Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Father Christmas Wey Be Werewolf For Naija

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Pidgin Post - Father Christmas Wey Be Werewolf For Naija

Wetin be this? Why Naija things too dey get as e be? Na Father Christmas Be this? Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahah Make i no just laugh!

51 comments:

1. This is the Grinch which stole Christmas.

2. Aswear, grinch evilest twin 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. That's the grinch o. No be father Christmas

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Stella thanks for making me laugh. I have been so down since yesterday but this post lightened my mood. I showed my kids and we all laughed together🤣😆😆🤣🤣😂😂

5. Chai.....those children have traumatized o lool

1. The Grinch's job is to traumatise people. He hate Christmas.

6. God forbid, even the pikin pick race. This one na ojuju father Christmas.

7. This is the bad belle Grinch,who hates Christmas. Why should a supposed Santa Claus be wearing the mask of Grinch? Who allowed this nonsense?🙄

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 oh my God 🤣🤣 wetin be this. I no fit laugh abeg. Chai poor children 🤣🤣

9. I don't find this funny one bit.
    These children are traumatised.
    What kind of frightfully ugly evil spirit masquerading is this?
    Is it by force to have Santa Claus?
    As a parent, I will not take this lightly.
    And these are the one that will demand 30k from Parents for Santa's Grotto only to present a Shrek in uniform.

1. The parents knew about it

2. Nonsense thing. Imagine the rubbish, scaring the innocent kids away while parents and other adults watched

3. Not funny at all
      The kids were terrified

10. 😆😆😆😆😆😆

11. 😂🤣 that’s the grinch

Karen

12. This one no be father Christmas again biko. Na "God forbid" dem dey call this one.

13. My Belle o,I sure say I go carry twins go see father Christmas so

14. Is this supposed to be the grinch? 😂😂

15. It's not funny, these kids can have nightmares from this horrible thing.

16. Who did this abeg! They are all wicked . Nobody should force a child with that monster outfit , what are they trying to achieve?
    Some Dey fear Father Christmas 🎅 wey fine with calm face, let alone this 😱. They should get a refund of whatever they paid to their parents , which kind joke be this abeg!!!

Mummy Anthony-Clever

17. 🤣🤣🤣 father monkey face

18. Y oppress the poor kids nau lmaooo😭😭😭😭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. Grinch for father Christmas 🎅 really. Grinch is supposed to hate Christmas

20. My daughter that is scared of a clean santa-claus will just faint swing this monster.

21. i blame their parents and organizers.

22. I don't find this funny at all, this one na masquerade na.

23. 🤣🤣🤣🤣,this one is na monster abeg

24. That is the Grinch that stole Christmas

1. It's too scary. I won't allow my kids go near it and I must get a refund or I drag them on social media

25. What the heck is this??
    This is scary plssss. Make poor children no go get nightmare o

26. The thing is not funny. Nobody should bring this near my kids.

27. Laugh wan kill me and my son here😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella thank you

28. That's a Grinch, he hates Christmas.

29. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣may God help Nigeria 🙏🏻

30. Oh my goodness, just opening this post now and all I can say is thank you Stella for making hubby and I laughed this night. Choi 😂😂😂, this naija santa is ojuju calaba o.

31. This is demonic abeg! There is nothing to laugh at here, is a pure demonic activity to make kids scared.

1. Hiannest. Even children watch the movie. Watch before you make this comment. Nothing scary there.

32. Thats a Grinch!

33. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Me wey be adult dey traumatized sef