Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gunmen Collect N6m Ransom And Behead Imo State LG Boss Chris OIhizu

Monday, January 23, 2023

Gunmen Collect N6m Ransom And Behead Imo State LG Boss Chris OIhizu

This is so shocking!
Chris Ohizu, the kidnapped Sole Administrator of the Ideato North Local Government Area of Imo State, has been beheaded.
He was butchered on Sunday after his abductors allegedly received N6 million as ransom.

26 comments:

1. They never had any intention of releasing him. Oh his Family πŸ’”

2. Chai, this is inhumane. There is more to the killing, I hope proper investigation will be carried out.

1. Chai, waiting e do them? Wickedness, God have mercy... May his soul rest

2. At Anne K. What investigation ate you talking about In Nigeria? It will happen when Jesus Christ comes back to life

3. Pure assassination but God is on the throne.

4. What is happening in Igbo land? Shedding of blood is a taboo in our culture. May the gods of our land arise and deal accordingly with these men that have brought abomination over our land, the excessive bloodshed is alarming.

1. Which gods??? We need water tight security agencies that will clamp down on all these agitators/unknown gunmen/whatever they are calling themselves. How did America know there was a pending attack in Abuja before us? If they want to work, they will work.

5. I can never understand how and why we got here

6. This man may have done something terrible BUT e no warrant those people to take his life oo. They are not the givers of life so why take life? There is a thin line between life and death.

1. Are you alright? Just listen to yourself.

7. When some people were cheering IPOB. This is the end result. All those supporters deal with this monster y'all created.

8. How did we get here, where are we going to? What are we doing to stop this happening again?

9. Ndia n'emefe zi ihe. Chukwu gbatara anyi oso enyemaka. So sad.

10. When ESN started killing federal employees Igbos celebrated them online and in the streets of the south east. Those of us who called for caution and warned those animals will eventually turn their guns on those celebrating them were insulted and bullied by the children of perdition who were fed with hate for Nigeria and her citizens from other ethnic nationalities. Enjoy the food you cooked with your foolishness

1. That is ehn...I've always been uneasy about this IPOB agitation. If I talk, they will say, I'm a confused Igbo lady, now it's no more wanting to leave the Zoo, it's kidnapping and butchering your fellow brothers and sisters, treating them even worse than animals. What are they agitating for now?

2. Pls which Igbos celebrated ipob or esn? As for I and my family, ipob is the devils strategy to destroy ibo land. Stop putting all igbos in the same basket abeg!!!

3. Exactly 17:22.

I blame mnk and this evil cult for this blood bath going on in the East.
      Blood thirsty demons, upon, esn and their cohorts!

4. I wish I could like this 1000 times

5. America released intelligence that there was plan to create instability in the south east and warned its citizens to avoid certain states. This happened before these kidnapping and unrest. It is the responsibility of the governor to secure his state and he cannot do it without community involvement.
      You can blame Ipob if that makes you sleep better at night but just know that criminals hide under the guise to perpetuate their crimes. Each community where these criminals hide cannot claim not to notice the presence or movement of these criminals. Law enforcement label all crimes ipob or esn so as not to do their job and find the criminals.

11. Chai!
    This so sad. How did we get here?
    Gunmen killing and kidnapping people in the East
    Bokoharam/ herdsmen/gunmen killing and kidnapping people in the North

Ritualists and gunmen killing and kidnapping in the West

Where do we run to? Not everyone can afford to relocate out of this country. Can prayers save Nigeria like this?

12. Chai! See fine manπŸ™†‍♂️πŸ™†‍♂️ . This our country eeh
    RIP to the dead

Ada Agu

13. Tomorrow you catch them you will see bleeding and begging. Hang the lot! Public come and watch live! God knows why he did not give me too much money and power, I would have started a channel dedicated to live executions of criminals in the country. Please lord there is still time o

14. Igbo don dey do Boko haram things. Same 10 and 10 pence, what a shame

15. They claim that they are not Ipob or ESN but are pushing for Biafra. They talk about boycotting elections in the East. How that can aid Biafra cause, na dem sabi. Does it not make more sense to vote in a government that can help provide a better solution to the issue of Biafra, than shooting oneself in the foot?