Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Husband Ned Encourages Men To Marry More Than One Wife To Avoid Immorality

Monday, December 05, 2022

Actress Regina Daniels Husband Ned Encourages Men To Marry More Than One Wife To Avoid Immorality

Actress Regina Daniels husband, Prince Chinedu Munir Nwoko has accused men who do not marry more than one wife of contributing to immorality in society.

The former lawmaker, stated this in his recent interview with the Guardian, and urged Nigerian men to emulate the Northern men of Nigeria by marrying more than one wife.

He said: “Many women are out there without a husband, especially in the southern part of the country, and there is a high level of prostitution. If the southern men emulate their northern counterparts by marrying more than one wife, that could probably change the situation.

“An average southerner may have one wife with girlfriends, and he is spending money on the girlfriends, sometimes even more than his wife.
For instance, the man, who has three wives, concentrate on them, every money he makes is spent on his family, and he is more likely not to have a girlfriend or concubines. The money those with several girlfriends spend on them is a gift, not an investment in the family.”

Nwoko, who has multiple wives, noted that he and the Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Ogunwusi, are serving Nigeria by marrying many wives.

Ned, who further claimed to have the same background as Ooni, explained that their grandfathers were kings and had served Nigeria in that capacity. “And we are now also serving Nigeria by marrying many wives.”

from daily post.

43 comments:

1. Pa Ned, what kind of advice is this? Who told you that a Nigerian man with ten wives is not likely to have a girlfriend?

1. As if he doesn’t have a girlfriend

2. Why didn't he marry Regina with the mother to reduce single-hood. This a very irresponsible post, all this man think about is women and what is in between their legs. He that has a harem still keeps concubines and girlfriends. He will not do charity, give to the poor or pay some people's fees, his mandate will be all about when he becomes the senator

3. How many Nigerians did you marry sorry, keep off the streets of prostitution? In other words, Regina would have turned out a prostitute if you hadn't married her.

4. What he said isn't wrong. Even though we like to deny it, many ladies doing runs are doing it with married men.

1. What of him that still kept girlfriends

2. So these married men are still busy prostituting with single girls. Hmmm….

3. Are there no single men? Those girls are greedy waiting for already made man that another woman invested in.
      Even if a woman is not the bread winner, her presence in a man's life makes the man become a better version of himself once she is a good partner.
      Any man that wants to be polygamous should marry all the women he wants every market day, then all hands will be on deck.
      Not after another woman has invested her youth, time, etc about to relax and reap her benefits, you come with many women are outside.
      If the grace she carries didn't beautify you will you think of one more sef.
      Some men were poor in capital letters but women accepted them, contributed their quota and now they need new wife.
      If Ned no get money will Regina agree?

4. Anon 12:18, sorry I just saw your comment.

I get your point, not excusing the investment the wife made on her husband. I usually say this for a man to practice Polygamy, his first wife must consent to it.

But to answer this your question: "are there no single guys", if I were to count the number of single guys that I invested in and it still went south, you would think I am overstating.

I am with a single guy now but there are some investments I no longer make.

Mind you I can never be a second wife because of the stigma associated to it, who wants to be called "husband snatcher" or "home wrecker" or causing another woman pains... I have said it here before though that I wouldn't mind my husband (if God blesses him, as long as it's not with my money) marrying a second wife, I will vet the girl and give him my support. There are few women like me maybe that are immune to this pain.

Mind you, the guy I am dating knows my perspective on this, an old friend who reads this blog had a gf who had similar perspective but he felt she was too desperate or had low self esteem and aborted mission, he didn't like her that much anyways.

So, what is the point of all I have said? The single guys are not readily available that's the problem this ladies are facing.

So, your question should be are there single guys that are ready? Just take a look at that popular actress that said ladies stick with your broke bf and check the years she invested, you will understand what ladies are going through outside.

This is my own perspective you don't have to agree.

5. So that being said 👆, girls will have to supplement from other sources, including multi dating, hook ups etc, so they don't die of exhaustion before getting married.

Mind you Both genders are field players.

All these are morally wrong, which is what Ned is talking about.

5. Seriously na wa 🙄🙄🙄🙄

Yemgirl1.

6. So that's the only way you can help people. Hmmm 🤔🤔 Na wah ooh.
    Thank God for the kind of father I have. His team one wife.

