Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Remi Reveals The SHOCKING THING A Top Entertainer Wanted From Him...

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Actor Kunle Remi Reveals The SHOCKING THING A Top Entertainer Wanted From Him...

Nollywood actor has recalled his encounter with a “top” entertainer who attempted to make him his g#y partner.

In an interview with on air personality Nedu on Nedu’s ‘Honest Bunch’ podcast, the actor said the entertainer, whose identity was not revealed, promised to make him popular and wealthy.

The film star said the entertainer had bragged about his “connections,” adding that “I was not selected for the reality show, (Gulder Ultimate search) because I’ve not paid my dues”.

Remi said
 “Before I got into the industry, the first time I went to the Ultimate Search. I got denied. The second time, my friend at the University of Ibadan (then I was in UI) said there is this one of his friends, he’s an entertainer he’ll guide you.
And then I travelled a distance to somewhere around Iyana-Ipaja. 

Never been there. I was from Ibadan. I had a friend on this side. I got to his place. The guy looks at me. He sizes me up and says come in. I didn’t feel anything about him.

“This is in the spirit of networking and meeting people. When I got there, the n***a starts to call out names and starts to talk that why do I think they didn’t select me for Ultimate Search. That is because I’ve not paid my dues. This n***a sells the whole ‘fruitish’ thing to me in a big way that I was in ‘awe’.

47 comments:

1. No be small thing the evil that people do..

1. May God cleanse our lands and protect our children from these saddistist demons of sodom in Jesus name.

2. Ma je n tabon o jare *sadistic*

3. Call names or forever shut up. Being gay is a crime in a hypocritical society like Nigeria. But corruption is not.

1. I'd rather be corrupt than gay 🤮

2. When he mentions name now, you'll go further to ask him to bring receipts as if we don't know all he said is true.

3. Milkman if you want to be whatever be but let others be it’s not by force some of us would never accept it

4. I hope you know he can lose international endorsements if he mentions names cus no one is allowed to out anyone

This is his own experience, and his truth, let him speak up, a lot of people have been forced to abandon their dreams because of such wickedness… how can you tell someone they will amount to nothing if you don’t have your way, are you God?

These things are more common than we think and it takes the grace of God and good morals not to fall
      May God bless those who continue to work hoping to succeed in the end amen

Push up (original)

5. What do you want to do with the names? Is names calling and bringing of receipts the only way one can explain their strange encounter with evil persons?

If you don't believe him from this explanation then it's your palava not his. If he calls names now you will still be the one to bash him for calling names

6. I can mention more than 10 laws in Nigeria that criminalizes corruption in Nigeria, and more than 10 cases that have gone to court for corruption, i will be waiting for your response dear anon to back and tell us how corruption is not a crime in Nigeria. Start by reading Code of Conduct Bureau and Tribunal Act cap C15 LFN 2004. Also look up FRN v. Onoghen. U r welcome.

7. 11:47 👏👏👏 school the faggot

8. Anon 8:43
      Who told you corruption is not a sin in Nigeria?
      If you are gay, be gay na.

9. I think people are disgusted with the aggressive recruitment. You have the power to choose who you want to be but stop trying to recruit or introduce innocent young folks into a lifestyle that is no familiar to them.

10. I have been suspecting Milkshakes for long.

Ok na.

That entertainer no be that man that has refused to marry?

4. Mention the person's name or forever hold your dang peace.
    Is it Don Jazzy or who?
    I like your acting though.

5. No lies detected

I remembered while serving and was in transit to Abuja with a guy.He was serving too and came to lagos for a modelling audition. He said he wasn't picked because he wasn't ready to disvirgin his behind. I was shook cos he mentioned a celebrity that helps people into Bbnaija as the gaylord.

That industry is polluted.

1. @FabMomma,which celebrity is that?
      Incomplete scoop no good o

2. Very nasty predatory behavior

3. Please who is the BBNaija celeb?
      It's okay if you don't want to mention the name but biko give hint.

4. The celebrity that helps people to enter Bbnaija🤔.
      If you know, you know, he even looks it.

5. Even the same guy hosting it for years, not surprise nah.

6. Without his filthy name calling and "connections" are you not popular now, don't mind them

7. I believe him. The world is full of evil and everything sin. God save us all

8. Why do I have this feeling that the days of name calling is fast approaching 🤔

9. I really enjoyed watching that podcast.
    Kunle said it all, its an eye-opener to anyone eyeing to join the entertainment industry.
    After them do "extra job" job to get the money they show off they come put and be claiming this entertainment job that paid them.
    Truly some of the ladies that date these men for money are going through pressure and some of them are not so much to be blamed.

10. If he mentions the name, the celeb will come and start to swear and curse bla bla blah

1. And people will also say he is childish for bringing someone's secret to the public and putting the persons reputation and business in danger

2. It could be dangerous for him to mention names. They could arrange a hit & run or an accident. Real criminals & murderers rarely get caught in Nigeria. Be careful mentioning names. It’s the reason the “faceless blogger” has remained anonymous.

3. Lmao!! You know how they behave. Even if they call names, bv's wont believe. Even as Alex own finallyyyy opened, bv's are still saying its erectile dysfunction n giving excuses up n down. See that other one came n was lying curses online upndan 😂😂. The bbn own, if i call names, una no go gree n will still doubt so no need. That Mr ideal Nigeria pageant is gay ppl running it. Any winner that comes out from there must've sacrificed his A hole or dipped in another's A hole. Take this info to the bank n cash. I was to be part of the organizers but i declined cus i dont want to hv anything to do with their cartel.

11. Life in entertainment industry 😁.
    They are also in telecoms, banking, church groups. Na village meeting e remain make them come Dey control things 😀.

12. This craze for Fame and celebrity status is at an all time high. Their industry the more you see, The less you understand. Una welldone o

13. And it's always money and fame that is the reward. Never peace, joy, or wellbeing.

1. That last one. Well being. They will now have many health issues as a result of their greed. From leaking an*s to STDs to HIV/AIDS to others.

2. Anon 10:36 “church groups” too?

3. I have been having this thought that anytime they disappeared from SM they are undergoing treatment either in abroad or within. Later they will bounce back.

So polluted environment

14. What really annoys me about the LGB community in Nigeria is that it’s like they don’t know themselves or they don’t like their options ni? I’ve heard too many stories of forcing same relationships because you know a person is desperate or in debted to you. Why?!! Maybe cos Nigerians have not refined their ‘gaydar’ yet to identify themselves cos I don’t understand. You’re minding your life somebody will just come and be making advances not even caring which way you swing. Ki tu ni!