Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

24 comments:

1. Smh @desmond.

Sluttychic.

1. E dey flash the message

2. Keep shaking your head for yourself. He has a right to support who he believes in him.

2. Best picture.....Pete edochie
    Best caption....Psquare
    Stylish wear......Denola

1. What is stylish about the outfit?

3. Denola should do and come out oh, we are waiting eagerly.
    Mo- bimpe always looking preggy
    Tony na millionaire normally.
    SMH @ Desmond.

1. I see you are one of those that see nothing good in others. You must be hurting pretty bad.

2. Denola is out already and living his truth. Do keep up.

3. It's people like you that do the rumor mongering and hounding these celebrities to death on their sexuality which is none of your darned business, and the same you and people like you that will accuse, troll and hound to death anyone they might have a relationship with that breaks up (like most relationships do), demanding that other person "confirm" the celebrity sexuality which is not theirs to confirm. STOP IT, already. Enough is enough. Mind your darned business! Face your own life, nonsense busybody.

4. I no dey understand this Denola

5. Yes,back to work. Holidays are over.

6. I thought that this leg twisting during taking of pictures would have stopped since, I guess that I follow crossover 2023, íke gwuru dot com!

Be coming out small, live your 'truth'

Mr Elliott, please keep it 'mature'

Beautiful Couple🥰🥰 Charly Boy & Lady Di Oputa

Ebudike, well done Chief Pete🤩

Queen got me confused for a sec, thought na Ini Edo 🥰

The Big Boss Posed to tackle challenges head on, well done Sir Tony

Ụmụ ejima, P² jisi ụnụ ike

7. Asisat Oshoala💙💙
    Sir Pete Edochie♥♥

8. What is really happening to the bodies of men? Too much estrogen in the foods, cause..hmmmm

9. Areafada and mama look really good for their age, ahmean see their skin(without the tatoos) nau!!
    Denola grey this is process, e remain small.

10. Shally boy and wify❤
    Mobimpe
    Desmond APC man.
    Asisat omo daada
    Tony Elumelu issa very handsome man.