Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo's Series 'Shanty Town' Set To Debut On Naija Netflix

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Actress Ini Edo's Series 'Shanty Town' Set To Debut On Naija Netflix

Shanty town is a 6 part series co- produced by Actress Ini Edo.. It makes it debut on January 20, 2023

Check out the cast for Shanty town

22 comments:

1. This movie will be πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ will all the cast I saw.

1. Looks like it's going to be interesting. Well work, babes.πŸ‘

2. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

3. Looks like it will be an interesting movie judging by the cast.

4. I see my classy queens Shaffy and Nse ❤️❤️

5. Make e no be like the other nonsense on Naija Netflix full of cliques and Lagos vibes with ZERO storyline or depth πŸ˜’

6. Lol..

What's this Peter doing there with suit on? Did he see anyone rocking any good boy look there πŸ™„..
    Over sabi

7. Nice one. I'm very sure it will be hot.

8. Thank goodness ini looks more like human here.

She was looking deformed on her last Instagram pic SDK brought our way sometime last two weeks.

9. Peter and his wig😁
    I hope it will be worth the time watching it. I sight the very talented Nse Ikpe Etim

10. Nice one,brown sugar.

11. I don't think l can watch this movie....cus l have seen someone's face splashes with blood. Those things dey scare me whenever l see them.

Licious babe

12. Finally Ini looks like a human without all the makeups and photo-editing. Take away makeups, you cannot look at some females.

13. Mercy lambo 😍

14. Nice cast. Will watch
    Mr. P - I see youπŸ˜†
    Mercy lambo - would be my first seeing you in a movie😊
    RMD & Nse - Veterans of course
    Mokeme - where have you been?

15. This 8s a must watch.

16. I love Ini so damn fucking much. Madam mover and shaker. Work in silence, excel in bright lights. Congratulations and well done to you agu nwanyi. You have a forever fan in me. I will always root for you and be your biggest cheerleader. Way to go.