Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Queen Mercy Atang Shows Off Baby Bump And Says She Cant Wait To Be A Mum

Friday, December 30, 2022

Big Brother Star Queen Mercy Atang Shows Off Baby Bump And Says She Cant Wait To Be A Mum

Big brother naija star Queen Mery Atang is beautifully pregnant and almost due (that is if she has not already had the baby oh)..
She shared the photos on Instagram and says she has dreamt of being pregnant for long....
She decided to announce the baby news after she posted a video wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and the comment section was filled of speculations of her being pregnant and doing everything to hide it.

''๐™‡๐™ค๐™ค๐™ ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™ฌ๐™–๐™ง๐™™ ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™—๐™š๐™œ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™Ÿ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ง๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ฎ ๐™ฌ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ก๐™™ ๐™—๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™—๐™š๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ง๐™ฉ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™ก๐™ž๐™›๐™š. ๐™„๐™ฉ’๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™™๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™ข ๐™ค๐™› ๐™š๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™ฌ๐™ค๐™ข๐™–๐™ฃ ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™—๐™š ๐™– ๐™ข๐™ค๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ง ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™„'๐™ซ๐™š ๐™๐™–๐™™ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™™๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™ข ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™œ, ๐™„'๐™ข ๐™œ๐™ง๐™–๐™ฉ๐™š๐™›๐™ช๐™ก ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™‚๐™ค๐™™ ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฌ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™™๐™š๐™ง๐™›๐™ช๐™ก ๐™š๐™ญ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ง๐™ž๐™š๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ ๐™š๐™š๐™ฅ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ข๐™š ๐™—๐™–๐™จ๐™ ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™š๐™ช๐™ฅ๐™๐™ค๐™ง๐™ž๐™–..
๐™๐™๐™š ๐™Ÿ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ง๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ฎ ๐™๐™–๐™จ๐™ฃ’๐™ฉ ๐™—๐™š๐™š๐™ฃ ๐™ฌ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ข๐™ค๐™ซ๐™ž๐™š๐™จ ๐™ข๐™–๐™™๐™š ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™จ๐™š๐™š๐™ข ๐™ก๐™ž๐™ ๐™š
๐™ˆ๐™ฎ ๐™š๐™ญ๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ง๐™ž๐™š๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š ๐™„ ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก ๐™จ๐™๐™–๐™ง๐™š ๐™จ๐™ค๐™ค๐™ฃ. ๐™๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ฌ ๐™„ ๐™˜๐™–๐™ฃ’๐™ฉ ๐™ฌ๐™–๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™—๐™š ๐™– ๐™ข๐™ค๐™ข...''

23 comments:

1. Wasn't this girl like 35 and claimed to be what age again?

Congrats to her abeg. She looks so beautiful.

1. She looks beautifully pregnant in the pictures. Wishing her the best in her motherhood journey.

2. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

3. Congratulations to her. I'm surprised she covered up for her maternity shoot. This girl and indecent dressing na 5&6.

2. Congratulations baby girl ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

3. Congratulations to her… which bb Naija set is she from

4. Congratulations sweetheart

5. Congratulations are in order.

6. How come i dont know her and she was in bbn?abi na my eyes ne?

1. I’ve been wondering same thing

2. She was Whitemoney's set. I think it she was even close with Whitemoney then. I didn't recognized her at first as well. I think the pregnancy changed her small

3. She liked whitemoney well in the house,and they became enemies outside the house.

7. Dem sey na one skit maker (Lamba) get d belle.

8. Congratulations Queen๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

9. Queen baby you are loved, you look so amazing and beautiful. Wishing you a beautiful motherhood journey, congratulations to you darling.