Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nedu Says BBNaija Female Housemates Are In The Show To Get Customers + Only Have Their 'THING' To Offer

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

OAP Nedu Says BBNaija Female Housemates Are In The Show To Get Customers + Only Have Their 'THING' To Offer

After saying that he walked in on his friend having a threesome and causing  Nigerian Netizens to react in shock, On Air Personality, Nedu has dropped another Bombshell .....

He says that Female Big Brother Naija housemates participate in the reality show to make themselves available for ‘customers’.

Nedu made this known during his podcast show.
He said....

“The reason why many go to BBN is that they are hungry. Do you know what Big Brother does for you? It takes you from the low and shoots you up but there is no substance to hold you.
”It is v#gina most of them have to offer. They intentionally go there just to get customers''

24 comments:

1. Where's the lies in with he said? He is very correct.

1. Why is truth so hard to swallow by some people? He was so right about them marketing their THING! Period!!!

2. Nedu the omniknowest,so what do the guys have to offer๐Ÿฅบ

Bbnaija babes setting ringlights for you. You know everything, your friends better not keep secrets with you.

3. He's correct. Everyone wanna become a celeb by force. As per if no film to act, BB can do it anyhow anyhow.

4. Oh Women!๐Ÿ˜”
    Who are these 'customers' nedu? Are they not your fellow men? Some even your colleagues, friends, maybe you sef.

1. Are you minding him? As if it's not his fellow men that patronize these girls

2. And the guys are there for????

3. I am just tired!
      They are always projecting on this ladies!

5. Oga no be new story you dey tell us, abeg rest if somebody no gree give you to enjoy her own. Make we concentrate on electing good leaders than too much talk on this matter.

6. They just open their mouth waaa.. At a certain stage in life, you are expected to talk with sense and empathy. Some ladies have talent and go there for visibility while some go there for other reasons but do not just lump everyone together because you have mouth and can talk. Nedu you talk too much abeg.

1. In your mind some ladies with talent go there for visibility abi? lets just pretend you are right even though you know that its not true.

2. i tell you

all his circle of close friends and customers will now be suspects

open mouth waaa,

he must be very broke and needs attention and money like his 3some friends

7. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

8. Who offended him? He's being breaking table ever since he walked in on a threesome.

9. Nedu, you don dey talk much these days oo. Na who collect your biscuits? By the way, the bbn guys, what did they have to offer? Tell us or make you zukwanike abeg. Everytime women, women

10. I am tired of this nedu everyday careless talk . What is your business btw???? ๐Ÿ˜