Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post..

Monday, January 23, 2023

MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post..

#newday #newweek #newplans #japa #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #blessedday #marvellousmonday #miraclefilledmonday #itneverrainsinsoutherncally #agreetodisagree #toohappytobebothered

Good Morning!

I hope that your weekend was OK? You rested well? GREAT!!!
Have a good day where ever you may be and i pray the Lord guides and guards you...
Mwaaaah

😍😍😍

PS- What is wrong with Nigerian Banks? Its as if some them close shop during the weekend. I say this cos i have been trying to send money to those i chose for the giveaway i announced on Friday but the money reversed three times! will try again today!

If you are a Banker, please tell us what's going on, I heard IT staff don Japa finish for Naija Banks!

219 comments:

1. Funny, intriguing and unbelievable stories we hear from tenants in Kano State....
    One time, my friend stayed in a compound where they heard knocks on their doors at midnight, with shouts of "Buy Moi Moi". You go open door, you nor go see anybody...πŸ™†πŸ€¦πŸ˜±
    Another friend told me how he woke up one night in his house and saw a demon washing his dishes.😲. Oshe, hard working demon! πŸ˜‚
    There are so many other stories like that. It could be a result of wicked landlords, evil tenants or just wild imaginations sef....Na wa!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. Sanctified Praise!!
    2 Chronicles 20:21.

Excerpts!!

"Our praise is a weapon against the adversary. Recall what happened with Jehoshaphat: three enemy nations allied against Judah. But Jehoshaphat organized with the people and put the singers in front of the army."

"There’re battles you win with praise. Read Acts 16:25-26 and see how Paul and Silas were supernaturally delivered from their captors as they praised the Lord."

"In the New Testament, we’re the circumcision that worship God in the Spirit, rejoice in Christ Jesus and have no confidence in the flesh (Philippians 3:3). We are the ones He’s sanctified to offer Him true worship. It’s the reason we can worship Him in Spirit and in truth."

Precious Lord Jesus, I worship you; you’re the King eternal, immortal, with all power, glory and majesty. You’re the Monarch of the universe, and you alone have all authority in heaven, in the earth, and under the earth. You’re the Most High God, worthy of all praise, honour and adoration. You’re King of the ages. I worship you today and forever. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Chronicles 20:21-22; Acts 16:25-26

1. Amen πŸ™ No be small talk oh, hunted houses dey for Kano no be small thing, make God help you make you know no enter oboni man house or those wey dey use blood money house, an that time you go know say you enter one chance. Where all kind of things go start to happen inside your life hmmm. You go gat call, Pastor oh. It's well

Ina good morning Ma compound people, hope our weekend was smooth? Good Morning stellame...wishing yeah all a blessed filed day ... Cheers

3. Good morning everyone!
    A blessed new day to us all.

4. May our today be better than yesterday in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Our today will be a start of new and exciting things in our life's.
    Today will be a wonderful and fantastic day that will bring us a step closer to our dreams and heart desires in Jesus name πŸ™.
    I pray as we step out of our houses today, our day will be filled with millions of happiness and our week with laughter, gladness and joy in Jesus name πŸ™
    This week the Lord will remember us and our families,He will elevate us and make us victorious as we step out today in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Good morning Blogfam.
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Wishing us all a fruitful day ahead
    😘😘😘😘

7. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Congratulations to the Arsenal football club for their win. They played well.

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

I won't congratulate them till they win the EPL..they played well and both side shows they're the best inform team in the EPL this season! A 5 goals thriller 😁😁 I was impressed

2. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️
      @Cynthia, no vex oo. That's football,we win and lose some. But Arsenal football club go still later collect wotowoto

8. Good morning beautiful people of SDK villa, Amen to your Prayers Stella.

9. Wonderful money all. Nnukwu nwanyi may God comfort you. Heal your heart of pains in Jesus Christ name AMEN.

So this fuel situation has come to stay and the idiotic party still out there campaigning. The JuJu they used in holding their captives will clear very soon. Those campaigning for APC may Nigeria happen to you all in Jesus Christ name AMEN

10. Stella most things are not working in this our country Nigeria at the moment. The more you look, the less you see. They gave us 31st January as dead line for old naira notes yet banks and ATMs are still dispensing old notes
    Imagine this government told us that Nigeria did not have any profit through oil last year, instead there is a deficit.
    Good morning great people.
    Vote wisely.

1. And a human being with sense still want to vote this calamity government!!!

If Nigerians make one more mistake and vote in the wrong person again ehh, they will eat regrets and cry blood.

