Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Which celebs are into Nigerian Politics and who are they preaching to their fans to vote for amongst all the Presidential candidates?

Which celeb are you disappointed in because of their choice of candidate... Remember that everyone has a right to vote and campaign for whoever they want to....

The photo up there has nothing to do with the topic.....

9 comments:

1. Ini Edo, Chika Ike, Jenny, Ebube, these are my all time best Actresses, no capping.😍🥰😊☺️😘

Pat Atah, I Crush on that guy Sha, before he disappeared into air.🤗

1. Did you read what Stella wrote at all?

2. @ anonymous 19:45, I did. But as I don't know answer to the question that Stella asked, so I shouldn't say my mind and opinion because?

I'm not on Instagram, so I don't follow any of them to know what they do or didn't do. I no no who they support or anything, so please!

Let me be!😟

2. 19:45 no mind am😃

3. I don't knw y I'm disappointed in morayo for accepting being women leader something something for APC sha, it's just that after all the discussions in the show abt old bad leaders and all.
    Abi is it dat she had no choice? Him being their oga and what not. Like my dad says... U will knw who is who wen money is involved.

1. See!
      That lady way no pure, she is always at the fence when it comes to discussion about apc politics. Always defending them and thier actions against us Nigeria's
      Always truth will prevail...

4. Who cares who any of dem celeb support, the most important thing for us is to vote in the credible candidates into power.

5. Anons 19:55 you are very Funny 😂😂😂😂

6. Most are doing underground campaigning for fear of being against popular opinion. Ini Edo was in Abuja recently primarily for matters concerning campaign for Atiku, didn't mention it on her page and posted pictures with captions that didn't relate to elections, wise. Most are on the fence waiting for the outcome yeyebrities. I have respect for the ones who have come out though but with common sense