Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, January 28, 2023

SATURDAY Morning Spontaneous Post

#awesomesaturday #gutenmorgen #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #movienight #newmoviealertpostloaing #awesomeGod #mightywarrior #Jehovaadonai #Jehovanissi #Jehovaisyourname #Jehovarapha #whenJesussaysyes #deyyourdey

Good Morning!

Saturdays are for a lot of activities but most importantly it is the beginning of rest!
Enjoy but rest, you hear?
Have an awesome Day!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

PS- BV Miss Ess sent me 50k for giveaway but I will be doing that giveaway on the SDK Whatsapp group so that e go spread round...Thanks a lot Miss Ess, it is good to see that you recovered totally from the Fibroid ish....
Thank you babe!

132 comments:

1. Heavenly father, we bless your name for another beautiful morning.
    Lord we pray that in the midst of frustration and setback, we shall flourish and soar higher in everything we do in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Every stone that are meant for our downfall will be a propelling force to bring us always a step closer to our dreams and desires in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Our God will defend us from all assaults of our enemies, all who gathered against us shall be disappointed, all evil hands shall wither, every manipulation shall not stand in Jesus name πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Amen.

Up Arsenal!!

Gunners for life.πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ₯΅

2. God bless you and prosper greatly the works of thy hand Miss Ess. May you reap a Hundredth fold harvest. Remain forever blessed. Same goes to all Givers. You will never lack anything good in Jesus name Amen and Amen

3. Amen and God bless you. Miss Ess

2. Good morning to y'all on this blogsphere and πŸ‘‹ happy weekend to you too.
    Perxian no want show face again o.
    Mark Morgan,how far na?
    Enjoy!

3. ...... and it came to pass in those days as Peter the son of Obi journeyed from Kaduna unto Kano, a great multitude followed him as he spake unto them saying; behold, I will do a new thing in Northern Nigeria, if thou and thy children shall vote for me. We will prosper thy land and thy seed shall eat the fruits thereof, for what profiteth the North that thou hast great land and thy offspring suffereth hunger and starvation.
    As he spake these things, the Kadunites and the Kanoites marvelled and they spake one to another, what manner of man is this that bringeth hope unto us.

The people spread the good news of Peter and his brother Datti and the whole city rejoiced at the marvelous things he spake unto them. Many were baptized unto OBIDIENCE and the number of those baptized were Tens of Thousands of men, besides women and children.

My country people are very funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Happy weekend eyin eyan mi.

1. @Jos shopper, she's not fully recovered. But I really thank God for the healing so far. , Thanks for asking, sisπŸ™

2. I Love this ❤️, Beautiful Morning dear 😘

3. LoL πŸ˜‚

Nigerians and cruising na 5and6.
      That's how they're surviving the hard country.

4. God bless you immensely, Miss Ess πŸ™

5. Good morning everyone and happy weekend

6. I know most people wanted Arsenal to win Man City yesterday forgetting that apprentice can never be more or greater than his oga in 5/6 years except through rituals. We know who's boss.

7. Happy weekend beautiful people
    GOD bless and replenish your pocket @ Miss EssπŸ€—
    Wishing us all a fruitful day ahead

1. Have a splendid weekend, Nnukwu Nwanyi ♥️πŸ’œ

2. Good morning and happy weekend Momma ❤️❤️

@Miss Ess God increase and continue to prosper the works of your hands πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ thanks alot

8. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    God bless you miss Ess.

9. Good morning everyone.
    God bless you Miss Ess. Amen.

10. Good morning SDKville

Been in my feelings since yesterday, missing my mom so much and her long calls.Death did me dirty, wish I can pay any amount just to speak with her for 5minutes.It is well,keep resting momma,you baby girl miss you πŸ˜˜πŸ’—.

But it is what is it,please appreciate your parents while they are here.Some see it has disturbance but it's not.

Hitting the beach today,hubby said he needs to sit by the waves.πŸ˜…

1. Hmmmmm
      Nnem yadiba oooo
      May her soul rest on πŸ™
      🀍

2. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

3. 😭😭😭😭I miss my mom too.
      It is well my dear , may her soul continue to rest in peace πŸ™

4. Sorry about Mama's death. Be strong

5. God continue to rest her soul πŸ™Œ

Honestly I have longing to go to the beach since December but I don't wanna go alone πŸ˜‘

6. May your mum's soul continue to rest in peace. Stay strong πŸ€—

11. I wan to join Sdk whatsapp group.I’m a peacemaker o,not troublesome.

12. Good morning folks and Stella first heavy rain of the year, thank God. Washing away all that hamattan dust and negativity from the air. Staying home today and enjoying the cool awesome weather 😎 ❤️❤️❤️

13. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Wake and bake
    Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend
    God richly bless you bv Miss Ess

14. Good morning my beautiful people.
    I want to thank God for his love and the healing toward I and my family.
    I miss you guys, Jeweluchi Stella thank you so much for everything.