7. So what pa Ned is trying to say is that if he didn't marry Regina and the rest they would have been roaming the street prostituting

1. And a woman that has had a career since she was a child at that, to even insinuate such. Convincing himself that through his dack he is some saviour of women and a superhero.

This is the only topic this man ever speaks on. He never comes forward with any salient topic, motivation for young people, or valuable ideas, just polygamy polygamy. Mtssccchw

8. Not every man can comfortably cater for more than me wife.
    This advice is for those married men who have girlfriends they spend on. That extra that they spend on girlfriend can cater for an extra wife and kids.

9. When you marry women that will be waiting for their turn to be with their husband, you think they will not find other options? And who says marrying more than one wife stops a man from having concubines? You can never just have enough, if you did not discipline yourself.

1. It doesn't! A lascivious man will always be a lascivious man. King Solomon had access to 1000 women legally and still had to have an outside woman who was forbidden. Was that women more beautiful than all the 1000 sitting at home? NO. But because of his natural lustfulness he had to have her because she was unknown to him, he pushed and pushed until he ended up doing the abominable just because of his insatiable greed and lusts.

For a wealthy polygamous man, especialky greedy men, they will always desire others and they will never marry all the women they dally with, they marry who they want to, some will always be just for s€x.

10. Sharing cock is a NO NO for me👎🏾
    Others can settle if they want,but it can never be me by God's grace o.

1. Imagine keeping clean, practising mongamy or even celebacy before marriage and some man comes to disturb your vaginal flora because of his practices, then you are trailed by strong odours and discharge, yeast infections, utis and stis just to please him. The women in these setups never speak of this part of their marriage, they just package and smile while leaking and dripping all kinds of matter. How many of those northern women get put to the side by time they are 30, and their horseband have upgraded to an untouched, disease free girl of 18. When they spoil their bodies they simply toss them to the side and upgrade to a new virgin that they have not yet infected.Slinging their dycks of destruction under guise of honour in polygamy

11. Yet he's still roaming with all the women he has acquired.
    His way is to acquire them, use them to his fill, get fed up and change them like women's hairstyle.
    And while enjoying them, he still takes two or three for the road cos...if not? why not?

12. If not that hes an elderly person and I was trained to respect my elders,I would have given him a reply befitting of this senseless talk he just made.

13. I don't support. I thought he would have marriage another wife by now sef.Its seems she's the missing rib he's been searching for since.They look happy to me.

1. If they are happy, why are they always seeking validation in social media

2. It took him about 10 years after the Morocoan to marry Regina...so hold thy cup

14. But he married many wives and still HV many concubines. Ned stop decieving urself

15. Small pikin talk. If you like marry 100 wives, you still wouldn't be satisfied. Self-control/discipline is key.

16. Onyeoma cy, saviour of our time.

17. Can you imagine?must every man be randy?there are still men that are happy and content with a single wife.so sir, keep your advice to yourself.

18. Akụkọ Emeka na di ogba ọgwụ .

19. Alhajis with many wives are still the biggest sugar daddies for runs girls now. Very foolish talk

20. very shallow way of reasoning.from a community dick..marrying plenty wives have not cured northern men of promiscuity... except you have never lived in the north...or is it the Oni that is less promiscuous? rubbish talk

1. Aunty rest.promiscuous men re everywhere not just in the North. It's even worse in the East

21. Nonsense!ls not your fault.Marry more.

22. This is what these rogue politicians are embezzling Nigeria's money to do, to marry numerous wives while most Nigerians are languishing in abject poverty. Please you all should vote wisely in the upcoming 2023 general elections. Enough is Enough for these APC and PDP armed robbers..

1. Just imagine a senatorial candidate not talking about ideas, jobs, how he intends to pass bills to tackle insecurity and inflation. I don’t know why it’s only sex and relationship advice that is the rave of Nigerians now! Trying to justify stupidity & greed. Next time you chastise politicians, include their multiple wives & Runz babes & boys! It’s a driver of looting, the urge to impress multiple partners with money they cannot legitimately make

23. Marrying many wives won't stop men from having sidechics. A man with 3wives was trying to woe me with a house, a car with personal driver and vacation every year to any country of my choice but I'm a very jealous person that can't share dick so I couldn't accept.