Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, January 27, 2023

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings and happy Weekend....

IN HOUSE MEMO

I hail oh!!!
Wetin dey shele? TELL ME SOMETHING THAT I DONT KNOW....
Enjoy the day and dont let anything or anyone stress you...
Shout out to everyone oh......

mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!

********************+

FROM FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''I was at home when my mom called to tell me something😁. Before she started talking, she held my hands for prayers. I was curious as to why she had to pray before talking. She prayed asking God to help convince me better on what she was about to talk to me on and not to allow me argue.

After the prayers, she said; my daughter please don't say a word. Act as if you are holding water in your mouth till I finish talking. (I kept mute but in my mind I was wandering why she had to be sounding that way)

She told me that someone recommended me to someone for marriage and she complained that things like this had been happening but I kept turning down the offer but this time i shouldn't disappoint her . I agreed and she sent my contact to them.

When she finished talking I asked her where the guy stays and she said outside the country. I asked the name of the country and she said she has no idea but I shouldn't bother about the country. What matters is that I am married. I was very angry at her response. But I didn't say a word to her.

When I traveled back to base the next day. I pondered over what she talked about and how she wouldn't let me be because of this marriage issue.

Someone wants to marry your daughter and you didn't bother to get any vital info about the person. The only info she got is that they are from same state of origin with us.
What if he has skoin skoin in his head?

How could my mum be pushing me to anybody that comes around in this manner? I felt really bad.

What if he stays in a county that Nigeria is better way than?

You no even think say this guy fit dey leave for Congo or Tanzania and their likes. What business does my destiny has to to in such places?

I saw missed calls in my phone two days latter and it's a foreign number and beneath the number it's written French Polynesia. Oh My God, what business do I have with a French country?

I googled to know where such a place is. I saw that it's part of France but French Polynesia has their own president. They speak a different language from French. They are surrounded by water, before you get to France from there you have to travel by sea, then you go to the airport, from there, you get to France. There is no road transport to France... I wouldn't like to live in France either and this French Polynesia surrounded by water? hmm...

I had never had interest in this Singles and Mingles post but somebody testified about how she met good people on Singles and Mingles post here and it was as if the lady was directly advising me. Why should her post come now that i have this with my mum? so that same day I thought it wise to go check SM post. They had already done SM but i still went to the post even though i was late.

I got a number and we were communicating before you know it he would pause chatting . Someone that initiated a conversation and am responding and then you go away and reappear when it pleases yo
u and when I ask you won't say anything about that. Na wa o. I can't even do that even to my subordinate or even a stranger with zero interest in. I would explain why I left. 

If I am busy I'll let you know. Afterall he is the one that initiates conversion after the first day. He would send me message checking up on me, when I come online I'll read and respond. Then when we are both online at the same time, we would be chatting and suddenly you won't see his response and he won't bother to let you know why he went away.

We didn't even chat up to 6days. I had look away.

Sometimes it works out..... Just give it a try by getting hooked up with the guy and watch how things roll, never say never.....

FROM FAQ ON STELLAS BLOG

''Bvs pls I need help, I 'm really confused about the kind of business to do. I am thinking of ......

1.Selling drinks both soft and beer, sachet drinks, wine, bottled water wholesale. 2. Selling indomie, spaghetti, curry,thyme, tomatoes, maggi, detergent, toothpaste, spices, g nut oil, inshort all stew stuffs and toiletries in wholesale. 

For No. 1, I will contact a family friend who is into same business to guide me as to where I will get my drinks.

For No.2, I want to go into an apprenticeship of 1 month so I can know the in and out of the business. I spoke with a woman in d market and she accepted but I will give goat and drinks at the end of my apprenticeship which is not a problem. The problem is I have not made up my mind as to the one I want. Or after learning the foodstuffs I can also add the drinks. Pls I need suggestions from people in this line of business and general suggestions. Thank you''.