1. The healing will be permanent
      ❣️

2. Happy to see your comment this morning. Your healing is permanent.

3. Thank God for you sis πŸ€—
      Welcome back.

4. Good morning darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’• I miss you plenty πŸ’–πŸ’ž thank God for healing πŸ™Œ

5. Missed you hon😘, God's perfection in Jesus name πŸ™

6. Welcome back dear,we missed you. Thank God for restoring your health.

7. Thank you so much my lovely family.
      May God bless you all and remove sickness from your families in Jesus name. Amen.

15. Thank you everyone for your prayers and best wishes on our anniversary yesterday. May the good Lord bless y'all always. Amen.

So we are meeting City at the finals! I like this! I pray we win it.

God bless you Miss Ess for being so kind.

It's a wet Saturday, I'm loving it abeg! The heat is too much

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your weekend. πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

1. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby Cynthia, I wish you more years in love together.

2. Have a wonderful weekend Cynthi πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

3. City still remains the club to beat in every finals they reach. We shall see.

4. Good morning Sis ❤️😘 the weather dey sweet me,but hope the heat won't triple like this?

It's gonna be a thrilling finale between the Manchester clubs

16. #Fact

An elephant's trunk contains over 40,000 muscles. The entire human body has fewer than 850.

Good morning bvs!

17. Thank you Miss Ess for the giveaway money you sent to SDK, may God replenish your pocket for putting a smile on people's faces.

SDK may the almighty God keep blessing, protecting, opening doors, and above all replenish your pocket for always looking for ways to put smile on people's faces. You will never know shame, disgrace, lack.

Happy Saturday everyone, today is cleaning plus making hair and nails. Weekend are mostly for renewing looks πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

If you are getting married today, engagement today, celebrating your birthday, expecting your baby today. May God perfect that for you. Have a fruitful day everyone.

18. Good morning.
    Let us use this weekend to check all nooks and crannies in our homes and cars for old naira notes. Check old bags and purses you have not used in recent time. Check pockets of clothes, check all drawers, wardrobes and everywhere.
    Don't ignore this advise because I am speaking from experience.
    When the lower notes were changed from paper to polymer, I didn't remember to check a bag I hadn't used for a long time. One day I decided to use the bag and behold I found several paper notes which by then had expired. 🀦

19. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend and do have a good rest.
    God bless you Bv.Miss Ess.
    May God reward you bountifully and also keep you safe Amen πŸ™πŸ»

20. Good morning everyone.
    Have a restful weekend.

Hey Praise, thanks for the update. I appreciate you 😘😘😘😘

21. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

22. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Thanks,miss Ess,God bless you ma'am.πŸ™

23. Lady asking of The latter day saint church

They don't believe or use our Bible
    They have a book called book of Amor (not sure of the spelling
    They don't pray in the name of Jesus
    They don't believe in the Trinity
    They don't believe in Jesus as Lord or God
    And many more

My darling, religion is vital in marriage. So think very well

1. They also believe that Jesus is the older brother of Lucifer and everyone else, and that Jesus must not be prayed to or in His name. Their doctrine is very different from the Christianity we know.

2. Thank you. I didn't want to say about them before they say she don start. Not every cross you see in churches be church. My people shine Una eyes physically and spiritually

3. Wow! 😲😲 Abeg the poster should pack her shoes and run without looking back o

4. Anon 10:10. This is shocking ooo. Didn't even know this.

Indeed Yori Yori.

24. Good morning lovely family... Thanks aloy for your wishes and prayers πŸ™.. I'm almost better and stronger .. happy weekend lovelies

25. Good morning great SDK family. God perfect your healing Miss Ess and bless you richly for the give away

26. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Happy weekend to you all ❤️❤️

1. Cheers Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

@NK Baybie ❤️πŸ’• hope you're good this morning and not too tired? Sorry for your ordeal last night

2. Good morning beautiful Paris, cheer's to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
      God bless you Miss Ess

27. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    I am so angry this morning
    Yesterday I had two thousand naira new Notes
    On my way back, I spent 1300 at the market and was given 700 change
    Five hundred naira and two hundred naira old notes
    This morning I wanted to buy eggs and pepper to make egg sauce but the money was rejected. They all claim that they are no more collecting the old notes
    We are our own problems in this country Sha
    Yet we complain about the government
    Mtchewww

1. Madam 26th was the last day for individuals to stop accepting old notes, the only place that can accept old note is bank and their deadline is 31st.

