Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Nnanna Shares Hilarious Post On 'Smelly Mouth'

Monday, January 09, 2023

Actress Uche Nnanna Shares Hilarious Post On 'Smelly Mouth'

She says that as schools resume today, before you wake up your kids to get ready for school, you should make sure you have brushed your teeth.... Her explanation is hilarious!

PS that her second son is too big for her to brush his teeth oooooo

31 comments:

1. Cute. Can’t wait to get to this stage.

1. This lady is lucky to be very light skinned. That has been her it factor. She has since done well for herself by having a beautiful family that’s doing well financially.

2. These children don't have filter,I swear. I wake up to brush and bathe before my 5 year old since I have to go to work. But even on weekends,I brush as soon as I wake up or drink my early morning coffee.

2. My husband is on this table.
    Smelly mouth
    Wake up and want to kiss with which smelly mouth pls???

Go to the bus stop and drop the kids without brushing in the morning.

Wake up after siesta and go out without washing face or even brushing. If I talk, he'll complain I'm trying to control him. I sit down dey look am. One day he went out in the afternoon after sleeping without brushing and washing his face my female neighbour told him to go and wash his face. Laugh wan finish me. Singles look before you marry abeg. If only I know. Ignorance is a disease.

1. That’s how mine ask why I don’t kiss him.? I just cover my nose with obara Jesus

2. It is only an outsiders correction that he will take to heart. He has seen you finish that's why he would not listen to you.

3. Aswear this kinda people loves to Kiss ehhh! Then you will be the one to be dodging their kisses o. You will even lie that you don't like Kiss meanwhile your na kissingaitis.

There was one I met and we started dating, omo, I was enduring a lot o. His mouth smells like mad and brother doesn't like to be corrected.

If you dare to correct him or even point out his wrongs he would start keeping malice.

I just let am be. He called me on the 3qst and said he is breaking up with me, hahahhaha, I said OK.
      I can't keep up with the endurance thing biko

4. Hahahaha 🤣🤣. I don't like men who don't take corrections

5. Brushing before going to bed does not solve bad breath at least in some people. Reducing your processed sugar, garlic & other pungent food consumption, brushing, flossing twice daily will help. If all fails & it’s your spouse, book a dental visit at the same time & whisper the problem to the dentist when he is not looking.

It’s a real issue in relationships because it’s difficult to tell your spouse that his mouth is sm*lling. It can affect his/her self esteem. You can start coughing & say you have a cold virus you won’t like to pass to him, so you avoid kissing. After a couple of “emergency coughs” he will get the message or you go brush and use alcohol based disinfecting mouthwash like original listerine & jokingly invite him to.

3. Indomie generation children has no fear for elders at all 😂😂😂😂😂

1. Have* no fear

When you refer to more than one person, animal, place or thing, it is "have"

2. Kids are pure in heart, we must either teach them how to filter when dealing with outsiders or keep them from direct interactions with diabolical adults. I remember Ebenezer Obey’s song that a child starts having “enemies” from when they start crawling”. Protecting them includes the wisdom to help them navigate this stage. It’s not just Gen Alpha, when our Millenials & Gen Zs were at that stage, they were worse because the system never shuts down kids. Kids are encouraged to speak up & believed over adults. It’s a good thing but they need protected from “over sensitive” or diabolical adults.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣This is what my last son can say too. Children of these days have no fear at all.

5. Very funny 😂😂
    The boldness of children these days ehn...

6. kids always say the darndest thing, if only we can be brave and innocent like kids😍🤣

7. Brush before going to bed to avoid waking up with that kind of smelly mouth abeg

8. All you people that don’t kiss your husband because their mouths smell, don’t worry o. Side chicks will kiss the mouths like that, don’t worry. De play…

1. Let side chicks kiss and lick the smell mouths, who cares🙄
      It's only a woman who doesn't have anything going for her that will be scared of side chicks taking their man, any man that wants to go with side chick, bye bye to him. I no send you, dem no born us together..

2. 😁😃😃 you just shattered and broke the table

3. Na lie. They will brush when they want to make out with side chick. Leave that matter. Even Michelle Obama, talked about this in their early years of dating.

9. If you brush before going to bed, after you are sure you are not putting anything else into your mouth again, you shouldn't have bad breathe in the morning unless you have halitosis. I do this everyday infact you can't catch anybody in my house going to bed without brushing.
    My 3year old knows brush, shower and sleep songs sef to sink it in.

10. All parents are guilty of this. We don’t brush before waking the kids up.

11. That’s how I met one in my son’s school. Looking very dirty with smelly mouth. He came to drop his kids. I’m sure he didn’t know he will get down from the car because he was wear a very short cut off Jean. His car refused to start so he came to borrow my battery. The stench from his mouth na die. Thought he was a driver until his beautiful kids said “Bye Daddy”