Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instsgram Photos

22 comments:

1. Best picture,.,.....kie
    Best caption......Moyo
    Stylish wear....... Khloe

1. So Moyo Lawal has breast implants, I thought she was naturally busty o...

2. Her breasts could have still grown bigger.

3. @ BREAST IMPLANTS....How the rumours started

2. Omo Kie Kie be glowing these days and I'm here for it. I love to see it.
    Diadem's closet is a present mini goal and I like her hair too.
    Whitemoney is looking good, been a while I saw him.

3. I think warripikin has joined eniola badmus and teni on the fat reduction journey

4. I hate seeing bags on the floor...I think Nollywood expecially the asaba branch will see any one with bigbumbum and assume they have talent or force them to have talent, this explains the very many rubbish they produce everyday. Moyo Is a great act tho and she is speaking facts.

1. Where did you see bags on the floor?

Please see your opthalmologist. Thank you.

2. If you had sense, you will understand that since there are no bags on the floor, what I wrote there means the opposite.. simple English.

3. My dear you need to go to specs savers.

5. Me I don't believe in pictures anymore jor 🙄 I came to Naija 30th, I saved the vacay money o cos I'm an international student, the girl I was talking to and excited to meet, I travelled all the way down from the UK with my hard earned money, this girl didnt look like her picture self, she looked totally different from her pictures like a catfish, it's very very annoying, please be yourselves abeg.

1. Ehen? Why you no kuku use am prepare catfish pepper soup

2. Shame you didn't ask for a video chat/call in this our Woke generation.. I guess you are among the few that still likes surprises or....

Ms K

3. Ms k we did alot of video calls but her body shape is different she was editing her hips and butt to look bigger and also looks darker in person.

4. Sorry o.
      Next time say no makeup.

6. toke. still snatching his soul at almost 40.🙄🙄🙄

7. You that you are still in your prime wait till your 50,I am sure you won't say this rubbish again..let people be

8. Kie kie , this your baby glow, I like!!!!
    Diadam closet!!!
    Chai!!!