Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Iyabo Ojo's HOT 45th Birthday Photos...

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Actor Iyabo Ojo's HOT 45th Birthday Photos...

She shared these lovely photos to celebrate her 45th birthday on Wednesday December 21, 2022

31 comments:

1. Happy birthday sweetheart.. may this be your best year ever

1. I dont understand this kind of prayer. Next year should now be what?

2. 13:33 next year you’ll say the same
      Ever refers to your past

3. The only Celeb with her real age! Proud mama. I scored bigger with Paul Okoye... Go and chop cash babeeeee.
      Happy many returns

2. Happy birthday Priscy😃..
    No way this woman is 45!
    Sexy IY.. Live long and prosper mama🌺

Bv Yosola

3. Happy birthday IYSEXY and congratulations on your new status.

4. Happy birthday beautiful Iyabo.

1. The person wearing it,fancies it.

That is the ONLY person who matters.

6. Happy birthday to her 🎉🥳

7. Happy birthday iyabo

8. Only 45 and grown ass women are calling her aunty, honestly Caro you fall my hand.
    Happy Birthday Iyabo.

1. She insisted they call her that! Na Yoruba babe, we igbos associates Aunty with over seniority,they just basically see it as respect

9. No be only 45 .15 nkor?

1. Abi o anon,I'm sure she increased her age cause she looks 25😃

2. 13:54,

There are pics of her in school with her school mates, she has pics as a perfect or member of a social group.

Her marriage certificate when she was barely out of her last teen year. Her children from that marriage etc etc.

However, even if you are being silly and add 5/10years to her age, she still looks pretty damn hot for whatever age you wanna use.

Please share your pics. I wanna see something.

3. 13:54, sarcasm no b crime, am sure she meant she looks younger,like everyone can see.
      She looks way younger

10. @ Finny thank you o. My dear I come Dey wonder o. The last time I saw her at Accessbank in Lekki 1 , I come Dey wonder all the fake make up to look young o. I know, she is not less than 50, as there is no way I am older than her. She wan say Rita Dominic Anosike senior her? Na wa!!! Nigerians are wicked o! On one of the blogs, they said; “
    She don give internet demons projects”😃for coming out to reveal her relationship! Na wa for who nor fear Naija internet space.

11. Happy birthday and congratulations beautiful Iysexy.

Anik

12. HBD Iyabo’ not feeling ur outfits though