Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Thursday, December 15, 2022

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#thursday #goodday #viralflu #staysafe #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positivethoughts #positivemindset #awesomeGod #mightywarrior #nmaste #moinmoin #gutenmorgenheute #goatmeatwithbodyodouronmymind #tremedousthursay #thrillingthursday

Good Morning!

Have a great day today and dont forget to be kind to those who cross your path!

All hustles on alert to be positively productive today!

Awesome God!

Lots of hugs...

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

180 comments:

1. The holidays have kicked off in earnest, and the journeys have commenced.
    To every BV who will be travelling within and outside the country to celebrate the Yuletide, God will keep y'all safe. πŸ™
    When we come here to mark register after the New Year celebration is over, none shall be missing and none shall be dead, in Jesus mighty name.
    Aje lafiya. A dawo lafiya. Ameen.
    SDK Ville, I greet una specially.#ALiSpeaks

2. His Greatness Is For Our Advantage!!
    Hebrews 13:15.

Excerpts!!

"Praise is thanksgiving: thanking and extolling God's majesty and greatness; acknowledging Him in his acts of kindness, for which you're grateful and thankful"

"But here's the beautiful thing: in praising Him, in acknowledging His greatness, we're thankful that His greatness is directed towards us for our advantage, in loving us, taking care of us, blessing us and all the numerous things He's done for us"

"Everything He's revealed to us about His power and His greatness is all about blessing us. He created all things: the stars, the moons, the sun, all the planets, the things we know and don't know, and the ones we see and don't see; they're all for us"

Thank you, blessed Father, for the immeasurable, limitless, surpassing riches of your grace in your kindness and goodness of heart directed toward me in Christ Jesus. You're the only true and wise God, who reigns and rules in the affairs of men; the One who is the blessed and only Sovereign. To you, Lord, be all glory, honour, majesty, dominion and praise, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 2:4-7; Hosea 14:2; Hebrews 13:15.

3. Heavenly father today, we pray that the blessings and priceless gift of life that come with the morning be ours in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Lord we pray for your mercy to say NO to any form of evil arrangements by any man or powers of of darkness to veer us off from God's blessings today in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the joy that greets new day open the doors of grace for us and never cease in our life's in Jesus πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Good morning everyone.
    I say a BIG Amen πŸ™πŸ» to all prayers and well wishes on my birthday. The love was massive πŸ’•
    Thank you all. May sounds of joy never depart from your home in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ».

1. Belated happy birthday to you

2. Happy belated birthday Ada. May your new age bring more uplifting in your life in Jesus name πŸ™

3. Happy belated birthday Ada God bless your new age.πŸŽ‚πŸŒΉπŸŒΉ

4. Belated happy birthday sis

5. Happy birthday to you Adaoluchi.

6. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

7. Belated happy birthday πŸŽ‚

8. Happy belated birthday, nne.πŸ₯‚

9. Happy belated birthday Ada.

10. Happy belated birthday to you

6. HOLD ON TO YOUR VISION!
    Where there is no vision, the people perish.' Proverbs 29:18 KJV

God has a plan for your life; one that will help you see what's truly important. It's called a 'vision'. Otherwise, things get blurred and you end up not knowing where you're supposed to go. Athletes focus on one thing only: winning! To do it, they sacrifice relationships, pastimes and pleasures. 'Vision' can be described in this way: 'Where there is ignorance of God, crime runs wild; but what a wonderful thing it is for a nation to know and keep his laws' (Proverbs 29:18 NCV).
    When God gives you a vision, you start seeing things as he sees them. Moses 'saw' the promised land while everybody around him saw only wilderness and wanted to give up and return to Egypt (see Hebrews 11:24-27). And he understood that he would get there on God's schedule, according to God's plan, one step at a time. Sometimes your vision can feel overwhelming. That's when you break it down into small steps and visualise yourself taking the next one. You will be surprised at your progress. Until you take the first step, a vision is just a daydream.
    A British clergyman named Frederick Langbridge wrote, 'Two men looked out from prison bars. One saw mud, the other stars.' What do you see in your future? Do you think God is just going to drop success into your lap? No, you must energise your vision with faith and give it momentum through hard work. After working all night and catching no fish, Jesus told his disciples, 'Launch out into the deep' (Luke 5:4 NKJV). When they obeyed, they caught their biggest catch ever. Bottom line: the world doesn't control your supply, God does!
    Word For Today