11. Good morning Fam
    My daughter resumed the new term today,It's been 2 weeks of sickness yet the Lord kept her,thank you Jesus!
    Wishing everyone a great day today

1. God be with herπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Thank God for her life
      Happy resumption to her❤️

3. Thank God for her health.

4. It is well with your daughter in Jesus name πŸ™

5. Her healing is permanent in Jesus name πŸ™

6. Thank God for healing her. God be with her.

7. Thank God for her. ❤️
      Happy resumption.

8. Thank GOD for her health 🧑

9. Her healing is permanent in Jesus Name.Amen.

10. Thank God for restoring her health

12. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a nice weekend?
    Infact Man United Coach made us to lose to Arsenal yesterday, you should have removed that sticker, and Mc Tomminay and bring in Garnacho and Fred at the beginning of second half, that match still they pain me I swear.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. E too pain me! I couldn't sleep well. Mtcheww
      Mctominay is just not it abeg! Weghrost? ishhh!

2. Triple C there's no way Ten Hag would have removed Mc Tominay in that midfield yesterday, Erickson is and old man and can't match the pace of those Arsenal players

3. Triple C,we will win the next game
      I give it to ten hagg,he revived the team in less than 6 months

13. Stella has picked people already? Oh dear😭 That means I wasn't picked cos you don't have my account details and you did not request for it 😭😭

1. E Pele
      It will reach your turn soon

2. Help will come your ways
      in sources you never expected.

14. Please which phone can I get with good camera,and good battery. Please not more than 120k.please help me with suggestions

15. Abi kin pe Rexxie, Rexxie, Rexxie
    World bestie
    Blue jersey, I'm not Chelsea
    Gunners la wa, no testing (Testing)πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Congratulations to all gunner fans out there,I left and went on sabbatical but back now🀭🀣

Good morning and blessed week

16. Did 'professional' make up for the first time, and I'm not sure I will try that anytime soon.

I almost ask myself for myself,as I can't recognize myself.

The make up artist is one of the girl we attended fashion school together,and she went to learn makeup after we finished tailoring,and has been disturbing me to come and do free makeup,since I hardly go go party,I see no need for that till this weekend when one of out girls got married o. She promised to do makeup for 3 of us,but the last person japa when she saw us🀣🀣🀣 we can't clean the makeup so she won't feel bad. She even snapped our before and after, still add filter join and post it on her WhatsApp,thanking us for patronage😢. Infact I couldn't go home with the makeup,because e get one stupid dog for our area,the dog fit bark me like say na alien I be,I had to stop at a shop to get water,but the yeye makeup no gree clean even with soap, but atleast it reduced small. I think I have to tell her ,give her honest review,but I don't know if its the right thing to do,so as not to hurt her feeling

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ah!! Na so e bad reach?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Treasures, use the picture to do face of ihn make we see naa... Abeg🀣

3. This really made me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, abeg tell her with style. The 3rd person that japa don see the future🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Fidel,you say wetin? Foihn ke🀣🀣🀣, you want bv to turn me into roasted corn abi

7. 🀣🀣🀣
      @Fidel abeg oooo

8. This one pass professional o,na koffesional makeupπŸ˜‚

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Treasure abeg no make me would myself with laugh this morning.

10. Some makeup artist will not make heaven.

17. Hapoy new week everyone.. have a nice day

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ameen to your prayers Stella

19. Good morning everyone.
    Do have a blessed day ahead.

20. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning everyone 😍😍

21. NOBODY IS YOUR ENEMY

ANYONE THAT ANNOYS YOU --is teaching you patience and calmness.
    ANYONE THAT ABANDONS YOU --is teaching you how to stand up on your own feet.
    ANYBODY THAT OFFENDS YOU --is teaching you forgiveness and compassion.
    ANYTHING THAT YOU HATE --is teaching you, unconditional love.
    ANYTHING THAT YOU FEAR --is teaching you the courage to overcome your fears.
    ANYTHING YOU CAN'T CONTROL --is teaching you to let go.
    ANY "NO" YOU GET FROM HUMAN --is teaching you to be independent.
    ANY PROBLEM YOU'RE FACING --is teaching you how to get a solution to problems.
    ANY ATTACK YOU GET FROM PEOPLE --is teaching you the best form of defence.
    ANYONE WHO LOOKS DOWN ON YOU --is teaching you to look up to God.

copied

22. Arise ...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    Amen to your prayers Ma'am Stella πŸ™
    Glorious day everyone

23. CHOOSE THE RIGHT THOUGHTS

Set your minds on things above, not on earthly things.' Colossians 3:2 NIV

You can't stop thinking wrong thoughts just by trying harder. But you can do this: you can 'set your mind'. The most basic control you have when it comes to your mind is your ability to choose what you pay attention to. At any given moment, it's within your capacity to turn your thoughts in one direction or another. That helps explain why two people in the exact same set of circumstances can have completely different perspectives and experiences.