FROM FAQ ON STELLAS BLOG

''Please who knows anyone who worships or attends Church of Jesus Christ of the Latter Day Saints in Nigeria. How is their lifestyle. There is a guy showing interest in me but I am concerned about his religion. I am an Anglican by the way. P.S Please honest opinions and don't want projected fears or sentiments. Thank you

FROM THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

''Stella pls unblock me on your Instagram plsss so I can participate . I didn't insult you. (You know I can never do that). I only made a statement on a post that you misunderstood. Abeg I miss your. IG page. My IG is *************''

Excuse me? You lie!-..... Last year or so i was being trolled and you joined in the trolling..I only block handles that troll me with hateful and bitter comments so excuse me...I have unblocked you and Vincent and have forgiven you both, please dont come to my page to troll and come here to lick my axx.....
If you must know, know that trolling does not move me in anyway and i always look for ways to profit from it... Go figure.

93 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I’m fully persuaded that greater is He that’s in me than he that’s in the world. Therefore, no disease, adversity, or adverse circumstance can overwhelm me. I’m convinced of my eternal victory over sin, sickness, and death.

1. Greater is He that is in me than he that’s in the world....halleluyah 🙌

2. Yes oo.. The greater one leaves in me.

3. Lives
      Lives
      Lives

Kai! Adaoluchi and her cohorts wetin happen ?

2. Happy weekend everyone! We welcome the last Friday IHN in January.

3. Good Afternoon Everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful weekend 😎

4. Good afternoon to y'all.
    Stella ma'am,you are doing well.
    Ooin!
    I saw this particular woman riding/driving a tricycle/keke that i was in few days ago and it felt good.
    She was good whilst at it truth be told.
    No tiny little bit cap.
    Do have a blast.
    TGIF!

5. TGIF 🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

1. Greetings darling 😘💕

@Twins Squared hope you're good Hun ❤️💜

6. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone
    Cheers 🥂

7. Good afternoon everyone
    This country eh
    No light,no fuel, ATM are not dispensing cash? Omo,who we offend like this!!!

1. My brother....if you ask me, na who I go ask?

2. I'm tired. com

It's frustrating 😔😔

3. Hmmm! It's terrible.
      God dey sha.

4. Thanks again Stella,Eka and all Angels on this blog for your generosity. You will call upon God once,he will answer million times for you 🙏🏻

8. Good afternoon here

NPC no allow me comment for some days...I applied for enumerator..and went for d screening yesterday...was unable to do it sef saying my ward screening is on Monday
    I pray I will be shortlisted 🙏🙏,at least I will use d money to start a little business..

Dis national money, make I follow chop from it😁😁

1. Please which one be enumerator? Is it like tradermoni? Abeg show us road oh.

2. How did you know about the screening? Applied too but don't know where to go for screening have asked around and no one seems to know

3. Anon 14:31, it's for population census and the application is closed

4. @Dimplez....pls go to the LGA Secretariat u choose when applying....they will direct you....dnt bother waiting for their SMS or email...Pls act fast bcos they are screening ward by ward so they won't have screened ur ward before u go..

Goodluck to us

5. I went to there today,one rude woman that I met told me the screening has not started.I know this is all lies cos I’ve been reading online how people have done their screening.God should help me.

9. It's a very HOT afternoon. Good day my people.

10. The question about the church of Jesus of latter day saint, my dearest friend attends it. And I have been there too. Theirs is almost like Jehovah's witness. And to be sincere, I love their way of worship. No too much noise. And they love each other sincerely. And they also help themselves. They are also called the momons.

1. Thank you. yes the Mormons. I hear there have 2 books they read

11. To anyone that chats you and "absconds", know that he's into a serious relationship or married. No excuse of being busy will take over chatting up with a prospective girlfriend or wife to be.

Six days is alot of time to go AWOL just like that. Keep an open mind but ask questions.

1. Baltika, truth is that, the signs are evidently seen most times but some people hardly pay attention to it.

Some will ghost you when they have found another love interest(partner)

In life I've learned that;

When someone decides they don't want you anymore in their life, just let them be. If they have decided that they don't want to talk to you anymore, I say again let them be. Allow them.

People should be given the freedom to choose whatever makes them happy. Don't force anyone's love on you. This attitude of feeling entitled to people's time, people's love, people's attention should be stopped. If they are dating someone new, fine and good you had your own chance. You had your time. There's nothing new they could give you. Nothing you are missing. Probably they are giving the new partner the same headache you received while it lasted. The fact you've already been with such a partner, you've seen everything there is to see.

