Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos - Christmas 2022 Edition Part 2

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos - Christmas 2022 Edition Part 2

31 comments:

1. The rate of divorce is alarming, even among the whites that entrenched monogamy.

2. I hope you know divorce has nothing to do with monogamy or polygamy. If you treat people without respect they will eventually grow the balls to leave, while some may get broken and accept shit the rate of people who have grown above taking shit has increased.

You don’t expect someone who earns his or her own money manage an uncomfortable situation. People have realized they don’t need to manage everything… that’s what leads to divorce not monogamy or polygamy

If you also think like some fools who think they don’t need to do the work and all they need to do is marry another wife, then go ahead, the one who knows her worth will walk away. Then you end up losing a woman with substance.

Push up (original)

3. Why are you trying to trash monogamy by all means? I have noticed you. What do you stand to gain? If you want to go into polygamy who is stopping you? Why must you drag others into that nuisance with you?

4. Well said push-up

2. Beautiful people!

Please that first picture, who are they? Stella nwayioma, please be tagging their names na.

1. Basketmouth’s family

2. Basketmouth's wife abi ex with her children.

3. The basketmouts

4. Basket Mouth's Wife and children

5. Basketmouth's wife and kids

6. Basket mouth family. Elsie and the kids.

7. Lol @ 'the basketmouths'.
      Una no go kill person for here o.

3. Beautiful pictures.

Beautiful people. 😘

4. Na bright snap the picture

5. Always looking forward to the Yobos'.

6. All lovely 😊. Merry Christmas everyone

7. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

8. So this basket mouth story that everyone is saying it's a joke is becoming reality.

9. Awww! So beautiful family πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦. Wishing you the best in this season.

10. Isn't that a wedding ring on Elsie's finger? This divorce story sha.

11. Beautiful people everywhere.....I love I love.. Merry Christmas to you all

12. Actress Queen Nwokoye daughter is so beautiful......... Josaria