Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Groom Who Slapped His Bride On Their Wedding Day For Refusing To Kiss Him..

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Viral Video Of Groom Who Slapped His Bride On Their Wedding Day For Refusing To Kiss Him..

Have you seen the viral video of a groom who slapped his bride over her refusal to kiss him when the cleric told them to do so in church? It's shocking!

In the video, before the slap, the groom appeared to lean closer to the bride as if trying to give her a kiss but he slapped her instead...
It is not clear what could have made him slap her as the audio of the 17 second video posted on TikTok was not audible...

Wonders shall never end!

40 comments:

1. The woman dey calm. Na to give him double press down shaken together

1. I am telling you YoriYori, can you just imagine πŸ™„

2. πŸ˜„how is it shaken together please? Explain.

3. See¡!!!!,.. them never born that man ohh

4. Before I even raise my hand to slap back. he would have been pounced on by my brothers, uncles, cousins and even my nephews.

5. Better pounce and panel beating wey go carry am go jail πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜‚

2. E don dey beat am no be today.

3. This one no fit even hold him aggression for him inlaws and the world

4. I don't even want to know the reason, as for me the marriage is DOA.

5. Her family members weren't there? If I have a daughter and you slap her in my presence, I'd help her end the marriage if she's foolish enough to marry him. The audacity!

1. As in B.B!
      Cos she didn't wanna kiss him, therefore he slap my daughter??hmmmmmmm
      Well lemme comment my reserve shaa, cos I know that I no fit born stupid child shaa.

2. Yeah Bb,it is the audacity πŸ™„ 😐

3. God forbid that I have a daughter who would be so stupid to remain with a man that beats her cos I know it did not start on the wedding day. I would walk up to them on the alter and slap him three times. Then drag my daughter home. It is better for the wedding to.scater than allow my daughter to be subjected to suffering

4. I blame the silly lady that was there smiling sheepishly instead of her to change it for the guy. Even her family kept mute without settling it with the guy.

6. She is in for the marriage of her life. If her family and pastor could not do anything... Omo her name na rip. It's sad. Maybe the guy mouth dey smell. Or she was unhappy for some reason

7. Na skit sha because what tha hell???

1. I believe it's skit too,If not eh! The resounding slap I will give him will reset his damaged brains ! What rubbish

2. It's not a skit

3. Everything serious is skit to you people. Do you check the background and the people in that hall. Where did they gather them from?

8. Wonderment! Let me go look for the video.πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️

9. And it looked normal to everyone there.

10. This woman is in for a long thing. I already pity her in advance if she doesn’t take a walk now. Someone that can slap u in public will do worse to u in private

11. If he could do this in public, one can imagine what he does to her in private.

12. When they get home, the slaps she go chop go choke.

Not kissing him even means she isn't happy with whole wedding and marrying the guy.

1. Exactly, who wouldn't want to kiss her Prince charming on her wedding day. Maybe the guy has a hidden agenda, he now wants to use the slap to pass a message indirectly..but unfortunately, the babe no understand.

13. He has been doing it just finally surfaced

14. Let me just assume that it is a skit cus if it is real..dont she have brothers to beat the hell out of the yeye man..I just pity her sha cus it will definitely be worse indoors..

15. Eeya this woman don enter one chance marriage fa. If this is how to become a Mrs,I'm not interested.

16. If this is real they no born him well i will give him back the slap and end the wedding immediately..

17. These kind of shii happens when a person has no regards and respect for the other person's family, cos even if na bastard, him for still pretend in public because of the regards he has for the ladies family.

Disregard happens when a ladies family is all about the man's money, pushing their daughter to marry so they can dump all their problems on the man, when the man is the one bankrolling the ladies family..

That's the only explanation I can give for this, if it's real, cos no family that have self worth, shame and image to protect would sit back and watch a man slap their daughter just because she didn't kiss him..

The man I shameless, the girl and her family are more shameless ✌️

1. God forbid and the family were there watching,
      if you ask me, na who l go ask, the matter wey we see so, e tey wey e start, no be my mouth you go hear am, e dey heavy for my mouth.
      What about the Priest?

2. I actually agree with you for the first time. You made a lot of sense.

18. My Omo is 'omoed'

19. This one na skits naa, I no believam

20. Reflexively l go slap my own back, naso marriage take end.

21. Love Slap...Am sure The horseband has been panel beating her ever since...πŸ™†πŸ™†

22. This is eg of red flag we all talk about .