2. Teejay👍👍👍

12. Good afternoon everyone, the roads are dry, no traffic anywhere as the cars are packed either at home or in filling stations that are slow in selling. In fact, they sell and stop, then start again when they wish to. My friend was there throughout yesterday from 4am to 8pm playing good citizen and was in queue still he could not buy. Imagine areas without light, how do they survive as some don't sell in gallons.

1. The filling stations shakara this time around ehn. They now sell between 450-550 in my area. God should just rescue this country asap. It's tiring abegii

2. With all the suffering, people are still mentioning APC bikonu 😬🥴

13. wow!! To the single lady, please open and free your heart and mind and back up with prayers so your conviction won't be laced with doubt on your final choice of a life partner kkk. God gat you!

Happy weekend to y'all

14. Beautiful Friday afternoon to everyone.

For poster on what business to do, it depends on your location and finance, but I think option 2 is okay, you can also include flour and other items for pastry.

15. Stella, do you know that people are selling the new note cos is not available at the moment? you said we should tell you about what you don't know.

The Sister that her mother wants her to marry an abroad man. Most parents do not care if you marry a madman as long as he is rich or abroad. They do not even want to find out the kind of business the man is doing. This attitude your mum has is same that has pushed some into what they cannot come out of it.

Pray about it and seek direction from God.

Poster asking for the best business you should go into drinks selling. That business has money cos i know a friend who has been dedicated with the drinks business for years and she has really really achieved enough.

Poster asking about Latter Day Saints in Nigeria remember that being born again has to do with an individual and not a church or pastor thing. The church might be okay but the guy is terrible. The church is not everything but the individual you are dealing with. God will give you the wisdom to confirm all that you need.

16. TGIF. January is running very fast. I thank God for mercy.

17. The two businesses are very good..With good profits..

But capital plays a huge role in drinks,wine and water business compared to spices etc business..

Also you would need a helping hand to be offloading and loading drinks into customers car when they come,meaning you will employ someone once you start,but spices you can do by yourself..

So based on the capital,if money isn’t an issue,then go for the drinks Biz,but if it’s a few millions then go for spices..

If you have health issues like Asthma,don’t do spice biz,rather employ someone and do the drinks biz..

Wish you the best..

@MARTINS

1. Finally if you are after the profit margin,there is more in drinks compared to Spices..

No much stress in drinks for you the employer;cos even sub-distributors gets those water,drinks and all delivered to their shops..

You just relax and take stocks,can even decide to mount a CCTV and run other things,sales will still correspond..

@MARTINS

2. Please Martin's what amount is okay to start drinks business

18. Greetings everyone, Kia this our makurdi Sun eeeee.

19. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! This NEPA issue is becoming unbearable,with this weather? haba!

20. Good "hot" afternoon.

The question on new business start-up : I think the drinks business will be better. I believe it is easier to handle and monitor (against thieving sales assistants).

21. These bolt drivers are so crookish.
    Always looking for ways to swindle their employers.
    We are always shouting corruption corruption, however the average Nigerian is a bloody thief.
    Pity.

22. Church of mormon?? My sister, run o. They are not christians, they have their own bible. Called the book of mormon. The day i tried reading that book out of curiosity, my head was just turning. The bible says we should not be unequally yoked with unbelievers RUN.

1. Thank you. I am the poster

2. You're right. A cousin of mine attended for years and was behaving weird. I think they are more like Grail message and Eckankar.

3. This!!! The church matters too, apart from the person. As for the Church of Latter Day Saints, it’s more of a cult than a church. Don’t involve yourself in something that will be difficult to remove yourself from if need be

23. Happy anniversary to you and your husband @ Cynthia, your home will continually be blessed.

So sorry for the loss of the baby @Simply Divine, may God console the parents and every other family members.

Good to have you back CEO TeeJay.

Thanks so much Stella and Eka Joy and every other angels for always putting smile on BVs face, apo yin o nigbe o loruko Jesu.

Have a beautiful weekend guys 💖😍

24. I went with someone to First Bank in zone 5 this afternoon to collect money from the counter.. (counter Asin inside the banking hall, not ATM), they paid the person with old currency notes..

