Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

20 comments:

1. Rachel,Cha Cha and Peggy are my favorites.

1. I don't agree with Uche's comment. It's not gender based but depends on the individual.

2. Dayan (in mercyeke's voice)
    Daniella okeke,long time,haven't seen your bumbum
    Peggy got the honeymoon glow
    Cha cha eke,God is in control
    Denrele pls come and borrow me your akpola shoe,I want to use it to dig house foundation

1. As in eeh,, so stressful being that guy Denrele! Nawa for this kind of fashion ๐Ÿ˜„

3. Beautiful people
    Uche Elendu is glowing.
    Daniella, is that a real...๐Ÿ˜ฑ

4. Diana is a black beauty
    #proudly black๐Ÿ˜

5. Diane is a fine portable babe...

6. Racheal Okonkwo looks so nice๐Ÿ˜
    Denrele what happened?
    Diane is beautiful
    Peggy is glowing

Tutu

7. Diane's melanin is blinding๐Ÿคฉ

8. Uche man matter no dae tire una

9. Rachel this your background photoshop enter

1. You just want to knock on her glow.

10. Racheal my love.. I sight you
    Diane.. Peggy.. you all Rock..

11. Confidence and self esteem are 2 attributes that people must strive to build, harness, learn!.

Diane is such a Naturally beautiful (facial and physical) young woman.

But the Alpha females in her set drowned her (cos she lacked the attributes above) till her creative skills paved the way for her.

12. Diane ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿฅฐ❤๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž
    Peggy ๐Ÿ’•

13. As if Stella read my mind. I watched an old edition of the Johnsons featuring Daniella Okeke , and I kept thinking to myself that where is this girl sef. Just for me to see her on Stella's blog today.

14. Diane the type of girl you take home to mama

15. With all the filters one needs a facial recognition app to be able to tell who is who these days.