Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: General Overseer Of Mountain Of Fire And Miracle Ministries Dr K Olukoya Releases Prophecies For 2023

Monday, January 02, 2023

General Overseer Of Mountain Of Fire And Miracle Ministries Dr K Olukoya Releases Prophecies For 2023

I really dont know what to say about these prophecies!!!

27 comments:

1. I say a big AMEN to number three especially .

2. Who can be πŸ’―percent obedient? Even assistant Jesus themselves ain't completely obedient.

1. Just try while relying on GOD

3. I will not focus on prophecy this year but will focus on God more,en will predict but God has the final say.

4. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ to the will of God

Ada ohafia

5. Father let thy will be done in our life's, in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. I key into the ones that will favour me and my families. So shall it be

7. Only god knows who our next president will be

8. ONLY God knows.. seriously

9. Number;19 got me and i say a very big Amen and Amen and settled

10. Stella Happy New Year! πŸŽˆπŸŽ†πŸŽŠ !!! You can’t say anything, because you all flesh! Those in the Spirit will understand.

1. Thank you for this thank you so much .

11. Mark his words closely. He didn't lie one bit.
    I no dey too put mouth for this kind talk, but you see these prophecies, pay rapt attention to them.
    Infact, let me screenshot for reference purpose.

1. ✅✅✅God still has his own people , He still has his true prophets

2. I agree. God knows his own. To him alone be all the Glory! Halleluyah!

12. What do you mean by you don't know what to say?
    What do you want to say?
    Say Amen ,claim it. Abi what's hard ?

1. It takes a person with the spirit of God to understand these prophecies we have too many nominal Christians that there are bad eggs doesn’t mean God doesn’t have his true servants

13. God pls save me from number 1

14. Hahahah. Another year. Another episodes. Other countries are laughing at us. Thank God Ghana banned all these prophecies scam

15. My year of Glorious manifestations πŸ™

16. This pastor definitely did not get all these from God. Hogwash. Fraudster! Even if you read the entire Bible like a story book, you’ll discover that God doesn't do things like this.

1. Apart from the fact that it is coming from this man, do you mean true prophesies do not exist? Like God does not reveal the future to his children?

So if you happen to possess this gift now you won't believe in it?

2. @slimshady, my dear, even when christ himself lived amongst men, those that still did not believe his words didnt until the end. The pastor on my street that was always condeming the prayers of MFM, by the time satan attacked him, now he won't allow us hear word with his prayers that his enemies should catch fire and die. I will just shake my head and waka pass. Do your do, let others do their do! In the end, na God go decide if we do well or not. By then, it will be too late for theories and stories. Hold God ooo! Enikan lo mo o!

17. These are not prophecies but pray points. Comprehension is important abeg.

1. You have the right head on your neck

18. Nigerian govt need to ban public prophesies as it was done in Ghana.