Wednesday, November 09, 2022
42 comments:
Hiccups
ReplyDeleteit worked for my children, I watched my mum those years with our younger siblings and it worked like magic.
DeleteThe hiccups magic ๐
DeleteMy Mummy in-law is an expert,she does without your permission.
It works though, if you're doing the 6 months exclusive breastfeeding and can't give water to the baby,else find water for omomo before he chokes.
E kuku dey work!
ReplyDeleteIt is working
DeleteIt is working
DeleteHiccup solution, lol๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteWoke or not,I'll still put this thread on my babies heads in the future๐
ReplyDeleteWhat grandma's cannot do doesn't exist.๐๐
ReplyDeleteIt works. Only if you believe it will.
ReplyDeleteI still do it to my nephews and niches hahaha hahaha.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand is it to scare her of snakes or what?
ReplyDeleteHiccup solution๐๐๐,e dey work sha๐๐
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
I even saw it on a baby this morning ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteIt works oooo call it superstition or wharever๐
ReplyDeleteIt works even for me as an adult o๐คฃ๐๐คฃ see me frantically looking around for whose skirt get rope๐๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteEven am putting one at hand now
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHiccup solution since 1800
ReplyDeleteAnd I'm hearing/seeing it for the first time, hmmm
DeleteAble God
That's a cute baby.
ReplyDeleteThat shit never worked for my kids
ReplyDeleteI can't not lie, I know that I will do it whether it is working or not working
ReplyDeleteA scientific invention by our ancestors, used for stopping hiccups. ๐
ReplyDeleteMy mom in-law still did it last night for my newborn. I just dey smile.
ReplyDeleteMagic..
ReplyDeleteBut,what is the meaning behind this.
ReplyDeleteYeah they said it cures hiccups and that soft spot on the baby's head
ReplyDeleteYou're right
DeleteLegendary ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteIt didn't work for me
ReplyDeleteNaija grannies!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNever did it, probably never will. Another fable.
ReplyDeleteWorked perfectly for me๐
ReplyDeleteThe legendary ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteIt works for me
ReplyDeleteIt works o, grandma formula for hiccups
ReplyDeleteIt works☺️
ReplyDeleteIs funny how people believe in this. The hiccup will stop even if you don't use it. my six weeks baby has hiccups n I never use it n it stops in no time.
ReplyDeleteIt works.
ReplyDeleteYes,it works
ReplyDeleteNo Scientific Evidence to prove that it works. Mere superstition.