Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Sina Rambo's Estranged Wife Heidi Korth Alleges He Tried To Get Down With The House Help

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Crooner Sina Rambo's Estranged Wife Heidi Korth Alleges He Tried To Get Down With The House Help

Heidi Korth had earlier called out Crooner Sina Rambo for allegedly being abusive and now she has made more allegations and says in capital letters that she is beyond disgusted.....

Hmmmmm!!!

45 comments:

1. I cant wait to get married abeg, una no go discourage me.

1. No mine them, na thier own be that

2. WHY is she SURPRISED now ? More often than not the SIGNS were there during the wash but WOMEN chose to ignore it until it's time to rinse. She was likely carried away by the flashy life, big name..etc... My dear, please use this teaching opportunity to teach other ladies, learn to take accountability for your mistake too..
      We all make BIG MISTAKES when we fall in LUST or LOVE. Marriage is not BULLETPROOF..... It can FAIL just like business fail in Nigeria.. Marriage has NO formula...Marriage requires real HARDWORK. It is not a bed of roses... It is a journey fraught with ups and down... Be prepared mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually. It is work, work, work...to make it WORK for both parties.. You need good TEAMWORK from willing partners to make it last a lifetime. If you think there's a perfect marriage out here, We have a THIRD niger bridge to sell to you in Asaba.

Oops...If you choose the wrong partner, learn to be realistic about your expectation when you MARRY HIM or HER......

We know what God can't don't exist but QUEENS, when you pray for a soulmate, ALWAYS keep one eye open as you pray that particular prayer..."Wink wink"

From married and divorced men.

3. In sum, SHE was BLIND but now she can SEE...

from married and divorced men.

4. stop being stupid...how is she discouraging anyone? she has a right to speak her own truth, it is left for you to use your head in making your own choice...this is why some people rather die in silence than speak out. do we know what the in laws must have been saying to put her in a bad light? she must be putting this out there to show them she fears no one to speak her truth....if you know that family you will know those kids are spoilt..

5. Exactly sis,,,we must get married! No mind them jareπŸ˜‚

6. From married and divorced men, wehdone you are doing well πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

2. With all the money Davido’s father gave her family at their wedding? All this “crack head” calling, didn’t she know he was smoking igbo while they were dating?? I don’t support his behavior but she’s doing too much now Abeg. Madam drop your DV receipts and leave drama πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Karen

1. Na billions dem give am? Everytime all the money wey obo papa give am now I know why d rich will keep oppressing u guys cos small things Dey freak una

2. Some kids are too spoiled to make money. Outsiders see the wealth. But insiders see overgrown baby. In Nigeria when a male child is irresponsible, the family gathering together to marry wife for him as if a wife is a cure for irresponsibility which they bestowed on him from birth. Then beyond the wealth, the wife realizes that she is a babysitter to a grown man

3. As the money don finish and no resupply she don run comot from the marriage.

4. When people go all out like this on their estranged spouse, they better do it without any plan to reconcile because the truth is, words pierce deeper than swords, somewhere in the mind of the dissed spouse, the words will not be so easily forgotten, then with kids involved...makes it worse fa.

5. 11:36,
      You may be right that was not billions.
      Let her tell us how much it was before we start judging her husband on the N10k given to him
      Especially as she is abusing the family generally.
      Her case would have been worthy if she had focused on the man and his sisters without tagging the family along.
      Whatever was said to her about her family in private does not justify her public disgrace of her husband's family because from her utterances, you can bet she already abused the family in private too.

6. Lavender, and if it's true the lady should stomach it? Words hurt but trying to sleep with the help (if true) is fine?

Incredible!

3. There are some kinds of accusations I can’t actually believe without evidence

1. Thank you Eka. Women know that the greatest weapon they can use is 1. Domestic violence 2. Abuse or infidelity.
      We are very quick to just accept these stories and help spread defamation until the truth comes out. Let's hear from both parties.

2. Eka,

Why?

More decent, good looking, well brought up, real upper class society men have done and continue to do it.

This guy is not even anywhere near their pedigree.

You really don't wanna know Eka.

4. After this what next?

That he is ...?

