Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yetunde Barnabas Shows Off Her PUSH GIFT...

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

Actress Yetunde Barnabas Shows Off Her PUSH GIFT...

Actress Yetunde Barnabas had a baby months back but se is just getting her push gift from Hubby.....

It feels good to be appreciated no matter how small or how big the gift is when a woman has a baby either naturally or by Caesarean section....

26 comments:

1. This is beautiful. Congratulations Yetunde.

1. Congrats to the recipient. The video of Josh2funny's presentation of the car to his wife was beautiful to watch. She was barefooted, no wig. They captured her reaction well.

2. Congratulations Yetunde
    Every preggy momma deserves a push gift 🎁no matter how small.

3. This reminds me of Tonto Dike and her push present from then hubby Churchill! Congratulations 🎉🎉 Abeg young mom's don't be tensioned o . All fingers are not equal.

4. Congratulations, God bless your hubby and every man who appreciates the effort and sacrifices of women

5. Beautiful.. I’m always happy to see women being appreciated by their husband. If there’s next life I hope to choose well too. Congrats dear🥳

6. Congratulations Dear. God bless your hubby

7. Congratulations 🎊
    Bv NeNe

8. Let me go and ask hubby for my four push gifts 🤣🤣.
    First baby is 13 years, but its better later than never.

1. The sides eyes your hubby will give you ehn🙄🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. OK. I have come to realize that love is sweeter when there is money. Enjoy dear.

10. Congrats yetty mama till she marry no scandal

11. Congratulations beautiful