1. When God gives you a vision, you start seeing things as he sees them. Thank you Jesus

2. I see greatness, breakthrough and divine upliftment. Thanks sis.

3. Thanks for sharing Nneoma πŸ’–πŸ’œ❤️

7. Thank you so much Stella and Ajay cakes for the giveaway. May all your heart desires be granted.πŸ₯° This calls for celebration my people.πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ₯³

With so much joy in my heart☺️, I am inviting you all to a dinner in my house tomorrow by 4pm, free food, chicken, and drinks. Entrance ticket:Primary 1 second term report card😁🀣😁

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Happy birthdayπŸŽ‚ sweet ❤ I always look forward to reading your jokes. May happiness never depart from you.

3. 🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thank God I still have mine. Waiting for your address ooo

5. My primary 1 and Nursery Second term report card is still available πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

6. Congrats Kosi. This your invites na helele oπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
      God bless Ajay cakes and may the land she relocated to favours her. God bless big Stella for giving out her gift.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.give us the address and we'll be there live!!!

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Congratulations to you.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

12. Congratulations Kosi. More wins I wish you. Happy birthday to you

8. Another day to be thankful and hopeful.

Good morning everyone.

9. Good morning beautiful people 😘.

God abeg o, I need to make sales this season. I need good customers to buy my goods. Provide for my customers, my prospective customers and those that are owing me. I want a pleasant surprise before the end of this year.πŸ™

10. Harmattan show up small na, this heat is tiring abeg. I wonder why as one grows older, it's when it's a day to Christmas that one starts having that Christmasy feeling (na responsibilities cause am ni?). I don't like this! I want my Christmas feeling ooo.

Mbappe! Omo logo! You must shine, no one will break your legs, them no reach! E sweet me! 😊
    Better days are ahead jare.

I greet you all this sweet morning. πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. As in I don't understand this year's harmattan. Heat everywhere.

Amen to Mbappe. Let me not talk too much before Fidel,Anne K and their coven jinx this last one for me πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️🀣

2. It's good as you ran out of the post o AK047😁.

3. Haters gon testify! Support anything I support, we dey always win. France from beginning... Back to back!
      Lemme not start this morning abeg. I dey go feed my pikinπŸ˜ͺ

4. Good morning Sis and congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

In as much as I wanted Morocco to win,one part of me wanted France cos they can match the Argentine's strength and character..I don't want a stroll in the finals..I know it will be an interesting match up in the finals

11. Good morning people ♥️
    Arise and shine 🌟🌟
    Happy wedding anniversary to you eka ♥️

12. Good morning my darlings. Blowing y'all 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Stay safe.

13. Congratulations France πŸ‡«πŸ‡·
    The cup is yours.

Morocco did well and they won't be forgotten. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Tbt: Who else remembered Kyle XY with the belly button movie.

Good morning SDKville

14. Good morning everyone, grateful Lord

15. Dear responsible mums and dads,

Please the examinations are over and school is almost out for the 2022 academic year.

Your children will bring reports home this week. I know you are all really anxious for your child to do well.

What's the meaning of "doing well?"

Please do remember, amongst the children who sat for the exams, is an Artist, who doesn't need to understand Mathematics/Number Work.

There's an Entrepreneur, who doesn't care about History or English literature/Letter Work

There's a Musician, whose Chemistry/Basic Science marks won't matter.

There's a Sportsperson, whose physical fitness is more important than Physics/Basic Tech.

