Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Says Woman He Gave His All Has Jilted Him For Another Man

Thursday, December 08, 2022

Man Says Woman He Gave His All Has Jilted Him For Another Man

This is wickedness!!!

33 comments:

1. People underestimate the power of Karma !

2. May God console you bro. Such is life. Take heart.

3. I nor dey quick chook mouth for dis kain mata. You might hear from the babe now, and e go shock you!
    Take heart though bro.

4. Mtcheew

SIMP... He deserves more pain and probably some flogging of koboko.. see wetin man dey post, "I have been CRYING" crying for woman wey serve your dumb ass breakfast.. no Shame whatsoever..

It's how you guys make Real Soldiers like us look like we don't have sense.. na Una babes dey always use give examples when we dey advice them on how things should be, them go quickly tell us : "I hate your mentality, just say you're broke, Emeka is the one training his gf in school, he even forgave her when she cheated, that's a real man"... Then the Emeka sef go come under my comment to come and type "Dante you are too hard on our ladies"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You no get babe for your family to sponsor,.

Shameless SIMP

1. Trust you not to disappoint me Man Dante. 🀣🀣@Soldier like you. The man is a confirm SIMP.

2. Shameless SIMP... Serves him right .Wife the hoe and get her pregnant before sending her to school .They have refused to listen to the voice of reason.

3. Gosh! Dante your comments crack me up big time!🀣🀣

You’re so annoyingly funny

5. Some people don't have concience .

6. See this one, me they jilted after doing makos and monkey style! Be there crying up and down!

7. This has to be a joke. She must return that car o. The man shouldn’t let her take that car to her husband’s house. Let the husband buy her another one

8. The earlier we understand that people can genuinely fall out of love regardless of the sacrifices made,the better for us.
    He'll be fine.

1. Remember this comment for the day a woman will bring her own son sob sort of after all I did for him and his family.

You are right though.

Just don't tueh on all Nigerian men that day.

9. You will be fine Brother. Go through this phase, A better door will open for you do not lose hope. It gets better each passing day

10. Who sponsors without getting some form of assurance these days? Bro, you for marry am, make she dey go school from your house oh.

1. After marriage, will she not get pregnant?
      Or the man will wait till she finishes school before getting her pregnant?
      If she gets pregnant, you think it's easy to run the home and school with pregnancy or baby?

11. And if karma finally locates her address now, we go de call devil, whereas na we be the devil ourselves, bunch of ingrates

1. so because of a car she must die in the relationship?. do we know what made her end it? na your type wey man go dash you 50k you go endure shit taya because e don do one big thing for your eye...yes 50k na big money but i will not be in an unhappy relationship cos of that...

2. The Original ShugarGirl8 December 2022 at 14:08

That's not the point. Can you bet that she has refunded the monies spent by this young man on her education? Or that she has returned the car he purchased for her?

It's a question of integrity here not aboit show casing the povert stricken mentality like this girl just did. Greed kills too.

This attitude stinks and has nothing appealing about it.
      What happened to treating others the way you would have them treat you?

12. Make the guy man accept him fate. Na so life be. As he decide to support the lady dem no sign agreement so make he no complain. She no fit dey stuck to the guy because he sponsor her education and buy her car, na her papa he be? Even if dem be dey married and he do all that for the lady she still fit divorce am. Make he take heart and move on.

1. Smh. The guy did wrong sponsoring her and getting her a car 🀷🏿‍♀️ some of you don’t have conscience at all.

Sluttychic.

2. You are so wicked, if this man kill this babe now, una go complain na.

13. It is well. Watch war room and drink goyal oil for advancement

14. Collecting gifts from a man you do not love is a no no.

15. Very wicked woman. It’s ungrateful people like this that have made men rubbish women.
    She’ll definitely get her reward.

Sluttychic.

16. If only he knew that dating is a Poverty Alleviation Programme, he would have known when to pull a stop loss. I was helping a lady in school and figured out anything can change at any time. I decided to hold my wallet tighter. I no get energy for premium tears.

17. He entered into a transactional relationship and there is risk associated in all transactions. In my opinion she does not owe him her life which it appears he was expecting in return. Consider them gifts and move on. Next time don't give what you can't afford. A rich man would not be crying. And don't be surprised that this dude could have ignored deprivation in his immediate family.

1. It is not the gift. It is the betrayal of expectations. He may not have been transactional in intent.

18. you bought her a car does not mean she was happy with the total package. i know a guy who use to beat his girl and by her presents after...when she was tired she ran without looking back...you might buy her a car then treat her like a rag afterwards..she might have endured till she was able to stand on her own and left....we dont know her story..whatever the case, anything you do for anyone in a relationship should be because you liked them and wanted to do so at that time. if relationship ends then so be it. collecting gifts after they were given is petty and immature imo....that said, happenings in life gives us lessons to take forward. almost the average person don chop breakfast thought in varying degrees...count your losses and move on...if she truly was just a nasty human then trust that she go meet karma for front..

1. Thanks for this input
      Some men will treat their women like trash and buy them gifts later. They will be sponsoring her or her younger one in school but keep treating her like a slave, you think your money will keep her with you forever?

19. Best way is to do without expecting returns.

As soon as I realized this, I started planning for my older age without Madam as a factor. If she do, good. If she walks away or stay but don't do, no heart break. Let my finances carry me as far.

Even after marriage, partners walk away at the time of need. I have seen it happen to in the sick age of two men who benefitted their wives beyond what the wives would have thought of

20. Did he do the same thing for his sisters at home? Nonsense. Next time, you go get sense.

If I find out my brother is sponsoring any girlfriend, na correct knock I go give am. You see your elder sister go meet man for money to train herself or to train you and others for house?

My parents train us with what they had, then I stepped up to take care of my family, even sponsored my younger ones for school. I no prostitute myself. Na honest work i dey do. We are not rich, we managed what we had. Any family where the parents will turn a blind eye as to where their daughter wey no get work dey get money wey no be dem give am na big red flag.

I don't understand this nonsense where a man would be sponsoring a lady when e no be scholarship. Are her parents dead? Can she not work to sponsor herself? I don't pity these men who get jilted after sponsoring babe. Some no go school, dem go dey sponsor babe for school, then she graduates and say she no want you again, you go dey cry. Wetin you expect?

My igbo brothers, make una get sense abeg. Nowadays no be your parents' time. Loyalty is over rare.