Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor, Ayo Oritsejafor And Wife Reportedly Part Ways After 25 Years Of Marriage

Thursday, December 08, 2022

Pastor, Ayo Oritsejafor And Wife Reportedly Part Ways After 25 Years Of Marriage

This is sad news to the ears.....

Former president of the Christians Association of Nigeria (CAN), Ayo Oritsejafor, and his wife Helen have reportedly separated after 25 years of marriage.

According to the reports, the popular Pentecostal pastor parted ways with his wife over a protracted and bitter misunderstanding.

74 comments:

1. It is not well anything.

I'm ashamed of both of them.
      Papa Ayo and Mummy Helen are a big drum of disappointment.
      How can they become the name people called them?
      Mmadu nokata obuli afa akpolia. Members of his First wife's family will be jubilating.
      God forbid bad thing.
      I feel for his congregation.

*Vexes outta post*
      🚶🏽‍♀️

2. The Original ShugarGirl8 December 2022 at 13:37

😒😒😒

3. Xp so this is his second wife? What caused the separation with first wife? Was it death or same divorce issue?

4. Slim shady... Please scroll down to read other comments.
      No be for my mouth you go hear say "Reverend Father no wear pant".

The gist those days under the whispering palms for Giwa -Amu side hot pass wetin bloggers know.
      I fear Men of God pass anything.

Doo, go down.
      Benoni people dey!

5. This man is too arrogant to be a pastor imo

2. What! Unbelievable! What could have happened! 😲😲😲😲

1. What happened?

Manifestation of the Briffault's law or theory?

Only God knows.

Between a man and a woman in marriage, only God knows all the truth. Even the man or the woman usually don't know all the truth of what is happening.

But that doesn't mean each should not take responsibility for their part.

#theIsokoman

3. " protracted and bitter understand?".. na infidelity me I hear oh

1. I think say na only me hear am o. I’m shocktalized.
      Eezi

2. On the husband's part.

3. Cheating or mistress and love child.

4. 12.06 & 12.37

From the wife..

See as Una just conclude say na the man. May God help you guys

4. Hmmmmm
    Women are now moving on after decades of tolerating rubbish in the marriage. The story I read, I hope it is not true.

1. It's not fair. After all she sacrificed for him

2. What's not fair. She's the one that cheated.

5. Oh wow! This is so sad I pray they reconcile

Lina

6. God is the only mentor. Beside him there is non.

7. OMG! What is this? What sort of protracted and bitter misunderstanding could have led to this? God abeg oo.

8. They look like they use to act in Nigerian movies in the past. E no go better for that "misunderstanding"

9. The greatest battle of the universe is the battle against Christ-like. Hold on to your sword of the spirit which is the word of God.
    Pray in the Spirit at all times and on every occasion. Stay alert and be persistent in your prayers for all believers everywhere.
    Ephesians 6:17-18

1. Very well said. Believers be woke. Know God for yourself, read HIS Word daily, tarry in prayers daily.
      God help us to work out our salvation with fear and trembling.

2. Discipline is the key word. When you are such position, and you are married, stay married, keep your p and p for each other. Don't go out looking for another. F**k yourself and stop going out to look for it. Simple.

3. Real battle but God will triumph and we will overcome

10. Well, she wants to enjoy small before she kpeme. Al Gore and his wife also divorced after 30 years of marriage.

11. O my God!! This is so sad. aaahhhh... former CAN president? 25 years marriage down the drain? Aahhhhhh... God oooooo

12. Oh dear!!!!!, another man of God marriage bites the dust. It goes to show they aren't perfect afterall. With the way marriages are crashing nowadays, it seems the devil is winning in his agenda to destroy homes. God have mercy!!

13. If it helps your wellbeing and Peace of Mind. God's Grace is sufficient for una

14. No be today na. Shey we wey grow up for Benin back in the day remember say na dis same pastor dem be allege say e be get hand for in the death of him first wife. After he come marry dis him Church member. E don cast last last after 25 years.

1. You sabi the gist well well, after all this first wife join for the wahala wgen lead to the first wife death

2. 11:08 we Edo/ Delta people wey know the story dey here. That his first wife died under mysterious circumstance, fell and hit her head on a bathtub was what was purported then but the injuries were too severe for that kind of story ,he quickly rushed and married this one. Karma might have called 25 years later.

