Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
STRANGE MOTHER IN LAW

I have been married for a year now and my husband is from Nigeria but I am from Cameroon.

We both live in Nigeria.

He is the only child and he lost his dad some years ago but his mum lives with us and Ever since the mum came into my house, my husband suddenly changed.

What annoys me most is that i have a feeling that my mum in law watches hubby and i when we make out... it does not happen all the time but i feel that My hubby performs better knowing that his mum is watching us..

I am not comfortable anymore, I don't have my privacy. i may simply break away from this marriage and run back to my country.

Pls is there any way I can handle a situation like this?

63 comments:

1. How are you sure of this claim? Try to catch her in the act by setting up a camera before making any assumptions.

1. Thank you oh, you just said my mind

2. Wahala,do you live in one room self contain apartment?how does she watch you guys do the do?expliquer.

3. Stella, the chronicle shock you that you could not comment 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Poster, it is well with you.

1. The red ink fear
      E no fit comot from the pen o

4. First of all, what makes u believe this? Hope u are not having some mental issues that makes u see things and make up things.

If u have more reason to justify ur suspicions, do state pls.

1. This Joy Eka. She is narrating her issues and suspicions and you are bringing in mental issues? Please build some empathy!

2. Me too this is what I am thinking ooo. This makes no sense

3. Nne why insult her all because you want to drop a comment 😒 that’s so not right. She is giving us an idea of what she has observed. She alone knows where the shoe pinches. Your comment just recks of a typical Nigerian woman who thinks she knows it all. Please take it down a notch.

4. Before u think I am insulting this poster, read up schizophrenia. I asked a question and u just automatically assume that I am insulting her. If I lucky reply u as u deserve now, Stella won’t post

5. Eka is right
      She only asked a question

6. Eka
      Another angle

5. My eyes wide pass your own, Stella! Poster, you said you have a feeling...Have you ever caught her in the act of watching you both! And if yes, how about locking the door after you and use a curtain to block any open space...Then you need to have a conversation with your husband and the invasion of privacy...If he does not bulge, you might have to involve a professional marriage counselor or someone whom your husband respects deeply...Pray as well before carrying out any of the recommendations....All the best...

6. You feel, you feel, you feel nothing but insecurity. Just tell him you don't want his mom in the house as you need privacy. Or better still go back to your country. We can take over.

1. Your comment is harsh. That's not nice at all. She should go back to her country??? Haba! Very low of you to say that.

2. Abi. There is never room in a man's house for even one member of his family after he marries.

3. Separate from father and mother to marry

7. Strange things are happening. When doing the do, do you leave the door/ widows open?
    What does he do different from the “normal” that suggests he does it cos he knows his mum is watching?

Sluttychic.

1. All of you lot screaming and acting out are just funny(not in a positive way). Isn’t it here that we read about a mother sleeping with her son since she lost her husband and she refused to remarry? So why is her story sounding different 😒. Na wa for una. No wonder Dante keeps coming for the female folks here. Double standard lot.

2. Anon 16:05 - it is such a heavy issue that she shouldn’t go around making assumptions and/or accusations without anything to back it up. All she has is a feeling. Not saying it’s not possible but she needs to find something to prove this no matter how little. I think this is what most BVs mean. The poster has said her husband has changed since his mom moved in but has given no examples of how he has changed. So it appears like she has just made a number of baseless accusations. You can’t expect people to just believe her because she sent a chronicle in. She needs to give examples before people can give her proper advice.

3. True that and I totally understand. 🙌🏽

8. Maybe your mind playing games with you. Try to get hard evidence before concluding.

9. It's just a feeling, you might be wrong.

Don't raise unnecessary dust where there's none, your marriage is too tender for chaos.

Iya Nimi

1. She wants the MIL out of the house that is all.

Thank God she didn't say mother and son do it

10. Your feelings may be 💯 wrong, it may be all in your head, like a mental disorder thing.

1. No, they said I’m insulting her oh.

2. Exactly,,, unless they live in one room apartment!!

11. .....and I ask, is there anything, I mean anything that I won't read on SDK blog? This one heavy me for ear.

12. By the way what is a mother in law doing in a young marriage? It's unfair.

1. Do you know the reason she is there, may be health or loneliness issue. We should avoid shutting others out because of our own selfishness.

