Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Arin Shares New Photos

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Big Brother Star Arin Shares New Photos

Big Brother Naija star Arin, who now lives in Canada, shared these new photos......
Its the hair color for me!

31 comments:

1. Hmmmmm
    When will she get it right...

1. Always looking like an addict.😟

2. Calling her an addict when she is happy with herself is actually witchcraft,eyin judge judy

3. 9:40 and 9:49 in her supposed not getting it right, she is far far far far better than you. Razz, loudmouthed serpents.
      If they see your pictures now, you will be like those people that converged at SDK parties in those days with their mismatched slippers and faded clothing always feeling fly and condemning others. Mtsheww.

4. She just can't get it right.
      Seems to be mission impossible.
      Congrats to her as she's now living in Canada🤩

5. When you use ill gotten money and too much juju to raise a child. Na like this dem dey look! Her evil mother was my landlady years back. I moved into that house a millionaire with a good job and a fiance, less than a year in that house, na so so spiritual attack! If not that i went the celestial way, i for don die. Bloodsucking witch, using tenants destiny to boost theirs. I packed my kaya and never looked back! Na God go judge them wicked houseowners. Buried juju in the compound. Long story. I sha thank God for exposing and protecting me.

6. Wow anon 16:23 are you for real. Thank God saving you o.

7. Say what now! @16:23 🤯

2. Hmmmn.
    It's only the fact that she lives in canada that I'm interested in the above news. Congrats to her.

Bianca Bruno

3. Arin with her weird looks, lol
    Onye na way ya sha!
    Congratulations

4. I can't look neat and fine in my own eyes.

Guessmeey

5. Congratulations, funny enough the hair suits her for me.Arin weirdo.

6. Hod did this one got into Big brother in the first place?

Nedu is right.

1. Me asking the same question😂

2. She is brilliant. That's how she got into big brother.

3. Be asking Jamb question.
      I will pick Arin over a lot of the airheads on bbn with nothing but big behinds and Snapchat filtered pictures to offer.

7. Canada please make this Arin beautiful

8. Her lip colour matches her clothes. Nawah.

1. This 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      At least she now lives in Canada. That is a good one

9. Big brother house favoured her ,it favours the housemates very well. I noticed that among other things, it makes it easier for them to relocate to another country.
    Congratulations Arin. May you excel over there.

10. But there was a guy who looked exactly like her in this last BBN.
    But hypocrites will lay tounge like red carpet and praise that one and condemn her.
    Enemies of yourselves.

11. I like her for no reason at all.

I just like this girl😘

12. Always looking unpleasant to the eyes.
    Congrats on your relocation.

13. Congratulations on your relocation. If only me too can move to Ghana 😟

14. She looks absolutely stunning. I ve got an idea now though I m a size 20