Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Sends Memo To Actress Empress Njamah After Her Videos Hit Social Media

Tuesday, January 03, 2023

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Sends Memo To Actress Empress Njamah After Her Videos Hit Social Media

28 comments:

1. This lady has a kind heart. Good prayers.

1. Hmmm! The travails of an older unmarried woman.

I pray the same prayers for you, Empress. This too will pass🤗🤗

2. Most importantly "don't accept help from an enemy in disguise", very important advice there.

3. It is well with Empress.

But why are brothers keeping quiet? They arrest the guy for goodness sake.

1. You don't know the efforts they've been making.

4. Please people that watched it, did she look at the camera/look aware that he was shooting a video or not.

Because if it was NOT consensual and he filmed her bathing or changing pad/tampon, applying lotion
    washing kpekus, sleeping naked then he is a creep and a pervert.

EMPRESS, RELAX, DONT STRESS ABOUT THIS SCANDAL, IT WILL BE FORGOTTEN AFTER A WHILE. EMPRESS, I AM SHOUTING, YOU ONLY LOVED AND TRUSTED A PERVERT. SEE ANITA HOGAN SCANDAL THAT YEAR, E PASS YOUR OWN. SHEY WITH YOURS, EVERYBODY CAN CLICk IGNORE/DELETE FOR YOUR VIDEOS Abi? BUT ANITAs LABIA WAS ON DISPLAY IN MOST PRINTED MEDIA, FROM OBALENDE to MILE 2 (YOU CANT IGNORE
    WHAT IS IN YOUR FACE, WITH VENDORS HUSSLING. GUESS WHAT? SHE BOUNCED BACK LIKE A QUEEN.

ITS NOT A CRIME TO LOVE, BE VULNERABLE WITH SOMEONE YOUR TRUSTED.

MARK IT, KARMA WILL DEAL WITH HIM.
    YES AM SHOUTING. GOD KNOWS WHAT HER STATE OF MIND WILL BE LIKE.
    EMPRESS, TAKW A HOLIDAY, TREAT URSELF. DONT WORRY, THIS TOO WILL PASS

1. We didn't watch the video and we won't watch 🙄🙄

2. 13:45

Very well written! Empress, relax.

5. What videos?🤨
    Let me go and find out🏃🏃🏃🏃

6. Why is Empress attracting toxic men. Timaya also blackmail her, now this fool is doing the same

1. She likely have a history of abuse somewhere in her life that has not been dealt with. If she has low self-esteem and low self-confidence as a result of the abuse, she will always attract only ppl who abuse and ill-treat her until she address her history consciously. Success and achievements cannot fix every problem, sometimes the success only compounds it.

I really hope that once this ordeal is over she does a thorough life accounting and get the help she needs. She is not too old for redemption or to reclaim her life.

2. I’ve been wondering this. She can’t keep frolicking with men like this at this age. Dirty men who have no values at all.

3. There's nothing like attracting a good man or a bad man. People are who they are. Only have to pray and be careful.

7. God may you heal her, give her the strength to pull through.

How comes that idiot is yet to be arrested?????????//

8. How did he manage to send the pics to the internet when he should be in cell for his past offences? Didn't the police arrest him when that first story came out?🤔

1. She has some shady dealings with him. She seems to not be able to report him.

2. Yes, they might have done some illegal stuff together.

Licious babe

9. May God give you the strength to overcome.

10. This is the height of betrayal,may help come for you Empress

11. He just may be her karma, nobody knows. Her lifestyle isn't all that neat too.

12. am not judging Empress. This is the result of fornication. That guy will meet his Karma. Had it been Ada Ameh was alive. Empress will have a shoulder to lean on.

13. Nobody is perfect gbege can happen anytime. But this one e get as e be. I don't ever look down on people, never, but I look this man look empress I have just been shaking my head none stop all in the bid to be in a relationship na for what na.

1. I think say na only me, this man's face alone is so scaring. I reserve my comment.

Licious babe

14. The guy is an ass! But you all clearly don't know Empress, check her taste in men and you will understand a bit. Empress is into shady deals with all these her scary looking men,Empress get mind pass druglords. Empress will be dating a man and be using her brothers to dupe the innocent man. This will surely pass but Empress please it is time to start to lead a decent life