Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Enenche Announces 1st Daughter Debbie's Wedding + Invites Public

Monday, December 12, 2022

Pastor Enenche Announces 1st Daughter Debbie's Wedding + Invites Public

The Senior Pastor of Dunamis International Gospel Center, DIGC, Dr Paul Enenche has announced the wedding of his first daughter, Deborah Enenche (A gospel artiste) to cinematographer, Sam Hawthorn Uloko which will hold on Saturday, December 17,2022.

He posted: “It is with great joy that my wife and I announce the wedding of our daughter, Deborah Paul-Enenche to Sam Hawthorn Uloko.

“We invite you to join us to celebrate the Lord on Friday the 16th December for our “Pre-wedding” “Parking Lot” Concert where we will celebrate God for what He has done for us.

“We have many amazing musicians lined up such as Dunsin, Prosper Ochimana, Steve Crown and Moses Bliss. Amongst others. This is fully open to everyone and we look forward to your joining us.

“Also, We are very excited about the auspicious wedding that will be happening this Saturday, 17th of December at the Glory Dome.”

44 comments:

1. Congratulations to the family πŸŽ‰

2. Congratulations, his daughter is so fine, it is this kind of beauty that I admire

3. Congratulations to the Enenches.

4. congratulations to him and his family.

5. Happy Married Life to you both. I pray your union is beautiful and you both be friends and lovers forever Amen

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 December 2022 at 10:55

Congrats Deborah and Sam,
    I can't wait to see what she will wear.

7. Congratulations to the family.

8. Congratulations Debbie and Sam. God bless your home.

9. Congratulations!
    May your two be better than one!
    D

10. Congratulations Debbie.

11. I am more interested in seeing her wedding gown. Girl can dress anyhow. Congratulations to her.

1. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚. Her dressing na killing

2. I saw her last month in a shoe shop, she was wearing all black from head to toe, she looked good though, that day heat wan kee me

3. Dressing like old woman.

4. That's her style

12. Congratulations to Debbie and Sam,God bless ur new home.

13. Replies
    1. Mentorship union. May God keep them strong and bless their union.

14. Congratulations Debbie

15. Congratulations to them

16. Congratulations to them
    Stella it is the pre-wedding music concert that they are inviting everyone to 😁

17. Congratulations are in order,na to wait for d dressing

Ada ohafia

18. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

19. Congratulations

20. Abeg make she dress like bride o. I don't understand her style

21. Congratulations Debbie,wear whatever you like on your day,if your husband is ok with it so be it

22. Congratulations Debbie. Na so christain marriage suppose be. Announce your engagement and withing few weeks the wedding holds

23. Congratulations Barr Debby. I am so happy for you πŸ€—

24. As it is papa's daughter, everyone is now saying they like how she dresses. Wait till its floor member and all the same people hyping now will condemn that person. Hypocrisy is a Nigerian