Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Phyna Tweets Shocking Revelation ....

Sunday, January 08, 2023

Reality TV Star Phyna Tweets Shocking Revelation ....

Big brother naija season 7 winner Phyna has shockingly revealed that she has had two abortions in the past.

She disclosed this while trading words with a fan on Twitter on Friday.

The drama started after Phyna tweeted and asked her followers to join her for a gist in the comment section of a post.

“I just woke up, wetin dem say e happen, let’s gist in the comment section,” she wrote in Pidgin.

Replying her, a user tweeted

“Gist is Beauty na your mama and that’s on period!” 

But Phyna fired back. The BBNaija star taunted the user and Beauty by wishing them “happy mother’s day”.

The handle responded to Phyna

“Wish I can say the same to you but bc you’re an abortionist I’ll just sush…” she wrote.
Reacting to her comment — in a now-deleted tweet — Phyna admitted that she had had two abortions.

“Yes I have had 2 abortions but I don’t do sugar daddies and force small small boys to sleep with me and hoeing around with disease at least I am not barren due to drugs,” .

from tsbnews

28 comments:

1. Beauty darling, Nigeria is not ready for this kind of confession o.

1. Wetin concern Beauty?

2. Wisdom is really profitable to direct, can you imagine such stupidity. Exposing yourself while trying to prove a point.
      This is the kind of girls that give men the right to speak to anyone anyhow.
      Don’t you think before taking?
      Mtchewww

Push up (original)

3. I meant Phyna anon 😃

2. On a second thought, the tweeter may be an household enemy and would have brought receipts. It is a good thing that Phyna fired back by admitting to it , so there is nothing to use against her anymore.. She is free

1. Abeg you guys should stop supporting rubbish all in the name is stanship or to sound woke. Who goes around broadcasting abortion in a country where it is illegal? Besides she mentioned it while in BB house I don't see the reason why she should repeat it again.

2. Why are we supporting evil?

3. How is that good? you are fighting with a troll and you are bringing another woman down with rumors you heard. At the same time sharing a private information (while bragging about it) that should strictly be your concern .
      Abeg gen z, who do you people this thing?

Push up (original )

3. I don’t think we needed to know this or abortion no more illegal in Nigeria?

1. And they will not come and arrest her oo. But they will arrest and knock down shops of people doing honest jobs

4. She should have ignored. This isn't necessary.

5. Somethings are better left unsaid sha

6. Hmmm 🤔 This is nothing to be proud of

7. Can the Nigerian police arrest this girl already? This shameful and a dent on BBN image.

1. Arrest for what? The police is not made up of brainless ppl. Nigeria doesn't own anyone's body, can they arrest her for something she could have done anywhere else in the world? For her to be arrested they will have to prove she got it done in Nigeria. What if she simply only drank some tea, there are quite a few herbs in nature with abortive properties, is the law written to include simply drinking some tea or is it written for the pill and surgical abortions only? Arressting comes with too much complications, especially when the law has a problem with real issues, many unsolved murder cases, limited personnel and resources.

8. 🙄🙄🙄

9. She could have done it to save her life.

10. That's her truth, if u don't like it, u can form urs. I think she's OK sharing it because it seems she mentioned it in the house before

1. Yes she mentioned it in the house but it dies down, na her go resurrect am now!
      Actually somethings are better carried to the grave !!!!

11. All in a bid to show how savage she can be. She has always said she is the 'vawulence' queen. Good luck to her

12. Phyna must you explain to netizens what you do with your private life, most has done worst than you did. Please e mature on the future with your response

13. Kai I don't envy these celebrities life o,trolls can push you into saying things that are better left unsaid.

14. Phyna is just too razz for my liking. Must she expose her secret for the world to see. Anyway, maybe she did it to attract negative headlines. Later, they will say brands don't want her to advertise their products.

15. I wonder why they leak certain personal secrets to d public , even when not asked . That was how Alex told d world how she did abortion at 16 & Nengi while discussing with Tochi said she used to smoke whatever. I don’t know how they feel d world will be regarding them, knowing fully well that d Internet never forgets. Everyone of us who was sexually active b4 marriage or active as a single lady at d moment, has one or more unpleasant stories that must be kept to ourselves, not for public consumption. I remember on Sdk when some Bvs told stories of passing through school while doing prostitution & some of them are now married, we all are not saints . but these kinda stories are better told with hidden identities. I tire for some Babes.

16. I’m more concerned about why she’s had up to 2 already though. Isn’t she like 26 or something? That’s the shock for me really unless it was for some unfortunate reason, madam that was always forming they can’t use my head what sort of foolishness is allowing you to make the same mistake 2ce??

17. Pick the baby,as if she and papa of the baby has money to train the child.