Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Crooner Cynthia Morgan Reveals Shocking Wish

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Ex Crooner Cynthia Morgan Reveals Shocking Wish

11 comments:

1. Well, you need to change your mindset first.
    If the universe by any chance grants this wish of yours and still live you with this same mindset, gal, you'll keep wishing for life especially for irrelevance and frivolity.
    Work on yourself Cynthia

2. If you can't change state, change country,it will do you whole lot of good, even if na Cameroon

3. Abeg change from edo state very fast, we don't need more phyco.

4. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. you ruined your life no thanks to your excessive intake of drugs. Edo state didn't do shit to you girl

6. Your identity does not lie in your place of birth. You can disconnect from cultural beliefs that do not serve you. Own yourself and create your own identity. Put the past behind you and create a new name and reputation for yourself. The past will only keep you in bondage if you allow it to.

You have the final say on who you are. You have the final say on your life. Use your history to empower and guide others who are down. You have a greater purpose than you know. Use your life, use your story to help create heaven on earth.