Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Tweet About Entry Into The US...

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Interesting Tweet About Entry Into The US...

This Tweet makes a lot of sense and it should teach everyone a lesson or two....

The Tweet says...

''A visa to the UNITED STATES does not guarantee you entry into the country. At the port of entry. Someone who was traveling to the states on a tourist visa. Shared their plans with someone and the person emailed the government. Letting them know that she’s pregnant and her plan is to give birth and stay in America. Once she presented her Passport. She was denied entry into the country. She was deported back to her country. Be very careful who you share your plans with''.

34 comments:

1. Evil friend. There are people I used to mingle with and they are capable of giving me poison I just gave myself brain and blocked them. From tomorrow level don change. Focusing more on me and not caring what they think or say because even if you cut your head for them they will never appreciate it. No time for bad energy.

2. That has always been the case. Likewise getting US citizenship is not a licence to misbehave as citizenship can be revoked and the person can be deported to his home country if convicted of crime.

1. Nah they don’t revoke citizenship and deport
      It’s green card that has that problem

2. Anony 13:25. You lie. Go to uscis.gov go and read it. Until after 5 years of your citizenship, it can be revoked and you can be deported. Stella I don’t know if you will post this comment or not. But I am an insider to ID ogungbe’s tragedy. etc. I don’t want to give much info out, as someone who is involved with tinz. Plus, if you are a convicted felon, you can’t vote. If you are scheduled for your naturalization interview and you commit certain offenses, congratulations to you.

3. Your citizenship can be revoked in the US. Only those born here are technically protected. Those who naturalize can be stripped. They tell you so in the citizenship process. You can also renounce it

3. Follow come household enemy.

4. That friend is evil. May God judge her accordingly.

5. Na who wan live for US na. Can never be me

1. US, Canada is the only country I wish and pray daily to live in. You see those countries that don't speak or hear English? I just can't honestly, I will be feeling uneasy and tired

6. This type of tweet causes a lot of mistrust. Who did this to us?

Just like that, she emailed the US government, through what means? Did they conduct an investigation?

Do you think US government is Nigerian government? They don't base their decisions on hearsay.

Twitter people, end this lies in 2022.

1. Thank you.
      I'm tired off all these make believe stories.

2. When people mean you, they will go the extreme

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

4. They do base on hearsay and it’s easy to email them. At least that’s where they start investigating . Just go on the website
      The fake part of this story is they don’t tell you it was due to an email.

7. But why not do things legally though, if you are on a tourist visa, visit and return to your country.Dont cause unnecessary embarrassment and stress for you and your unborn child. Trust me,when I say staying in a foreign country without the necessary paper work is way worse than living as a free citizen in your own country. This desperation to japa by all means is humiliating and abhorrent.

1. Nahhh it’s not that bad
      If you do it when the country is doing well, they don’t bother you much

2. Thank you! The fact that only you and another commenter, are the only ones seeing the true "moral of the story" is upsetting, but also expected. The same ones that complain about corruption and how things don't work, are the same ones perpetrating crimes - home and abroad.

America never said don't come and give birth. They want the medical tourism money - but it's considered visa fraud, to apply for a tourist visa with the sole intention of using it to go and have a US-citizen baby.

Tourist visas are for going to visit/pleasure, but so many people use it to go and give birth, and once they get their kid's passport ... they abscond, leaving behind huge medical bills.

You are supposed to use a medical visa, to go and give birth. It ensures that you've registered with a medical practitioner, and have the funds to cover your stay and hospital bills etc.

Moral of the story ... don't do illegal things, and then start blaming village people, when you get caught.

3. Anon 13:28, it is very bad. Let's learn to do things the right way.

8. That is why I like Yoruba people with keeping their plans to themselves till everything is set. Imagine telling someone about your plan and they help you to abort mission before due time.

9. But she was entering the States on dubious means na. Its good she was kicked back. She's is one of the shady Nigerians constituting nuisance and soiling our name both home and abroad ๐Ÿ™„

10. I don't believe the story. Sounds like make believe.

However, people should stop using dubious means to travel out and remain. Visas from Nigeria get rejected because they have noticed our people try to take advantage of their system to japa. Besides, You don't want to be in the US illegally. You'll be at the mercy of people around you as you'll be unable to have your own social security number which you need for almost everything including good work, housing and even to open a bank account. Most illegals can only find low paying work and even have to pay some of their money to someone else. They also can't live in good neighbourhoods and that affects even the kind of schools your kids are able to go to. You'll always be in fear of the police because of fear of deportation, and bad people can use that against you to coerce you to do things you ordinarily wouldn't do.

Also, people should learn to keep their good news to themselves until after they have materialised, and even then, no be everything you go tell people.

11. That tweet is a big lie. Una go dey use una imaginations write rubbish. So they told her at the port of entry that her friend emailed or na one Yeye pastor say e see vision. Nonsense story!

1. While I doubt the veracity of how she was found out, the post IS correct that a visa is not a get on free card. It is at the officer's discretion to let you in. They also know that women who come in bubu are possibly pregnant. I don't know why people still use criminal means thinking the system won't catch up. Sooner or soonest, America will embrace the British system and collect your money but not give you citizenship. Trump set that ballin motion and I see it happening despite constitution

12. Even with that, nigerians travel without their spouse and no means of financial support to foot the bill.

13. All these fake stories they make up just to trend is disturbing.
    It is better they advise our Nigeria citizens who intends to travel to be forthright with their intentions instead of being disgraced and banned from traveling.

14. Nigerian Twitter & fictional stories. Yes a visa is not a guarantee of entry. It’s stated clearly. It’s not new. Lying to come & birth for passport seems to be an acceptable lie in Nigeria. It’s even better now, fifteen or more years ago, folks you barely knew wanted to stay 3 to 6 months free with you and leave your address for the bills to be sent to after carrying their baby to Naija. At least now there are places some pay to stay in the major Nigerian populated cities. Nigerians have “made” god in their image instead of being in the image of God. We are selective in defining tight and wrong as poverty has reprogrammed many people’s thinking. Divorce, Lying, etc is wrong but it’s ok to lie that you are coming for vacation and create a fake life foundation for your kid? The blue passport is good but it’s not paradise. Wait until 15 to 20 years when all the ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธborn kids arrive here with a different socialization and mindset. As American as apple pie will not be used to describe them and many of them will feel like fish out of water. Why do news outlets make it seem the imaginations of folks on Twitter is real or news? Most of it never happened.

15. If only people are well informed. It is not illegal to go to the US for child birth. You just have to disclose that that is what you are going there to do. There are several threads about it on Naira land.

16. Most of our problems in life can be avoided by just keeping the mouth shut. It is that simple.