2. Kiekie toh pretty😍😍
    Beautiful people

3. So true true Ejine u do yarsh!!!!!
    Q.sπŸ‡¨πŸ‡΅

4. Nudity is now the order of the day, smh

5. Oh my Jimmy, the fashion king himself..
    LolπŸ˜†Tiwa don vex for this new year o, Ha!
    Luchy take it easy with the baka show this year biko.

6. Orishefemi looking normal for the first time,. Not the way he always look clownish with all those plenty black dye on his hair..

Them go use black dye paint head, come dey line the dye with clipper take use shape the haircut πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,. Who gives these niggas fashion advices sef.. e get some things weh man no suppose dey get time for🀌..

SMH @ Tiwa Salvage,.. this is why only fvck boys come their way,. Do you think any sensible man would take a girl who always expose her body seriously?.. na just fast food things nah.. it's only sex a guy would think of looking at such pic, so of course, it's sex they'll come for.. later Una go come dey cry.. when Una no won get sense.. you will learn✌️

1. This comment got me rolling πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

2. It’s an illusion top. Although I don’t get the point of it being illusion just so they’ll claim it isn’t my boobs ohhh, while passing their adverts accross

3. Hahaha πŸ˜„ see analysis, hilarious!!

7. Ah ah,wetin dey sup today Stella.

8. O MA GA O. Celebration of nakedness all over. It is well
    with rhe world

9. Remain small l no know kiekie again. Na make up and Photoshop be dis? Did Tiwa paint nipple on that cloth? Why women no wan wear cloth again? Na global warming?

10. Remain small l no know kiekie again. Na make up and Photoshop be dis? Did Tiwa paint nipple on that cloth? Why women no wan wear cloth again? Na global warming?

11. Wetin Dey happen this year?
    Which kind fashion of nakedness be this?πŸ˜±πŸ˜³πŸ™„

Mummy Anthony-Clever

12. Today selection is nakedness on vogue

13. Na ‘Rag Day’ collections Stella do

14. Ladies not smilling this 2023 with naked pictures