Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, January 07, 2023

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekend #newday #itsiswhatitis #neversaynever

Una Good Morning.....
I pray make today good for all of us and make those people wey their hustle dey make dem comot for house everyday to get reason to smile today.... E no easy anywhere and na Baba God hand we dey...

May your 'Suffering and smiling' status change to 'Successful and smiling' status.

Enjoy the day and stop worrying too much....
Wetin dey happen sef?
😍😍😍

102 comments:

1. After you CLASH with your Friends, there are different categories of reconciliation:
    1. Forgive and continue Friendship as usual...
    2. Forgive and keep the person at arm's length...
    3. Forgive, but FORGET the Friendship....
    Any one you choose is fine. Na only you know as the pesin take hurt you.
    But remember, "Fool Me Once, Shame On You. Fool Me Twice, Shame On Me". πŸ’―
    Una Gud Morning..♥️..#ALiSpeaks

1. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
      It's well with us.
      Good morning Blogfam

2. GaskiaπŸ‘Œ Good Morning bro, pleasant day ahead.

2. Founded On The Rock!!
    Psalm 18:2 NIV.

Excerpts!!

"The Bible tells us about the spiritual rock that accompanied the children of Israel on their journey through the wilderness; that rock was Christ (1 Corinthians 10:4)"

"Build your ministry on the Word. Build your life, your finances, your business, your relationships - all your endeavours - on the Word, and they'll never crumble."

"This is your heritage as one in Christ. You're unconquerable. All things work together to produce blessings for you! You're divinely protected because Christ is your rock and your fortress."

Dear Father, thank you for your Word, which is my sure and firm foundation. My life is built on Christ, the Rock on which I stand secured, strengthened, rooted and grounded, set for an upward course - the transcendent, victorious and prosperous life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Acts 20:32; 1 Corinthians 3:10-11; Mathew 7:24-27 NIV

1. Good morning and happy New Year to you Stella and blog fam, may the year2023 will favor all us in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸΏ.

3. Eternal Father,the God that does not fail. We thank you for your protection throughout the week. Thank you for your care and provision for us and our families . Lord tou have been faithful to your word that you will never disappoint the righteous.
    The scriptures say, “Let them give thanks to the LORD for his unfailing love and his wonderful deeds for mankind, for he satisfies the thirsty and fills the hungry with good things." Abba father, we return thanks to your throne for your loving-kindness over my life's in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. A resounding Amen and Amen and Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ to your prayer Stella..

Good Morning Everyone ❤

5. A big amen to your prayer πŸ€²πŸ™πŸ™

Today I want to make sure that I pick up my PVC , I have to transfer mine from my former state to my present state cos I must vote again this year.

Lord let the process be a smooth and stress free for me today cos the news I have been hearing is not here at all. If you have any tip that can help me to pick it up on time please hint me.

6. Good morning to y'all on here andπŸ‘‹ happy weekend to you too.
    ❤❤❤

7. Good morning everyone πŸ˜™πŸ˜™
    Up Manchester united ❤️πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

8. Good morning house, please I want to know if is an app my colleague is using or there is a code he used to achieve that on his phone. I have this college who has refused to share the secret how he can stop a contact from calling him but will aww the sign that the contact try calling him.

Is not blocking of contact cow the number will show like the person has try to call him but the number is not connecting. He told me if he doesn't save your contact on his mobile phone then you will not be able to reach him but that is not true.pl please help me cos I have some contact I don't want to use block but want to keep their contact like that cos of my sanity.

I don't want to go kolo this 2023 cos of another follow. My sanity is very important, I want to achieve that by keeping some people far away.

1. He sensed that you are naive that is why he is using your head to play kalokalo.
      He blocked the contacts. When you block a contact, they won't be able to reach you, as in, your number will not connect when they try to reach you but you will see a sign on your own phone that the particular number tried to call you, it will come in as a flash. Don't mind that silly boy in your office.

2. Scroll to settings, then phone, then click on silence unknown numbers/call. If not, my dear it’s blocking straight up. The number will keep hearing user busy at their end.

3. It is still the normal blocking

9. Good morning people ♥️
    Amen to your prayers stellz

10. DAILY SPRING OF SATISFACTION PRAYER NUGGET
    SATURDAY 7TH JANUARY, 2022

FOCAL SCRIPTURE: 2 CORINTHIANS 3:18

"AMP:And all of us, as with unveiled face, [because we] continued to behold [in the Word of God] as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are constantly being transfigured into His very own"

You will behold the glory of GOD in a spectacular way.

Your life will experience divine decoration and transformation

Every demonic veil over your Δ£lory is shattered by the fire of the Holy Spirit

The Word of God shall reveal His glory in your life in a newer dimension

Your life by no means will not be denied of God’s glory

You will experience a continual and consistent manifestation of God’s glory

Your life will experiencially showcase HIS glory in JESUS mighty name

FAITH CONFESSION FOR THE DAY
    Father, thank You for the freedom from any sense of shame I have about what happened to me in my past. Thank You that You are going to make my life so blessed and rewarding that I won’t even remember the shame or the reproach. I declare that I am putting on the new labels of what You call me. In Jesus’ Name, Amen

11. Good morning good people πŸ’•
    Enjoy your weekend.

12. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

13. Good morning beautiful people
    Amen to your prayers Stella.
    I'm offπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

14. Good morning beautiful people of God. Happy weekend , enjoy your weekend guys.

15. Talking about crossdressers...the likes of bobrisky, James brown and so on keeps gathering fans and they keep making money everyday so why won't people actually keep coming out in their numbers to turn it into a business? A lot of gays are boldly coming out because we now hail and cheer these people on. See Denola grey, Enioluwa, Papeeya etc This young boys haven't come out as gay but it's now becoming a norm for boys to keep acting like girls. That Papeeya own shock me pass, the way he talks disgust me yet anytime his post randomly pops on my IG page, I see the kind of engagement he gets on his page. Girls will still date these boys o and later start complaining. Imagine being in a relationship with a man and you worry about him sharing your foundation, lipstick etc

1. Enioluwa behaves like a girlπŸ€”.
      I never see ohh, aside from the makeup which he is signed to a cosmetic brand and making money, I never see anything oh

16. Γ€lΓΊsi Γ¨go7 January 2023 at 08:10

Good Morning.