If your child does get top marks then great. But, if he or she doesn't, please don't take away their self- confidence and dignity from them.

Tell them it's ok, it was just an examination. They are cut out for much bigger things in life.

Tell them, no matter what they score, you love them and will not judge them.

Please do this and if you do, watch your children conquer the world. One exam or a 90% marks won't take away their dreams and talent.

And please do not think that doctors and engineers are the only happy people in the world.

Be happy for them when they come home with those reports this week. Encourage them to do better. Motivate those who were not successful.

There's beauty in going back and giving it another shot. Don't judge them. They expect of you, their mother, their father, most of all to understand and to still believe in them.

Failing a grade can never make your children failures. Their destinies in life lie locked up in far greater things.

Your words to them at this season really matters a lot. It can either make them or mar them.

To God be the glory. We still dey breath.

NB: My son's school sent this;I am impressed mehnnn;thought to share here..

@MARTINS

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Well written πŸ‘Œ✌🏻

3. My daughter came back yesterday crying πŸ˜‚ just because, she came 3rd in her exams. I asked her why crying when you have done so well; she said, mom you know how hard I have prayed and worked so hard, but now.... Before she could finish her sermon, I just hugged her and started praising God and singing, God of miracle have won the battle for me. Oh my God! You need to see how her tears turned into joy and laughter.

4. That's nice of the school. Thank God things are changing now!

5. πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

6. Absolutely great stuff! If only parents will heed!

7. My daughter did so well and I'm so happy, she's always been an a little above average pupil but,she jumped to grade A and I'm so happy. Money well spend!

8. My daughter did so well and I'm so happy, she's always been an a little above average pupil but,she jumped to grade A and I'm so happy. Money well spend!

9. Thank you Stella I got 2gig data just now,thanks Pa I'm grateful

16. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘
    The best team to lift the world cup trophy on Sunday 😊😊

1. Abi nau! Good morning Blackie.

2. Good morning slimzy

3. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

And it will go down in history how France won the WC back to back 😁😁😁

4. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      I can't wait for Sunday to come πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

17. Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day.

18. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. Just thanking God for the level of mercy and favour he has shown me even though I don’t deserve it.

1. Happy anniversary to you and your family Eka,your life story gives me Joy..

E no easy to be land lady for naija not to talk of abroad,plus brand new car tear rubberπŸ˜€πŸ˜€,the day I tear my own eehh I will personally send the pictures to APC chairman..

More wonderful years to your family,make I go hustle abeggπŸ˜‰

@MARTINS

2. Happy Wedding Anniversary Ekajoy

Akachukwu di ya πŸ™πŸ™Œ

More blessings πŸ™Œ πŸ™ upon your family.

3. Happy wedding anniversary Eka joy, your marriage will continue to be blissful. More beautiful years together in love and happiness.

4. You will keep moving from grace to grace in Jesus name πŸ™

5. Happy anniversary to you and yours,God's love will continually be in your home.

6. Awwn Love is a beautiful thingπŸ₯Ί
      Your home is continually blessed

7. Happy wedding anniversary Ekajoy, your marriage will continue to be blissful, your love will never turn sour and I wish you many more beautiful years together.

8. Happy wedding anniversary Eka πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ more blissful years to you and yours πŸ’œ

9. Happy wedding Anniversary Joy, May the Lord continue to bless your home.

10. Happy Wedding Anniversary, babes. God will continue to bless your home. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Happy Wedding Anniversary Ekajoy.

12. Happy Anniversary Joy. May God bless your marriage.

13. The same lips that spew insults is used to seek God’s favor. Truly, if man be God.

14. Happy Anniversary to you. πŸŽ‰

15. Thanks a lot guys.

Anon, that insult u are seeking, u will soon receive it. Continue.

