Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Kanye West ALLEGEDLY Secretly Remarries Two Months After Divorce

Friday, January 13, 2023

Rapper Kanye West ALLEGEDLY Secretly Remarries Two Months After Divorce

32 comments:

1. Kanye. Lol. I pray it last for him. But some of our women ehhhh. Kia. She's very beautiful tho

1. We pray for Happiness For Kanye.......Whether it last or not, we pray for wisdom on the side of the woman. Kanye is not an ordinary man. He is a king....Therefore, any spirit of manipulation, disobedient, selfishness or narcissism in this woman, we rebuke and reject it. She will give Kanye more children, peace and joy..Kanye will give her love and lots of money.. Lord Almighty, it is time to look out for us(black men) and protect us against this EVIL system in this obodo oyibo....... Thank you for answering our prayer...ISE!!! ISE!!!ISE!!!

Married and divorced men ABROAD office.

2. Oh! The love I have for Kanye I can't explain it. Guy is so fine, smart, brilliant and calculative . Love me some Ye. Congrats dude

2. Na who know where the thing pinch am , know where the pain dey come from. The person wey enter the false / true marriage with Kanye know say na full time job she collect weda Na true marriage or na lie, I wish them happiness.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

1. Learn to talk less this new year

2. I tell you, congratulations 🎉 Kanye jor

3. 14:42 learn to mind your business

4. Still looks like Kim. He has a type

3. Happy for them.. so long as it makes them happy

4. For Chrissakes Kanye! Put a brake on it

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Congratulations to him, I don't know but I see Kanye as a cool dude.

1. I think so too. Not with the way he adored Kim.

6. No time to check time.life goes on.

7. Wishing you all the best Kanye. We all deserve a little 😊 happiness

8. God bless your marriage, Kanye. I'm very happy for him. He wants to do the right thing as a born again christian instead of dating all over the place. I pray Bianca brings calm, comfort, love and acceptance into his life. God bless you, Kanye.

9. I will marry Kanye over and over if I get the chance!

1. Over and over and over again 😁

Neesolah

2. Put your name out so we can send it to him down the road.

10. If they are happy. Congratulations to them

11. Awww, my Ye... congratulations to them!

12. Kanye na white woman fit collect your shit sha

13. Is it me or does she actually look like Kim? Congratulations to them

14. Congratulations ye.

15. Now he's free from Kardafamily, may be some big boys will reconnect with him again.
    Congrats

Kim neva post anything for tiktok for 5 days now.
    That Bianca na brain o.