Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBTitians Housemate Jaypee Reveals What She Is Adducted To And What Friends Call Her

Saturday, January 21, 2023

BBTitians Housemate Jaypee Reveals What She Is Adducted To And What Friends Call Her

Oh Dear!
Big Brother Titans housemate, Jaypee has revealed that she is addicted to s#x.

Jaypee made this known during a conversation with Ebubu on Friday.

The nurse said 
“I am a s#x addict, my friends call me a Nymphomaniac.
I love s#x. Since yesterday I have been losing my mind. I am so horny like I am going crazy.
I’m that girl that guys meet and realized they don’t love s#x like I do. If I am with you, you are going enjoy the benefit.”
from dailypost

26 comments:

1. This just confirms an old gist that nurses love sex.i applaud her honesty and we need more ladies to be open and honest like this..sexuality expression ain't bad.i loved how she made it understood

1. Not on national tv. That is private info, now watch her attract only sex mongers.

2. Anon 13:26 but you do attract sex mongers too even without saying..atleast from the comments.

3. Someone like me that has not had sex since 2019, my last relationship. I just have a problem sleeping with random people. I get horny but iv learnt self control. Iv had situations iv been close, but if we arent dating i cant do random sex.

4. What do you mean by "honesty" and "needing more ladies to be open" and what is your business or the public biz in someone's sex life. Certain info is for you and you alone and not for public consumption. This is trashy and classless please learn the act of decorum. Jo

5. She needs help and genuine therapy, not ignorantly considering it a "benefit'

2. who knws her d.o.b check she might be a scorpio.

1. Abeg oh I’m Scorpio too and I’m not addicted. What’s with the generlization? Take it easy anon

2. Scorpios and sex are 🀞

3. I'm scorpion too and I'm not addicted.

3. Where did they carry all these people from please

4. She's very very sick and beside her busy body is too much.

Guessmeey

5. Na wa o, abeg these ones do they have families at all,like brother,sisters,mum,dad etc that would be watching and seeing all these shameful things they say.

6. Na wa for this woke generation , no morals at all.

7. Replies
    1. Dante, Dante you dey reach that side... only for the legend

8. Marry ds one at ur own risk.

9. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. This is pure rubbish, keep your addiction to urself and crew.

11. With all these yeye spilling, it's obvious big brother gives some of them scripts. A normal person can't just be talking like this. Ko possible rara.

1. You know this! And this strategy is getting old

12. She is simply setting the stage for the antics that are to come.

13. I think that's her strategy which she plans in using to make money after the house as men go dey rush am for sex orgy..
    Na dis one dey sweet men na, shameless ones sha

14. Abeg these moves are now too obvious with BB housemates. They know what people like to hear and see sleaze and sleaze. Just watch somebody will soon start unnecessarily shouting. Too obvious abeg