I learnt banks were directed to open today and tomorrow so people can come and deposit old notes.

I made sure I spent every old note I had yersterday, someone owing me brought some old notes to pay me so i kindly refused🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Why didn't you ask for the change in new notes and also why didn't you get what you wanted yesterday. Stop postponing. See now you are angry. ATMs have stopped working in this country. Kpele maybe you go meet them and do transfer. Shebi I went to buy chicken, the guy brought pos, so if I was not with my card, na so I go leave without buying.

Don't blame people, blame the government that put people in this condition

3. Why blame the sellers for not collecting it? So you want them to leave their business and go queue in the bank to deposit the old notes?

Blame the government and the banking system for lack of proper planning and monitoring. As at yesterday, they are still paying people with old notes in the banks, yet the deadline is 31st, they are not releasing the new notes into circulation like they should, ATM pays only 20k maximum daily,new notes.
      By now, there should be just a minimal amount of old notes in circulation buy no, everything must be used to frustrate us for being unfortunate to be in Nigeria.

28. Please, how do I get to Alhaji Jimoh street, off Adeniyi Jones, Ikeja? I am presently at Ikeja (Obada market).

1. I think you should find other means to get info. By the time the person that knows the way sees this, night go done reach oooo

2. Hahahaha. Please ask people around oo. No go stay until night falls according to bedding

3. So you cannot ask people around for directions? Must you bring everything here?

4. @HF beddings and Yori: I don already go the place, come back house sinceeeeee. I asked then bcos it was raining before I alighted from the bus. And the place I stood when I alighted, I was the only there. Moreover, the description I was given yesterday, wasn't the route the bus driver took. As I ask una sef, I don chook phone inside bag, and later ask person as the rain stop small. Thank you ladies. πŸ€—πŸ˜‰

@ Over sabi 10:40am: Abeg, how many things have you seen me "bring here"? Shebi, if you don't have the answer, common sense should tell you to 🀐🀐. And, if you must know, aunty Sabina/uncle Sabinus, I don't ask only one person for direction. I ask two or three, so as to be super sure.
      Next time, dey calm down. From your comment, I can sense you are so tensed. Pele ehn!

29. Yaay! First rain of the year in my area. May God bless you more Miss Ess.

1. Good morning Momma ❤️❤️

The rain just drizzle jare but I love the cold breeze it came with

30. Good morning everyone, and happy weekend...
    God bless you Miss Ess

31. Lovely weather. The rain came again and the weather is cool. Saw a video on twitter that ikorodu is too flooded and am wondering if it is not the same rain that fell in Surulere.

You get money, you no fit us am because ATMs are empty. This APC government keep adding more sufferings to Nigerians. And the idiots still want us to continue keeping them in power. God forbid batthins

32. Good morning... Happy weekend

33. Thanks Pariii😍, I'm much better. How you doing too?
    Soo love the rain this morning everywhere is so cool.
    Today is resting resting
    God bless you Miss Ess, your purse will never run dry in Jesus name.
    JosShopper, happy to have you back sis😘 all is well in Jesus name

Wishing everyone a beautiful beautiful day ahead 😍

34. Good morning everyone.
    It's a beautiful sunny Saturday here,it's like heat will be much this year o cause the harmattan left early. In all we thank God.

God bless you Miss Ess,may your pocket never run dry. Jewelu you're forever blessed nwanyi oma 😘

So cbn didn't postpone this old naira notes deadline stuff,it is well with us in this country.

Bvs enjoy your weekend.
    E go surely be ✌️

35. God is using our cursed leaders to punish us.
    Stella I have been on queue since morning(7am) in the bank to deposit the old notes I have with me, now on another queue outside the banking hall at the ATM to withdraw new notes. I would have used the POS but they are rejecting old notes and I dont blame them.

Now this queue is very long , I don't know how I will survive this. I left home before 7:am and we queued outside the bank gate until they opened by 9:am.

36. Miss Ess thank God for bouncing back after what you passed through, thanks for being a blessing to some bvs at this trying period.

37. Miss Ess God bless you and Stella.
    Happy weekend.