Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Empress Njamah Reportedly Not Engaged But Being Blackmailed

Friday, December 16, 2022

Actress Empress Njamah Reportedly Not Engaged But Being Blackmailed

On Thursday December 15, 2022 a post on Actress Empress Njamah being off the market with a ring on her finger was posted on the actress' Instagram page and congratulations poured in from fans and foes (totaling almost nine thousand comments) but Empress' colleague Uche Elendu says the page was compromised and the actress being blackmailed...

Uche Elendu posted

''Please Disregard any post from empressnjamah's page. She is NOT engaged, and she did not put up that post on her page, a hacker took over her phones and is blackmailing her. Ignore every post please''

38 comments:

1. Was it the hacker that puts that ring on her finger and snapped her that picture? Like say you dey talk to children.😒

2. Stella she has been married for sometime, coded marriage, I don't understand what people are saying

3. 🤣🤣🤣 interesting observation ( na lie na lie de later turn true)

2. But she said it in the video that she got engaged August.

It is well,wishing her the very best.

1. Abi engagement is now off? Fishy but it is well.

3. Na wa oo
    My congratulations just wasted yesterday but no qualms God Dey.

Merryment

4. Which kind joke be this. Anyway congrat in advance.

5. I still wish her the best her heart desires.

6. na wa ooo. Its well. God fulfill her desires and shame her haters

7. Your congratulations will never be a waste. May God surprise your haters with that which you have been mocked.

8. How come the hacker posted the engagement picture on her page? Ayam not understanding this story.

9. Isn't she the one in the video?
    She might be engaged but hackers helped her publicize it.nawah!

10. Make them return my congratulations to me before I will disregard the engagement.

11. Nawa o. Which kind thing be this na? Anyway, I wish her the best.

12. when i have already congratulated her, well may God bring it to pass in her life.

13. Hmmmmm congratulations still because e go soon happen

14. Maybe she didn't want us to know about it...but these people's lives eeh so stressful! Kai

15. Which kind thing be this na? It is well

16. My mind tells me she is engaged but wants to keep it off social media.

17. Hmmm! According to an insider here in Abuja,she actually got engaged some months ago I’m sure that was when she took the picture. It is said that her fiancé is actually the one behind all her woes now,dude eloped with lots of her stuffs and money including the ring he bought. He is being tracked now though! I pray she finds peace,life of a celebrity.

1. Eloped means to run away secretly, with the intention of both parties getting married.

The more appropriate word would be, absconded.

If your story is true, that sucks. Does he have a history of criminal activities?

2. @ SMH,thanks for the correction it’s absconded.

18. Who's blackmailing this sweet soul,the person should take time o.

19. May God see her through whatever it is.

20. I still leave my congratulations to you, you may need it tomorrow.

21. We've already dish out our congregations

22. What a strange method of blackmail.

23. Can't take back our congratulations na, so keep it. It's well with you.