The following excerpts from a dog's diary and a cat's diary may make you smile. But hopefully they will also make you stop and think about the difference your attitude can make. Dog's Diary: 8:00 a.m. Ate dog food. My favourite thing! 9:00 a.m. Went for a car ride. My favourite thing! 9:40 a.m. Walked in the park. My favourite thing! 10:30 a.m. Got stroked and fussed. My favourite thing! 12:00 p.m. Ate lunch. My favourite thing! 1:00 p.m. Played in the grass. My favourite thing! 3:00 p.m. Wagged my tail. My favourite thing! 5:00 p.m. Ate a treat. My favourite thing! 7:00 p.m. Played ball. My favourite thing! 8:00 p.m. Watched TV with my people. My favourite thing! 11:00 p.m. Slept on the bed. My favourite thing! Now let's look at the cat. Cat's Diary: Day 983 of my imprisonment. My captors continue to taunt me with bizarre dangling objects. The one thing that helps me carry on is my dream of escape.

Two creatures...similar situations...totally different experiences. What made the difference? One chose the right thoughts and the other didn't.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

24. Good morning Bvs,
    Thanking God for the successful burial of my mother in law last week Friday.
    Thanking God for granting journey mercies to everyone that came to Ibadan for it.
    I need like 4 weeks sleep.
    Started skipping this Jan, started with 20,then 50,this morning I did 100 at a goπŸ™‚then 50 after few min.
    I want to be doing 150 morning and 150 night.By February, I should be doing 400 or more per day.
    My inlaws were laughing when they saw me skipping, I travelled with my rope,didn't want to miss a day😊

1. Ma6 God grant your miL eternal rest.

2. Thank God, May her Soul Continue to Rest in Peace.

3. Uzu, what's your aim gan gan? E never do you say you dey glow, you wan turn agbani😏... That rope will cutπŸ˜ͺ

4. Thank God for journey mercy.
      May her soul rest in peace..

5. Fidel amen jare, me dey here still dey think how I go start exercise,u dey oppress me with skipping,the rope go loss

6. Amen and thanks @ms tee and Altuage.
      @Fidel😊you no go join me?lol,my rope will not cut.

7. Amen@Big mamaπŸ™‚
      @Game mistressπŸ˜‚I will buy another one

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Haters sighted. Her rope will not cut or get lost. Uzu darling, keep at it. Exercise relaxes the mind and makes us healthy. You need to glow inside and outside jare sis mi.

9. May God rest her soul...
      Thank God for everything πŸ™

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this my mummy Andre you don become onye nsogbu fa🀣🀣
      Uzu thank God for a successful burial and may Mama's soul continue to rest in peace.

25. CHOOSE THE RIGHT THOUGHTS

Set your minds on things above, not on earthly things.' Colossians 3:2 NIV

You can't stop thinking wrong thoughts just by trying harder. But you can do this: you can 'set your mind'. The most basic control you have when it comes to your mind is your ability to choose what you pay attention to. At any given moment, it's within your capacity to turn your thoughts in one direction or another. That helps explain why two people in the exact same set of circumstances can have completely different perspectives and experiences.

The following excerpts from a dog's diary and a cat's diary may make you smile. But hopefully they will also make you stop and think about the difference your attitude can make. Dog's Diary: 8:00 a.m. Ate dog food. My favourite thing! 9:00 a.m. Went for a car ride. My favourite thing! 9:40 a.m. Walked in the park. My favourite thing! 10:30 a.m. Got stroked and fussed. My favourite thing! 12:00 p.m. Ate lunch. My favourite thing! 1:00 p.m. Played in the grass. My favourite thing! 3:00 p.m. Wagged my tail. My favourite thing! 5:00 p.m. Ate a treat. My favourite thing! 7:00 p.m. Played ball. My favourite thing! 8:00 p.m. Watched TV with my people. My favourite thing! 11:00 p.m. Slept on the bed. My favourite thing! Now let's look at the cat. Cat's Diary: Day 983 of my imprisonment. My captors continue to taunt me with bizarre dangling objects. The one thing that helps me carry on is my dream of escape.

Two creatures...similar situations...totally different experiences. What made the difference? One chose the right thoughts and the other didn't.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

26. Hello Stella and bvs
    How are you all today?

Yesterday, I watched Anikulapo😜
    It was worth the hype. A great movie it is.
    Pls kindly recommend other epic movie like it for me to download and watchπŸ™

1. I heard the Griot is also nice
      Also Ageshinkole by Femi Adebayo

2. Courage, you just watched anikulapo? Well.
      Someone might recommend shanty Town
      Another, Alchemy of souls kdrama series
      Still another, Blood sisters. Because you're just watching Anikulapo, my mind is telling me you've not watched blood sisters too🀷

3. Watch Elesin oba, it is an epic movie too

27. #Fact

The tallest building in the world is the Burg Khalifa in Dubai, standing at over 2,700 feet.

