Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Lovestruck 3rd Wife Olori Tobi Reveals Her 7 Year Wish

Friday, December 02, 2022

Ooni Of Ife's Lovestruck 3rd Wife Olori Tobi Reveals Her 7 Year Wish

Ooni of Ife's 3rd wife Olori Tobi Ogunwusi is obviously so in love with him from the video she posted on Thursday December 1, 2022 on Instagram......

Awwwww, see the Ooni with lovestruck eyes...LMAO!!!!

34 comments:

1. These 2 seem like they're in love. Okieees.
      Enjoy your marriage. God bless your home.

As for me and my peeps.
      SAY NO TO NWUNYEDI.
      Ngwanu Bye!

2. Good for you Olori., Enjoy your marriage.

1. Is like pe you have forgotten the marriage is not for one 'people'.

2. 🤣 wait o, do you want Joan to say, “Enjoy their marriage” 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. She truly has forgotton. This is a community marriage. We are here waiting for 2023 drama, coz boy! It's gonna be interesting.

4. Jesus SDK BVs oo. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Stella you be drama queen abeg.
    Where the love struck eyes na😂

4. Congratulations 🎉 but don't personalize our husband o!

5. A woman in love, congratulations to her

6. A woman in love, congratulations to her

7. How do they all cope?
    The amebo in me would like to make a case study of this royal family walahi🤥

8. E bi like say, the Ooni like this Olori pass o, see as he dey show teeth and he won forget himself. He is love struck

9. Congratulations to the Queen

10. Awwwwwwww x50
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 (choking on my laugh)

11. Ooni loves this one with all his heart.

Ashley, do you see your life? You chased a woman out only for you not to be number one.

Ooni absolutely loves her. When she kissed Ooni, the end. Ooni could have married only her but maybe he is scared. This is love.

My favourite queen's are this one and the last wife with gap tooth.

1. You said it all. I think she's his favorite wife cos ooni was just smiling and blushing all through the video and even when she kissed him.

2. It's like you want Ashley to have heart attack? Internet in-laws follow for the problems wey dem get oh. Anyway, Royal polygamy isn't for that faint hearted, make dem pack their hearts dey hustle their marriage.

3. Leave Ashley alone,she has nothing to do with the former queen leaving the palace. You people always like to find a villain for your imaginary stories

12. He absolutely held her hands in their video.
    Ooni is not doing royalty with this love. He just loves her.
    Awwww.

1. Lol... Is like you don't know the great Ooni.

You know those men that make you feel you are the only Good thing in their life, the only Apple of their eyes.... He's the President of that association 👐

2. Yeah right! @ he loves this one. Lol. This man is having a field day with all of them! Let none of them think of herself as more special.

13. Lemmme oooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. Somebody should please list the 6 Olori’s for us. Which one of them is number 1?
    Polygamy is a practice I find hard to understand but it’s obvious fine for some people. Let them enjoy

15. As long as I have been visiting this blog he has been divorcing and remarrying. I can only wish them well, but not wasting my time to care about glowing words or pictures, cause number 4 may be quietly loading.

16. She is the only one that knows all the styles that kabiyesi likes including wheelbarrow, snake in monkey shadow, hip curl, gyration,etc while the rest are still playing the outdated missionary style

17. Lmao. SDK family. Una get mouth sha.

18. An Olori in love, remember that 6 wives 6 days, that kiss must mean last night sweet. it's turn by turn. Don't overdo yourself.

19. The Ebira woman is just peeping like that Stella's owl. Drama go soon start.