Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Shocking Facebook Story:.....

Sunday, January 01, 2023

A Shocking Facebook Story:.....

Hmmm this story is quite a shocker....

A woman with secrets in her phone will not give it to you and walk away...

36 comments:

1. Could this really be true? If it is, then that woman is evil.

1. I always say there's a red light signal though little is always ignored.

2. Well if its true. Men are scum. Abi no be so dem dey talk am. The hubby must have pushed her. Abeg make Una dey talk am dey go

1. Not everytime. I think he just met a female player just like when women meet male players. God help us to avoid such people 🙏

2. This is a new year say no to gender war

3. You are right.. men are scum. I am just recovering from a heart break a male player caused me..

3. Nothing shocking here. Some women are polygamous in nature. You all can live together in peace as one big family.

1. 😏😏😏😂😂. Oga oh

2. Oh well…polygamy na polygamy either way.

3. We move baby😂

4. Thank you Yvonne 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. At this rate, DNA test should be legalized.

1. Honestly. It should be mandatory immediately after birth. No time wasting.

5. Horrible woman....why not divorce him and go about your business instead of hurting him like this.

6. Seems oga has been firing blanks or madam is a witch

7. Some women are polygamous, abi no be so? 🙄

8. My gender will never fail to disappoint one.

9. Advantages of snooping. He didn't even suspect the wife, the wife's cup was already full and its time to stop all infidelity.

10. Forged story.
    Anything to discredit women in 2023.

1. Relax, farabalẹ calm down 🙂🙂🤣🤣🤣.

11. Deal with it because she could have dealt with it too if she was in your shoes.

Awele

12. So a woman will have this type of secret and leave such messages on her unlocked phone. Make it make sense please.

1. Some couples dont lock their phones from each other.

It may be a fake story. And why the writer says the name was stored as a woman's. But we have heard of men who also stored women names as artisanal men names.

However, the story is not implausible. It is about paternity fraud, which is not new anymore.

13. You haven't seen anything. We see them almost everyday here.

Na so so knack knack knack naim becloud people mind these days. Especially the married. I don't want to start telling what I see here almost everyday.

14. Same way serial killers always make mistakes. Not that I believe this but every act of wickedness leaves a trail if only someone was careful enough or graced by God to detect it. The best thing is to follow after righteousness this new year, male or female. God is not mocked, whatsoever we sow we reap! If it’s true May God heal the man in Jesus Name and everyone going through any form of betrayal. Happy New Year🎊

15. This is really terrible. I will never fault any man who asks for DNA test for any reason. In fact just buy one of those in home DNA kits and send it off. N9 need for long story

16. My mom still refuses to have certain conversations over the phone, and won't text just anything. Phones are not safe or private!