Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Brymo Apologizes To Igbos Over Hate Tweet

Monday, January 16, 2023

Musician Brymo Apologizes To Igbos Over Hate Tweet

24 comments:

1. I don"t think he is truly sorry. He only said so because he got caught. Bigotry and racism is in the hearth and blood, it never changes except in places where you have to gain from them.

2. Children of anger on social media has taught him an unforgettable lesson. Next time you think before you open your mouth waa

3. Hope you enjoyed your two minutes of fame oga. We are glad to be of help

4. This seems to be the new trend now; To intentionally misbehave and come back begging...SMH🤦🏾‍♀️

5. Abeg you said what you said, and we have heard you loud and clear. We will remember

6. Your apologies doesn't sound it came from your mind.

7. A wise man once told me, ''let people do what they're gonna do or say, so you can see what they'd rather do or say .'' That will answer any questions you have.

I believe Brymo have been helped in one way or the other in life by the Igbo tribe he shamelessly made such disgusting remark on. Even though he was forced to make this sham of an apology, we've seen how dark his heart is.

Brymo, threachery have a prize. Just so you know.

8. Drugs have finished his brain.

9. You are feeling the heat ba? U for continue na 🙄. All in the name of supporting Bala blu, u forgot u have something to lose

10. A call to everyone not to be.a bigot. Go in peace and sin no more.

11. I loved him till he talked other than sing. He should've stuck to sharing his opinion with songs cos I believe that that way, he'd think it through before going to the studio.
    I feel a kinda way about him now. I'm neither Igbo nor Yoruba but I don't fancy him anymore like I used to.

12. I just pity him because the day of reckoning must surely come when he will need the service of the superior race he insulted .

1. Did you say superior? And you wonder why we don't like you #shame

2. Anon but no one cares about your hate!

3. Who has your and the "we" likes helped?

4. What the hell is superior race? 😂😂😂😂😂💔💔💔💔💔 see ehn, everybody just fit themselves in this country that’s all I know

13. No matter what the online warriors must have said to him he would have retaliated without insulting the whole race.