CBN, Dey Play..✌️

1. 😀😀😀

I'm just returning from first Bank Alaba INTL branch;they proudly said "NO NEW NOTES SIR,we only have old notes"...like not even #1000 new note

ATM is dispensing new notes but limits for all banks in Alaba is 20k..I mean Twenty thousand naira,if you want more you enter the banking hall😀😀

If you see queue Bro,funny enough I rushed to deposit old naira notes cos customers at my POS stand don't accept old notes again,I came back to the office with nothing😀😀😀,make I face gadgets biz and accept transfer till further notice mbok.

@MARTINS

2. 😂😂😂

Exactly..
      E be like say dem pass the message to their staff nation wide cos it's the same way they said it when you approach them for withdrawal.. "We don't have new notes, we only have old notes"..

No wonder the banking hall was scanty Lol..

This country na big joke

3. Same thing thing they did to me. I Sha rejected the old money o.

You can only withdraw new ones from ATM machine but the queue no be here. And na only 20k sef.

Abeg na play all of them dey.

Jokers.😏

I

25. Good afternoon Stellz and BVs, hope your day is going on well.
    Congrats to the giveaway recipients, though I wasn't picked but I am still hopeful for the next giveaway. God's continuous blessings on you Stellz, Eka Joy and other Blog Angels, may your pockets never run dry. Amen

26. You guys should please advise me.
    What brand of blender should I buy to blend hard vegetables like carrots for home use?
    I don't want to buy a juicer, please advise on blender and watts.
    Thank you.

1. Lexical
      Ninja
      Gemat
      Salter..

These are few amongst others..

If you have close to 60k;go for lexical 13 in 1 food processor..

Everything is there.

@MARTINS

27. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

28. Good afternoon everyone hope you all are having a cool day 😎, The heat is too much o!

29. Please Martinz I don’t know if you will see this, between smile and spectranet Mifi, which is best or do you know about Airtel, or Mtn, mifis? Which is best in general and the cost?

1. I use MTN,You get 30gb free data at first use when you buy..

Network is stable,just data price which isn't much difference compared to other network..

I'm online 24/7 and they don't dissapoint..

Smile?? Except you can smile with anger😀,frustration fit comot person teeth..

@MARTINS

30. Ensure to visit the Bank today and swap your old Naira notes - Especially people in the East, due to sit at home.
    Even if the bank says they don't have new notes, just deposit the money into your account. It is better to secure your money by paying it into your account than to become stuck with old naira notes you can no longer use by next week.

31. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Thank God it's Friday guyss.

32. Good afternoon to everyone in here oooo

That food stuff business is a great one because it is autonomous for every individual to eat either you make money or not.

The beverage business is a good one but requires alot of money provided you want to go into wholesales but all the same, food stuff is more good depending on ur area ni ooooo.

That aunty whose mum is disturbing for marriage, u can't judge or know whatever benefit you can get from any country you have not been to. Forget the fact that Mr A went there and didn't make it.

Aside from that, please, make sure there is connection between you both and don't give in cuz u want to leave this country or cuz ur mum is disturbing u oooooo..

Na only u go dey dia ooo

We move

33. That church of Jesus Christ latter day what what what? My friend is that a church? Don't go and enter what you cannot come out from because of a man? I won't advice you to be with him. Google the church name and read more about them.

The man you talked about, from your perspective how is he? Go and Google about that church.

Stella na who dey troll you again, dem want to chop wotowoto?

34. Business poster. Go for drinks business. Plenty profits in it

35. I no see road this afternoon 😔. I dey come o🚶🚶🚶

36. Hi ma"am Stella. Today is vigil at my church. I am trying to rest so I can attend later.

37. Go and Google that church and see for yourself. I must marry by force

38. What type of wahala is this in this country? No light, no water, no fuel, no new currency. Who did we offend bikonu?

The lady whose mother is eager about her getting married, na you go ask all the right questions, your mother might not remember those ones. Plus, never say never, don't write off anyone without getting to know the person

39. I am the business poster.Thanks so much Stella for posting. I resent my request without checking the IHN.
    Thanks BVs I appreciate your advice I will make a decision and send in my testimony on how market dey move.

1. Poster go into drinks. It's easier to manage. When you have done it for a while, you will know what else to add. Just be in a residential or close to a residential area.