Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Princess Shyngle Reads The Riot Act To Her Next Boyfriend, Says No Love, No Kids, No Marriage

Thursday, December 01, 2022

Actress Princess Shyngle Reads The Riot Act To Her Next Boyfriend, Says No Love, No Kids, No Marriage

Gambian actress Princess Shyngle is completely broken!..... who did this to her? OMG; this post reeks of sadness!!

26 comments:

1. Sounds toxic

2. The Original ShugarGirl1 December 2022 at 16:11

Sabotaging oneself. And later crying wolf about how her recent ex treated her less a human.
      Pause and reevaluate how you see yourself.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

"As long as you're paying my bills, supporting my dreams, giving me good D, buying me expensive shii"

Ole.. this one na just hoelosho pro max package.. Ahewo in disguise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    What can playing victims not be used for, this one won do her olosho come still dey first play victim again.. the victim genderπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Everything is you you you, wetin you go come give amπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I pity SIMPs

1. Don't mind her!

2. As if you were reading my mind. Who in his right sense will go and hug a live transformer like this Shingle. Shingle sef na sickness.

3. Time heals all wound
    You will be fine.

1. yeahhh time heals. with time, she will be fine

4. Sugar Daddy advert!!! it is well with you Ma

1. Exactly! Sugar daddy advert .

2. Exactly! Sugar daddy advert. This is just for a period. She’ll later look for more elsewhere.

5. This one will shock any one who copy's her

6. Sugar baby don drop message for her intending sugar daddies.😏

7. With her shape
    She should kuku go the sugar daddy route

8. I remember when she was mocking ladies over 30 that where not married, I rest my case.

1. One thing some of the young social media users and content creators forget is that they too will get old. Some act as though they will be in their 20s forever. Some cannot produce content without "in your 20s" in the title. They speak as though ladies in their 30s and older age brackets were not wise in their 20s until they themselves wake up one day and realize that they are now in the 30s age bracket and in the same boat as the people they criticized in their videos. It's not about talk, na God, time, and chance.

9. See you see disease and die , make you no worry na who fill the gap go play you the Original tape of what you ordered for! Some girls go follow this trend now just watch and see it’s called ‘greed’ (suicide)

Mummy Anthony-Clever

10. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Zaaaaaaaaddy!! You gat maiiiiiiiiiil. 🚢‍♀️

12. Madam are you really sure you can cope if this write up becomes your actual reality?
    Be careful what you wish for o.

13. I understand you, way to go girl 😊

14. And you think you will be happy to see this your write-up when you calm down, take it easy