Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother Of Teen Impregnated By Terrorists Reportedly Dies From Shock

Monday, November 28, 2022

Mother Of Teen Impregnated By Terrorists Reportedly Dies From Shock

The mother of one of the abducted students of Federal Government College (FGC), Birnin Yauri, in Kebbi State has died weeks after learning that her daughter who is still in captivity has been impregnated by a terrorist.

The woman is said to have died of a stroke after suffering “grave emotional and psychological trauma”.

The girl is among the 11 female students yet to be freed after over 100 students and eight teachers were kidnapped on June 17, 2021.

A family relative disclosed that the mother collapsed after the information of her daughter’s pregnancy.

“Our sister was bitterly worried…she was hit by a stroke and became paralyzed after the sad news.
She kept asking why would the terrorists have the guts to sleep with her 15-year-old daughter.  She maintained that she could not welcome her daughter with a bastard”, the source told PRNigeria.

Parents and guardians of the captives are waiting for their release after promises by the government and security agencies.

They are also trying to cope with the trauma that the teenagers are being used as s#x slaves.

News recently broke that one of the girls had been delivered of a baby, while some others are pregnant for the terrorists.

from daily post

25 comments:

1. Oh no! May her soul rest in peace.

2. πŸ’” she's only 15 for goodness sake?

1. Painful but some people don't mind promoting APC shielding the Terrorists acts all over Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬. πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

2. It will never be well with these vampires in government. They will never no peace.

3. So sad😭😭😭😒😒

4. So sad, government should do something fast abeg,if the girls were to be their children will they wait this long?

1. And some people are still supporting the party in power to come back with a similar candidate. If we pray for them to see what this mother is seeing now, it will look like a curse but this is reality for some Nigerians.

5. 😭😭😭😭😭😭

6. Oh God ! This is really sad! God please save your children!

7. Kai, a mothers worse nightmare.

8. Sometimes, most times,it's not as if I don't know what to say but, the way these politicians do and handle things that concerns the people they're ruling, leading or whatever they term or call it with abject ignominy and carelessness is heartbreaking.
    If this was to be one of their kids, will they keep calm?
    It's just too terrible honestly πŸ˜­πŸ’”

9. Oh dearπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”

10. 😭😭😭😭😭 God when will all this bad news end

1. It will end when we truly fight injustice and bad governance.

11. Heart breaking and foolish people are still campaigning for APC to continue ruling

12. Such a sad news.πŸ˜₯ It will never be well with these evil doers.

13. Kai! My heart is broken over this news, I wish I didn't read it

14. so sad....sometimes we must learn to confess positive and will to live....she kept saying she cannot welcome her daughter with a bastard. now she has died out of the negative mentality that came in form of HBP and stroke...no matter what sometimes positive confessions can help you fight and stay alive. it can give you hope and prevent some of these emotion sensitive diseases...I pray that girl finds freedom soon for the sake of herself and her son.....

15. May God punish these useless terrorist and this clueless government

16. @one with God,Government won't do anything abt it,cos govt knows everything abt bukhara,fulani,UGM,it doesn't cost govt 1week to bomb these terrorist base,buh they won't cos they also collect shares,nd share the money dey budget for ammunition.

17. When expertise came from abroad to help us abt terrorist,they went back bcos ,they said govt are working with the terrorist.