Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Empress Njamah's Ex George Wade Denies Releasing Videos Of Her...

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Actress Empress Njamah's Ex George Wade Denies Releasing Videos Of Her...

Even the devil will be shocked at this lie....

38 comments:

1. The fool is trying so hard for the law not to deal with him. Oga you are the one who released her nude, who had access to her house except you. Empress you will be alright.

2. Lies from the pit of hell
    What a crazy fellow, hand will soon touch you.

1. Only the posts he made some days earlier threatening to release the videos have indited him

3. He's "trying to be ok" because his plans didn't work afterall.
    I'm so glad that women have learnt to stand-up for themselves against their oppressors.

1. Exactly, he thought it would destroy her but it has only made her stronger and make him look evil.

4. You will never go free from this your wicked act.

Senseless man.

5. I really feel for Empress! If not for our society that ridicules and belittles unmarried ladies, is this the kind of man a lady like Empress will even go out with? The pressure of getting married and answering MRS has made good ladies end up with nonentities like this nuisance!

1. Lol..
      You guys really overrate this people mahn.. if only you know the kind of sh!t most of your nollywood girls involve themselves because of long throat

2. Stop this nonsense
      Unmarried people are not to be pitied
      She made a mistake trusting him married or not

3. Gone are the days. If you feel pressure then you are the one giving yourself pressure for no reason because as far as I am concerned people put everything on society and my question is who is the society? People don't really care do you?

4. Abeg leave society alone, Empress did herself this one. Right from when she was much younger, she hasn't been known for picking the best of men. Find another thing to blame please.

5. U overrate this people expecially celebs, if you know what alot of Dem do behind close doors you will spit out.. many of them forget people see them away from what they portray on socialmedia...

6. @boss Dante,I swear I really don't know how they see this their nollywood celebrities. Look at them blaming society for a grown ass woman's poor choices.pls call a spade a spade and not a long fork biko. The wade guy is an asshole but Empress ain't no Saint as well,she met her match in their dirty game

6. For some lady here thinking of taking nude photos or videos for men think twice. Think thrice.

1. They imply that she was secretly filmed?

2. How was she secretly filmed? I'm some of the videos, she did video calls while naked and showed the person on the other side her nakedness while laughing on the phone.

7. When your expectations on your enemy does not work as planned.

8. He don see say hand go touch am. Rubbish

9. 🙄🙄🙄

10. At least, Empress now know his true colors.

11. Frenemy. God protect us from our enemies who pose as friends.

12. His plan didn't work the way he thought it would...

13. So who released it? This man is a wa.

Yemgirl1.

14. Confused human.

Don't go and find work. I hope you are prosecuted for revenge porn.

Women Don see something. Fine, e no fine
    Lips showing his years of cigarette smoking
    He can't even groom himself properly. Beards all over the place.

Such an "ewwwwwwwwww"

15. So fear don reach him. Stay on his ass and don't let up

16. Ugly kpomo lips man.

17. Empress you need to see a therapist to understand why you act like you don't deserve a quality man rather than these dregs. Why are you attracted to them and what weakness, signals in you attracts them to you?

1. Likes attract!!! forget what they feed you on socialmedia.

2. @ANONYMOUS 09:03 gmam, gbammer,gbammest!!! Empress na thug, Empress when carry belle for one abuja prophet like that come wan blackmail the man na her brothers the do her dirty job

3. @09:03 bone yarns, the man na idiot for the following reasons
      1. Even if empress na everything bad as can be imagined, is it his place to leak what they did in private?
      2. With this now, those of us that work outside our babes location can't have visual enjoyment anymore because they'll be scared now.
      On the plus sidemy brother, empress is succulent walahi! In fact, I love her now and can't take my mind off her since the video came out. Did you see how she took time washing her thing? Ojigbijibijigbi!