For a man you have left and you say no going back to?

Most men are discouraged from marrying divorcees. This woman's behaviour is the reason.

1. 11:24, and what of the behaviour of men like Sina?

5. Madam I beg you behave mature, respect yourself your family and the little time you ever enjoy the marriage . Thanks you

6. Men that follow househelps, nannies etc are thrash ,scum better pass them

1. I'll preface my comment by saying that I don't condone infidelity at all...but, would it be better if he chased the bank teller or manager at his local branch?
      Would it be better if he went after a teacher at his kids' school?

Why do a lot of you make it seem like househelps and people that provide household services aren't living, breathing human beings??

I see it here often.
      You'll see BVs comment that someone is dressed like a maid.
      Meaning the person looks haggard. The fact that a lot of think that a maid should look unkempt says more about your character than you think.

Most househelps don't choose that profession...they are thrust into into because of poverty, and not having a support system that can nurture their dreams and talents.

2. SMH, thank you. Almost all of them cannot afford to employ a maid when they migrate to the USA and Europe.

3. SMH,

Good comment.

And some of these people that they look and talk down on may do better than them if given the same opportunities.

7. getting with a star's relative doesn't guarantee your life will be one of stardom. Judge a person for themselves. Honestly this Sina Rambo looks like a mess and pot head

8. And she waited till his father got sworn in to start the drama. Mstchew

1. She started the drama as you so put it when she couldn't take it anymore. She lost her dad who raised her, had a baby, dealing with being a new wife and mother while mourning her dad is enough to wreck anyone's emotions. Her hormones are all over the place but according to her she has to baby someone that the streets speak badly about. What is his day job. What's his dad's capacity except dancing and being related to a respectable billionaire?! Let her start her drama when she wants. It's hers!

9. He might have tried something with the maid as is typical with most Nigerian men,but I don't believe her accusations about the DV and borrowing money from her. Her rants reeks of blackmail. Maybe she asked him of something really huge and he refused to give it to her,so she is dragging him and his family. In her mind,his dad's sensitive position will force them to acquiesce to her demands. 🀷‍♀️

10. I am sure she saw all these before marriage but decided to ignore. It is well with una.🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

11. He is just 34? Young billionaire .. Baby Gal nor be your own worst pass oo, many women dey bear, weyting pass this one, them nor still give up, your family wey dey follow you build this big mansion nah, nor go dey there later oo, better be wise now, make you go resolve things with your husband, nah cheat e cheat, e nor kill person.. Aferall your cousin wife bear wetiny pass these one.. Other Gals dey pray for peller to marry them self.. Myopition.. Okiroyalty

1. It's people like you that easily fall victim to being used by all these rich families to marry off their irresponsible sons. Let me tell you as someone that has been working with multi millionaires and billionaires for years now. They know people that come around them hoping to be gain something and they are quick to disappoint them.

The best way to gain their regard is find a way to add value to their lives and don't be focused or blown away by their wealth/position. Most wives and daughters in law in such families get cash they need for living expenses or any eventuality but thinking you will be balling on their cash?...my dear, you are dreaming, the most pampered wives are wives of generous upper middle class men.

2. Billionaire? Are we talking about the same person? Lol. Please get your facts right.

12. I mean Rambo* on sorry babe, u for fit bear to your co wife nah? Consult chioma for advice, how to deal with a womanizer.. Okiroyalty

1. I mean like your co wife* okiroyalty

13. I mean his cousin wife* okiroyalty

14. I thought she said she was slaving in the house and even had to cook 3 days post surgery. She was cooking and was the maid of the house. My question is, where was the maid he was trying to get down with when you were doing all these chores? It didn't sound to me like you had a maid at all.

Anyway, young woman, I pray you heal and I pray so for all parties involved.

1. Different times

2. Anon i wonder too o,, it's true when they say liars surely don't keep records... househelp dey you come do all these things all by yourself?πŸ™„ His!

3. Maybe there was no maid when she gave birth. Might have gone or was not yet employed as at then.

15. Iyawo Rambo elenu AK-47, Sina choose your name and wife wisely. Was she planning this show down for now? Complain after election.