Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ka3na Confirms That She Was Not Pregnant, Says It Was PR Stunt

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Reality TV Star Ka3na Confirms That She Was Not Pregnant, Says It Was PR Stunt

Big brother Naija star Ka3na announced a pregnancy and a birth and i was quite shocked to see that she was being trolled and dragged by Nigerian Netizens for Lying....
Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog contacted Ka3na and asked questions and she confirmed that she was not pregnant.....

''Hi Boss Lady
I am a Journalist and wanted to find out why you are being dragged for lying that you were pregnant.. That looked real to me but lets set the records straight....WERE YOU PREGNANT OR WAS THIS A PR Stunt for the business you just started?''

Her Response was exactly what Netizens dragged her for...

''Hi Stella
I think it’s very obvious I am NOT pregnant! But even after I shared the unveiling content, most people that didn’t bother to watch the video to the end still believe I was pregnant and just gave birth

I am a business woman and will do anything that isn’t detrimental to my brand to promote my business. MILLENNIAL COLLECTION BY @ka3na_brand is the idea I was carrying and now it’s a reality. I know people who call dogs and cats baby so what’s wrong if I decide to call my new collection my baby???

Anyways; I have given birth to Millennial, AM NOT PREGNANT!!
Thanks for taking the time''

21 comments:

1. Lieing is a way of life now for yeyebrities and Nigerians on net

1. This your advert/delivery/PR unveiling or whatever no make SENSE!

2. Lesson 101 in how to uncreatively reduce the public's trust and belief in you

2. Hahahha I don't know why I'm laughing

3. 🙄🙄🙄

4. I don't blame her,it was a marketing strategy.

5. Chimo 🙆🙆🙆

6. "Anyways; I have given birth to Millennial, AM NOT PREGNANT". You gave birth and then again, not pregnant. Only you. Continue.

1. Don't take it literally but figuratively. It means She was pregnant for a business, and birthed it. Not pregnant for a child.

2. Thank you jare.

7. Replies
    1. Not extreme in anyway simply a creative way to draw attention to her new business and it got the traction she needed.

8. Replies
    1. Like!!! Always trying too hard and still not blowing.

9. Katrina congrats on your new business,may it flourish.

10. Whatever method she chooses to unveil her product is no one's business, abi na una be her boyfriend ni?