Good morning country people.

28. Good morning everyone
    May God order our steps today....Today shall be productive and fruitful for us

29. It's a beautiful Monday morning
    I'm out in the streets, I pray for favour today in Jesus name

30. Good morning my people.
    Have aa blissful day.

31. My business idea for 2023

Feb14th I'll sell condom
    Feb15th I will sell postinor 2
    Feb 20th I'll sell pregnancy test kits
    In 9 months I'll start selling diapers
    In a year, I will open day care center/creche

Pls no blog visitor should copy this my business idea o, na me first think am oπŸ˜‚

1. Issokay 🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Praise what will now happen to your pomo business? You will be selling them in the creche abi?

32. If u want people to stop urinating at ur backyard. Remove that sign that says "don't urinate here" and rewrite it to UR URINE IS URGENTLY NEEDED HERE and see God fight ur battle

33. Small chat, u are saying I can't wait to have u in my arms. Ride on oga coat of arms

34. Beautiful morning to everyone, it's a new week, new beginning. May we all experience new mercy, favour and miracle of God this week.

The shit from one of the Nigeria banks is presently affecting my family, don't even want to talk about it cos it has lingered for so long.

Have a fruitful day lovelies πŸ’–πŸ˜

35. If you want to eat well and enjoy yourself at a wedding reception, ask the caterer for her business card πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. Hahahaha. Another angle. When I get wedding I will check the caterer out

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Very true. She will even ask you if you want to take some food and drinks home too after eating to your fill

3. 🀣🀣🀣 Honey sense will not kill you.

36. Good morning Stella and blog visitors. Stella God will honour you for your generosity towards bvs.
    I wish us all a beautiful Monday

37. Old people will b forming as if they know everything until it is time to load airtime on their phone. They will be like tai- Tai instead of taiwo...... please come my child, this one ur face is like ds u don chop or should I prepared fried rice for u.

1. πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. You na wicked child 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

38. Ms sapphire, Chocolate Noir, LADY GCN, D"Royalty, Caesar (abi you don japa like you always advised) and every other BVs MIA, I hope you guys are fine and ok.

39. Bv Jos shopper I hope you are fine?

40. Hiya bvs and SDK(in Candy's voice, hope you are fine dear Candy)
    How are y'all doing? Stella welldone ma. More blessings to you maami.

Nearing my due date already and I'm so tired. To sleep at night is now war. God I seek your mercy πŸ™

1. I wish you safe delivery in Jesus name πŸ™
      Pele, please don't be tired,the lord is your strength πŸ‘

2. GOD gat you dear
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. I wish you a safe delivery Suave

4. Wishing you safe delivery πŸ™

5. I'm wishing you safe delivery in Jesus name.

6. Safe delivery sweetie. God will make it easy for you.

41. Good morning house. Thank God to be alive. God's guidance upon us and fall through the week.

42. This one that I can't login my Google Id recently, is this how I will continue with a plastic id? God abeg o

43. Good morning.

Have a blessed week.

44. Lol, Jewelu na almost everything get comma for Naija. Na God hand we dey. No light throughout the Weekend, No Fuel. Today na Bubu is coming to Lag. Normal normal traffic today will be πŸ₯²
    Good Morning blog famZ and beautiful day ahead 😍

1. Good morning beautiful NK

2. the light-matter is on another level. Price for transportation has increased over the weekend with fuel scarcity.

3. Beautiful Morning Arike 😘
      @excited courtesy as in ....

45. We short people have suffered in the hands of stella. We be demons abi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

46. It's a beautiful day to;
    Play
    Pray
    Work
    Live
    Love

47. Happy new week, may we find favour in the hands of men this week

48. Bonjour Blogfam! May our day be blessed!

49. Goodmorning sdk family.
    Happy new week to us all.
    May our going out and coming back be bless in Jesus name. Amen

50. @Fidel please where can I download alchemy of souls with subtitles

1. Fidel pls come and answer, I'm interested in this too. I need to download foreign movies with subtitles too, including some American movies, I no dey understand their oyibo sometimes 🀣

51. Good morning and a happy new week to you all, do have a blissful day

52. most people who mailed for the giveaway included their bank details and that is why i did not ask anyone for their accounts

1. God bless your kind heart Jewelu star woman πŸ’ž