Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Presidential Campaign Teams Tells EX Gov Oshiomole To ''Focus On The Whereabouts Of His Imported Wife''

Friday, December 02, 2022

PDP Presidential Campaign Teams Tells EX Gov Oshiomole To ''Focus On The Whereabouts Of His Imported Wife''

The Atiku/Okowa Presidential Campaign Organization has said the former National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Adams Oshiomhole, should focus on the whereabouts of “his imported wife.”

The Atiku/Okowa campaign Organization urged Nigerians not to take Oshiomhole seriously because he was unstable.

It was reacting to Oshiomhole’s comment where he described the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar as a ‘serial betrayer’ and a ‘divorcee,’ who can’t unite the country.

Oshiomhole also labeled Atiku as the weakest among the top presidential candidates vying for the 2023 election.

However, the Atiku/Okowa campaign Organization said the APC Presidential Campaign Director General is distraught by Atiku’s increasing popularity and has resorted to hauling insults and vituperations against him.

A statement signed by the Atiku/Okowa Campaign Organization reads partly: “This can only explain why the former APC National Chairman, who was disgraced out of office, continues as a chattering roller coaster and a musical chair politician, who specializes in making unfounded comments and inventing fictitious claims against others just to draw undue attention to himself.

“Nigerians expect Oshiomhole to note that the presidential campaign addresses serious issues and is not a platform for throwing tantrums and irresponsible commentaries.

“Oshiomhole is not in any position to preach about matrimonial competence and sanctimony as he has not explained the whereabouts of his imported foreign wife to Nigerians.”

from daily post

*Imported wife? This is not nice at all... why mention her? I heard from the grapevine that she has been really sick for years and undergoing treatment.....

28 comments:

1. Some peoples mouth shaaa. Afi suuru.

1. This is a very low and unnecessary blow ..to bring peoples wives and kids ..Atiku has many imported wives ..His new wife is from where again?

2. I wish her well. I guess it's not easy marrying a man like Oshiomole

3. Stellz, you didn’t say anything regarding his comment about Atiku’s marriage o 😒. Let him have a taste of his own medicine. Don’t throw stones when you live in a glass house 😜

1. He who lives in glass house should not throw stones. Osho was well served

2. Gbam at Anon and Lyndy. Good for Oshiomole.

4. Politics is a dirty games. Mud sling everywhere.

5. Chai! Oga Adams don collect.

6. Please, is his wife missing biko?

1. She japa abi wetin happen?

2. You two should continue asking silly questions. When you will not read, the answer is up 👆🏾 for you to read. Stella don give Una orijo but laziness won't let you use your senses.
      Lazy 😜 youths in Bubus voice 🙄😏😏

7. Let the drama begin, wahala for anyone who takes both party seriously.

8. 😂😂😂😂 naija politics

9. Ouch 😐😐😐

10. Omo see upper cut wey Dem give Osho baba!!! Chaai!! Biko our daddies this ur politics thing is becoming too toxic na...biko

11. I am sure Dino Melaye wrote that response.His interview yesterday was something else

12. I dislike APC but boy, do I hate the PDP!

13. These people are touts; if you like mention their mother, they no send you

14. Politics wahala.

15. Politics wahala.

16. Politics wahala.

17. Uncouth desperate, selfish and entitled old men

18. Me sef hear o. God have mercy