have introduced into your life by that singular act.
Repent and cry before God for mercy because you are the one that defiled yourself and your home not your husband. Every couple quarrel but not all lead to the cheating room the very next day.
Be wise.
Madam, your revenge was very extreme and you're boldly defending dirtiness. Infidelity is dirtiness, whether by a man or woman.
ReplyDeleteYou think you offended your husband? It is God you should be bothered about. You better go to Him and seek His forgiveness. Ask Him to touch you and your husband, so that you guys can enjoy your marriage.
You sef, be willing to make any adjustments you need to.
Ask God for wisdom on how to relate with your husband in such a way that the abuse becomes a thing of the past. With wisdom, any bully can be handled. Women have powers which they sometimes don't deploy except for the really wise ones.
Poster you just want to cheat no excuse for what you did...
ReplyDeleteMen who don't cheat in marriage don't tolerate cheating wives. They don't hear abeg forgive.
ReplyDeleteHiding cheating is tiresome and wearing. You will soon get worn if you continue.
Hiding of investments in land from a wife simply because she wants the money used for something else equally good tires a man I know. In fact, she found out on the day the man was to go start the payment in instalments.
How are you going to hide this from a man who already suspected you before you started?
Retrace your steps. Revenge S*x outside marriage is like cutting your nose to spite your face.
#theIsokoMan
Even the hypocrites who cheat don't want to accept cheating too
DeleteWhy cheating on your husband ?
ReplyDeleteFingering inside the toilet ?????
You are doing yourself
Why cheating on your husband ?
ReplyDeleteFingering inside the toilet ?????
You are doing yourself
When we advise men to be circumspect the kind of women they go for as wives, most men will not hear. Most women out there are broken, damaged and toxic, and they come to men's lives to damage them.
ReplyDeleteMadam, can I ask if you reminded your cheating partner to wash his fingers before digging it in your pot? It appears you are damaged and it wasn't by your husband. As a married couple, we say stuff to each other in the heat of the moment, it's not uncommon. You've always been a cheater looking for who to blame, unfortunately for your husband he is the closest you can pin the blame on.
Many men are thrash
DeletePoster dear, don't engage in such mess again for your sanity and you see that friend oga was abusing? Cut off from her NOW!!!
ReplyDeleteYes please poster
DeleteBe calm n let God ok
Sanity? Who needs the sanity?Cut off? You don't even know if it's even the friend that is supposed to cut from her. She could be the one that influenced her friend. She should just leave the marriage for the guy that gives her the way she likes it. Fingering is one of the dirty naughty sex acts that people love that is why she couldn't resist or shun him when he tried to do it in a place like that.
DeletePoster please don't remain in that marriage. Ahead ahead don't look back o
This woman is a souless and dirty personality. Fade out of here with your rubbish! You were emotionally cheating on your husband and you used the excuse of him using abusive words to cheat.
ReplyDeleteYou think any man who fingers you in a public toilet will respect you? He will insult you far worse tommorow. Stop justifying your actions with your husbands words. You are a friend to the community whore and no sane man will allow his wife remain such.
Instead of hurting yourself mentally y not work away from the marriage don't forget that for every action there's a consequence