Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Portable Welcomes 4th Child From 4th Woman

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Crooner Portable Welcomes 4th Child From 4th Woman

Crooner Portable is only just starting  (Fame wise) but he already has 2 wives and two baby mamas and 4 kids in his fold...He welcomed his 4th child with one of his girlfriend on Saturday November 10, 2022....

Hmmm with this pace he will make a football team soon.....

Wish him less baby mama drama!

27 comments:

1. This beautiful lady? It is well.
      Welcome to the world beautiful baby.

2. Wonder what such a beautiful lady doing with a guy like that! Then again, for some people is not about substance but fame and money

2. Portable the serial daddy, welcome to the world cute baby.

1. I just pity the baby mama that will want to do drama with Portable because he is drama personified already

3. Stella this your paddy don dey do too much o. What is this? Four babies in less than two years

4. Congratulations to them,,but nawa for my gender sha!

5. All i see is the cute baby.

6. Women!
    I'm exhausted with some of y'all.
    Portable?!😩
    Congratulations to them.

1. Some women deserve award for Bravity. Somethings that go in cannot be described without goosebumps.

7. Congratulations
    You have decided to copy your other God fathers Weldon. Ladies are not even trying at all just be become baby mamas for a celebrity is now the other of day.

8. Welcome to the world, cutie. Portable is aspiring to become father of many nations.

9. Congratulations omo ologo 1 of Africa 😆

10. Na shikirat dem.. Oh well
    Congrats to them.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

11. Na wa, so this fine girl dey open Yansh happily for this portable.… this my gender sha !

1. So what? Is Potable not a human being?

2. Money stop nonsense 😂😂😂😅

3. when you go through the girl's page, you will chose portable over her. she more razzed and dirty

12. Men are polygamous in nature

1. When your husband start cheating on you, remember what you posted today.

2. 13:30 if u don't understand sarcasm, fuck out of my comment. It's ur own partner that will cheat on u. Oponu.

13. Pathetic ladies with no self worth, they will all open their legs for him now just because he is famous and has small change.

Portable weldone, you are doing well, in about 4 years you will understand the extent of your stupidity, keep breeding everywhere Inugo?

14. Na wa o.
    Welcome to the world cute baby.

15. Women una dey try, welcome cute baby

16. Na wa oh, if I use condom with my husband, this ladies no dey fear, all this infection and Co. Una go just spread leg yaaa, the thing go pour waaa. Oh una dey try.