3. The karma took so long please

4. Honestly, I dey like read from people wey dey current. To think that a lot of BVs no sabi ds gist…. I have not forgotten ds man & his now ex wife , how they got married just 3months after d demise of d first wife. Meanwhile , d second wife was one of d sisters that used to sit in from of pulpit. Abeg d gist was messy then.

5. Helen was never a member of his church until they got married, I heard they were introduced to eachother by Pastor Adeboye. She was known as Adeboye's daughter, very active in RCCG.

6. Helen was never a member of his church until they got married.
      They were introduced to eachother by Pastor Adeboye who presided over their wedding.
      She was known as Adeboye's daughter and was very active in RCCG.

7. Beloved, as much as I am not acquainted to either of the 2 parties being mentioned, I just want to make a correction that Pastor Adeboye do not connect nor match make people. Any Cergy / Minister can officiate at any one's wedding or any individual's if found fit. This doesn't mean that the fellow should know all the characters/ behaviors of other parties. Very important to be cautious of one's involvement in other people's affairs. The Bible endures us to pray for one another. Only God knows the intent of every one's heart, this same God every man / woman is accountable unto at the end of life sojourn. May we not be condemned in his judgment, thus, let us run our life race with fear and trembling, as we tame our tongue. Again, let us pray for one another, as we seek God's mercy and his grace for his peace to reign supreme globally. SHALOM.

15. I heard from somewhere that madam was chopping from outside,

1. For a woman to chop, something must have triggered her, find out. The man no be Saint.

16. This is a sad news ,I pray for peaceful resolution.

17. This is sad. What could've been the problem?

18. Sad☹️

Yemgirl1

19. Woooow! This is shocking and sad to hear

20. When I saw this stiry yesterday, my mond flashed back to how he used to introduce his wife at the end of their televised program then...
    😁Meet My Wife, Mama Helen Oritsejafor😁😁
    Mama Helen will now take over
    Heeln : o Hallelujah, praise the Lord somebody... Bla bla bla
    Marriage no easy at all. It is well with them. May God fix it if both parties still want it . 🙏🙏

1. Haaa Teacher NK you brought back memories. It was Saturday mornings.

2. 😁😁😁 so you remember @St.Elsewhere

21. PDP money no dey flow again. She has seen the hypocrisy. I wonder how people are able to marry pastors. Other than the money, how can she wake up next to an epitome of hypocrisy?

22. Chai after a whole 25yrs, this is sad.

23. I dont think this was his first marriage abi?

24. Na wa o. I hope they later make up and reconcile. Devil is a liar.

25. This is a sad news to hear, what could have happened?

26. Divorce is ok when the union becomes toxic ,when just saying good morning can start an argument. May u both find a common ground for the sake of your children and part ways in peace

27. Hmmm, all the best to both of them.

28. Is this the same wife he married 6 months after the death of his first wife, how time flies.

29. That's why when I see people celebrating years in marriage I smile. And castigating others for separating or divorcing.
    Only the women can tell you if the 40 years were of bondage and misery or peace.
    Most times when you see someone divorcing after 10 years, 20 years, 30 years etc, more than half that time it was just manage manage until they can manage no more.🚶‍♀️

30. All the women here pretended not to have heard about the cheating allegations by the wife. See them..afraid to call out thier fellow comrade

1. Lol… you don’t know most of the women here. 😂

2. Lol..

Na there way..
      Just leave them..

Even the guys that always wants to be on their good books,. When their fellow men fuck up, they'll quick call them out but when na babe, you'll see them saying they don't want to judge until they hear from the woman..

It's their business tho, so long as them no near me with nonsense talk when I make my own comments

3. If a woman cheats, the man must have been cheating and robbing it on her face. The man is not a Saint nah.

4. WOMEN! SILENT CHEATERS!

31. Nothing on earth lasts forever

32. This is why I am forever single, marriage is a scam

33. Pls marriage is supposed to be a beautiful institution. Its people that are supposed to protect and honour its sanctity that rubbish it.

34. This life e! It's a matter of time.

35. My ears/eyes are full. Chai SDK