16. Awwwwn! Congratulations Eka Joy, may your home be blissful always. More good things shall come your way in Jesus name. Remain blessed dear

17. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours, continue to flourish

20. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning SDKville
    Glorious day everyone

21. An awesome day 🌞
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

22. Good morning folks happy new day to all, stay safe and positive peeps πŸ™πŸΎ❤️

23. Breaking News
    The federal Road Safety Corps has Recommended the following Hymns to Guide us while driving in this festive periods. Check the hymns below and choose for yourself the one that best suit you.
    -At 60km/h
    *"It is Well With My Soul"*
    -At 80km/h*
    *"God will Take Care of Me."*
    *-At 100km/h*
    *"Guide Me Oh Thou Great Redeemer."*
    *-At 120km/h*
    *"Nearer My God to Thee.*
    *-At 140km/h*
    *"This World Is Not My Home."*
    *-At 160km/h*
    *"Lord, I Am Coming Home."* *-At 180km/h*
    *"I Fly Away..."*
    *-At 200km/h*
    *"I Have Decided To Follow Jesus..."
    *-At 220km/h*
    *"Take my life..."*
    *Please don't just laugh it off, learn the hymns and adjust. The Road is very Patient but it doesn't forgive.*
    *Most importantly pass it on so that we stop over speeding. May God continue to help us.

Good morning everyone❤πŸ’™πŸ’œ❤πŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ˜

24. Shout out to all religious people who fornicate, cheat, gossip and lie. But don't drink or smoke, cause is a sin.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Please give us complete gistπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahaha, e reach to give dem shout out. Hypocrites

25. Goodmorning y'all

December face of in house news competition is open.
    if you want to be part of it, please send in two Christmas inspired photos taken in a nice atmosphere and with no one else in the photos...

Send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

26. "Me ----4, 7, 9 πŸ€ͺπŸ₯±πŸ€­"

If you were the one who made the above comment yesterday, just know we aren't done yet,. we MUST get to the root of this matter,. Especially as regards number 9..

Signed: Concerned Parties

1. Lol… bro you see that 9 ehn!!! Dem use am do me ooo na why i be Big Booty Mechanic na.

Talking about the babe you referring to above, she never seemed to me like she got it; i mean the 9. Maybe because she never indicated that until yesterday. If her personality on this blog is what it is FR added with that 9, then I’ll say the guys around her must be blind or allergic to good things maybe. Because if na me, i for don………….zzzzeh the mami teyyyyy tey.🌝

2. All of a sudden my name disappeared that you didn't see it ? Cos I don't know why you can't just mention my name to it πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

27. #Fact

Women can see more colors,
    Women have a larger “color vocabulary” compared to men.

1. Because na we dey wear asoebi pass

28. Up and grateful πŸ™

Good Morning πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Everyone

29. Rich people: 2 slice of bread and small cup of tea
    Poor people: #500 bread, tea inside a big jug featuring beans and akamu by d side

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,

30. and France won the match yesterday, more winning for them.

Happy Thursday great people of SDK, hope we are all doing great. Do have a beautiful day.

31. Good morning Stella and my sdk family members . One love😘

32. Good morning everyone, have a blessed day.

33. A very good morning to everyone, thank God for today.. Okiroyalty

1. Good morning and how's your mother's health.

2. Fine okiroyalty

3. Oki royalty how are you? You replied the Anon? So you are truly bv icefish seller, may God restore your mum's health. I can feel your pains, it's not easy caring for a sick parent.

34. Good morning people of sdkville.

Have a pleasant day.

35. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs,happy anniversary Eka,I was rooting for Morocco,until they decided to dedicate their win to only the Arab,what about the millions of Africans rooting for you guys,all over the world?πŸ™„πŸ™„

36. My own is that Buhari should call France and greet them, I want to check something. The man called Morocco and something good happened.

Good morning lovelies

37. Good morning everyone, wishing you all successful day ahead.

38. Great morning BVs.. amen to all the prayers πŸ™πŸ™Œ...