Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Oritsejafor's Brother In Law Mr Falegan Says His Sister's 25 Year Old Marriage To The Pastor Has Not Ended..

Friday, December 09, 2022

Pastor Oritsejafor's Brother In Law Mr Falegan Says His Sister's 25 Year Old Marriage To The Pastor Has Not Ended..

Actress Nkechi Blessing's ex Opeyemi Falegan is the younger Brother to Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor's wife Helen and he has come out to debunk claims that his sisters 25 year old wedding to the pastor crashed because she cheated on him...He says she did not cheat and the Marriage has not crashed...

27 comments:

1. So this guy is Pastors Oritsejafor's in-law, what on earth was he doing with Nkechi?

2. Dont understand annoy,he is a grown man naa.

3. Damage control. For all of you carrying fake gist that Papa Ayo killed his first wife yesterday on this matter! I pity you guys! You all will answer to God!
      Your sis is not divorced, but she was conspicuously absent in his 50th Golden Jubilee in Ministry. Papa Ayo is a Son to late Sir Rev Archbishop Benson Idahosa! of blessed memory. These are Men sold out to God! All these Yoruba Gold diggers redeemed women, jezebels wey Dey carry church for front but are marine agents; your sis did not succeed in her mission. Papa has gone back to his house now; house wey them abandon for since; let her move on with her life.

2. God may you give both strength to handle and find closure in you.

3. Now we know you're her younger brother

1. He should also add : ex bf to nkechi blessing.

4. Nkech blessing is typing.......😁

5. The marriage is going through a rough patch for sure.Pastor or No pastor, Divorce is a healthy option if the relationship has become toxic and unbearable for the both of them. Marriage is meant to be enjoyed not endured. Goodluck to both of em

1. Mummy Helen didn't attend the one week celebration to mark Papa Ayo's 50 years in God's Vineyard.
      Her picture was not on the Billboards and Posters,what's her brother saying?

Whatever, they better sort it for the sake of the brethren.

2. I hope she is not battling ill health.

6. Replies
    1. We thank God, hopefully they would resolve the issue.

Yemgirl1

7. Now I see some resemblance between Stella and Opeyemi. Never knew they were siblings. Good looking brother and sister.

Bianca Bruno

8. I hope so, may God restore their home.

9. World people will not be happy with this debunking of bad news..

10. Hahhaha. Someone is even asking what was he doing with Nkechi. Some Nigerians really are easily deceived. People have not been living together for a long time now, one person claiming to be her brother comes out to say what will cover his family disgrace. Ignore the evidence of her living in the UK .maybe she is doing her masters in the abroad. Haahah

11. Good to know. Now we also know you're an in-law to Pastor Oritsejafor.

12. God will heal their home.

13. I went to school with some Falegans. The father impregnated their house help. It is when the woman goes indabosky that families will be releasing statement.

1. Well done oo, you don kuku break the table when them dey manage.