2. Loneliness shouldn't be a reason to come in now, it is too early

13. Most women and not wanting to see their mother in law. I mean it's so so bad! Don't you Women want your MILs to reap the fruit of their labour? They suffered alot bringing your hubbies up. Remember you people will be in their shoes one day. What goes around will surely comes around

Poster, just say you dont want to see your MIL instead of accusing her of what she did not do cause this is a lame excuse!

1. Her not wanting her mother-in-law isn't a bad thing.... At all. Their marriage is too early and tender for any those things.

14. 😱😱. Poster you might be wrong be careful.

15. A very easy solution, my dear act blue film for her.
    Suck his d__k, make sure he sucks you well.
    Make sure you ride him very well, let him simulate your clits as he is doing so, tell him to finger your ass as he is inside of you, then top it up with squirting all over him.
    Let her see exactly what she is looking for.

1. Me i dyed my hair pink , inlaws landed gbagam after child birth and dia stay was beginning to annoy me. I chased them all away with my loud moaning during sex. I had to tell my neighbours that it was a strategy to chase dem all out. If MIL dey peep, chook bicycle spoke through the keyhole biko

2. 😁😁😬😆😁😬😂😂 Abeg ooooh what is happening ???

16. you mean watching you both make out from the door or via her witch witch mirror? If she watch you guys via the door then you can always lock the doors but via the other way which is spiritual then you need to gibe them some break.

Have you discuss your fear with your DH, what was his response or reaction? if a man cannot protect his woman from anyone then you shouldn't be with such man.

17. Poster for you to have brought up your marital issue here suggest you must have been fed up.is the room to your bedroom always open?pls don't remain in silence, you should discuss your fears with your hubby.goodluck dear.

18. You don't lock your door or what? I hope this is not another chronicle of the battle between mother in-law and daughter in-law? If you don't want your husband's mom around, better say so and stop trying to make everyone uncomfortable.

19. All of these is based on assumption abi feelings....It is well!

20. Gurl! This is tooooo heavy for you to let out to your hubby except with an evidence ee.

Please henceforth before you begin the DO, ensure your curtains or doors are well covered.

Most importantly!!!

Find a way to accept/accommodate your MIL. She's your flesh/blood by marriage.

21. This is strong ,do u have evidence to back it up? just a feeling is not enough to accused someone,a mother for that matter....
    When u get ur evidence use it to blackmail her into leaving

22. People she says when they are making out. Not when they are having sex. Making out in the living room of kitchen and she spies her mother in law taking a close look. She thinks hubby sees MIL too and Ramps it up instead of shying away like a normal child would do when he notices his mother is seeing him rub on or kiss his wife “heavily”

Poster you are not going crazy. You d observed what you’ve observed. Next time it happens, stop right away and say to hubby let’s go inside the bedroom

Some people are exhibitionist but that’s not your thing

1. Let us be using simple English words abeg.

Yesterday's Poster said to get rid of her husband and burn documents so nobody would know what he did. And a Bv said she didn't mean to kill him.

Today, Poster says making out. We say she means $3x. You say she means deep petting. Do wives engage in such act in presence of MILs or in the sitting room when they know MIL is visiting.

There are enough letters and signs on our key boards and pads to indirectly direct to save others from not mis-commenting.

Poster, if you make out with your husband in the sitting room or anywhere your MIL will see you during her stay, then she is doing well by turning your actions to your embarrassment by looking IF indeed she is.

The wife and mother today is the mother in law tomorrow.
      The UN will have one less wahala to solve if all women know this.

2. Making out is deep petting
      All else is up to you

23. Haaaaa,I can't explain this either

24. You might be wrong ok but get tangible evidence before taking any action but what does that do to you even if she is watching you people,or you have another reason for this ,you don't want her in your house again

25. In this days of incest, nothing is impossible. The son may be performing his late dad's duty with the mom.

26. Poster don't let no one shut you up.
    We all have the spirit of discernment and if that's how you feel,then you might be right.To be on the safer side,try and catch her in the act.

27. Replies
    1. Amaka don hear tire for salon, she dey barb hair now o

28. If this assumption is true,block everywhere she is using to watch you and buy a rechargeable radio,on it anytime you are having sex with your husband. ......... Josaria