Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Erica Nlewedim Says She Is Not Ready For Marriage

Friday, January 13, 2023

Big Brother Star Erica Nlewedim Says She Is Not Ready For Marriage

23 comments:

1. Erica easy with the lies! Where you not 27 in the house???

1. All these age police, una get time

2. No serious guy yet.
      Wait till one comes and see.

3. She was joking, i saw the tweets, she turns 29 in March.

4. lmao she was born in 1994. she is turning 29

2. Good for her

3. Erica u still dey 27, lol 😂 😂 😂, since big brother house 🤣🤣🤣

4. No Erica you're turning 29 this year... But why the lies.

5. Erica was clearly joking with the age,before una go dig wetin dem no send you😏

6. Please what is wrong with getting old??? Why do Nigerian ladies feel shame saying their true age???
    These people forget that they have people alive that attended college with them.
    Nawa!

7. This marriage thing sef, not every body is that eager for it, i will be 30 this year, but i just feel I'm not ready for it. I will be getting married to my boyfriend by next year, but deep down, i don't feel up for it. Is well

8. 27🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 nobody wan hold again Erica please resttttt

9. Erica was 27 while in BB house.
    Why is she aging backward?

Easy with the age falsification Erica.
    And who cares whether you marry or Not!
    Gerrrout.

10. Abeg make we leave Erica jor, her age her business.

11. Erica is too beautiful and can do no wrong in my eyes. Take your time hunnay!

12. Hmmmmm eribillionaire,I love you ohhh,but why are you hiding your son? the one you gave birth to in uni,you people wonder why eri got big tummy?,that's d reason,I wonder how Stella never dig this info ,100%,take it to the bank

13. She was 26 in the house.

14. She was clearly joking with that tweet!