A Quick Reminder;

Nothing Creates Everlasting Memory In People's Heart Like Your KINDNESS. It Will Definitely Outlive You.

17. I enter Spontaneous Post this Saturday morning...wow..First time ever!

Good morning everyone!

I wish us a splendid weekend ahead.

1. Cheers πŸ‘πŸ‘ hope to see more of you this year on here then

18. Ututu oma nu, ndi oma SDKville (good morning, the good people of SDKville).

I thank God for a beautiful, brand new day. I thank God for answered prayers. I thank God for you, SDK.

Have a beautiful day, guys 😘
    God bless you.

1. Good morning. Thank God for answered prayers πŸ™

19. Good morning Stella and blog visitors. There's this trend among some Nigerians that annoys me; it's the way they refer to very young pastor or minister as "papa and mama." I have seen this quite a number of times. There's one Young pastor I follow on IG, I don't know his age but he just got married and the wife turned 26. I went through her videos and comments and the way ladies and gents were kneeling and bowing to greet her, calling her "my mama" most of them senior her o. Respect the anointing but miss me with the Papa, mama, daddy Bullsh*t

1. Lol..

If na you marry the bobo wey dem come dey call you mama now you go complain 😁😁..

Don't be jealous hot..

Leave people with their stupidity..
      If I was a pastor, at this my young age,. I will warn them not to call me any rubbish papa.. "my name is Pastor Dante, I'm not your papa"..
      But obviously, this Pastors leave for the clout and show off..

You go see them dey call fellow students pastor Papa and Mama.. even during nysc..
      And na those Papa and Mama for these fellowship dey back pass..lol ashawo people

2. My mama oh, I don talk tire, she will call her pastors wife mommy and call pastor daddy, the way the thing dey vex me, I'll just be pararing for her she no longer talk about them around me

20. Good morning everyone
    Baba God Na your hand we Dey

21. Good morning blog fam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ good morning, God bless you for all you do, amenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Wishing everyone a great day

Yemgirl1.

22. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Wake and bake

23. She was the one hurting, carrying the shame and trying to cover up for those 5 years,not him. So I feel her pains.If only he had shown; even a little remorse for the things he put her through,she would have accepted her fate and moved on in peace without the world being aware of all she had gone through but no he had to make her look bad, desperate..;protecting his image rather than working on him self was all that mattered to him.
    I'm not even concerned about all these sexuality talk,the main issues are there, which is what caused the break up. His mindset,his beliefs, the entanglements he has gotten himself in and can't seem to come out from,his ideologies, his upbringing and many more are the real issues and needs to be dealt with.He needs to search himself,so he can heal....

Someone commented saying she was the one who wanted to end the relationship and still wanted to come back.
    If you are able to answer the question of why people in DV or cheating relationships,or relationships that kill their self esteem still choose to remain in it,then hers is no different. Some of them run away and still returns back, even with talks from love ones,they still choose to go back. Let's not make it look as if she is the first.
    This is a prayer I make for myself and children,that we don't meet people who would destroy us psychologically, emotionally, etc and make us doubt our sanity. The world is cruel enough without all these.
    I'm sure the poor girl never thought that a day would come in her life when she would be sounding this way. She has seen more than she can chew, and I feel for her.its an experience she would never forget in a long while, I'm sure there are still some times she is still hiding, some things she can't find expression for. Can you imagine? The first apology wasn't enough,he and his family had to manipulate her in doing a second one.Out of a guilty conscience of what ever insinuations came from her writeups,she stringed along, thinking she was helping him by clearing his image not knowing he was still using her; not knowing she was still a pawn in his hands; he had turned her into a scorned woman.He actually saw her like a fool and took advantage, and she played like one. Strength to you o. She may not be perfect,no one is but this,hmm.........
    I'm also sure her curiosity made her accept to sleep with him after those 5 years,she wanted to be sure by herself that nothing was wrong with him down there; and after seeing for herself; she can't say what she saw,Lol.Hey!!God help us all.
    This lady has seen something her mouth cannot explain..
    The truth is he will still end up getting married if he wishes to; this time around to a very naive girl maybe some village girl whom he will 'touch up' to a city girl level and this one might never be able to speak up...... and so the cycle continues or another model who is ignorant of all these,infact women still plenty that he can get married to. He actually underestimated this Fancy of a girl.
    I read that post up to 6 times,if not more than that and all i could say is 'NAWA O'. E loud gan ,this one actually made me speechless!
    Tufiakwa..

24. My prayer be say, make everything soft for us this year ooo

I hail una oooo

25. Amen to your prayers dear Stella.

This year will be successful and smiling in Jesus name. Amen.

26. Amen to your prayers dear Stella.

This year will be successful and smiling in Jesus name. Amen

27. #Fact

Four babies are born every second.

Good morning bvs

28. Nigerians are funny as fxx
    I don laugh tire. The internet space can actually prevent depression if you visit the right pages

1. Yes you are right.
      There are some guys now that are into pranks on Facebook. I follow a few of them, one that goes by the name untouchable makes my night everyday, the way they beat him during his pranks gets me laughing so hard.

2. Twitter will cure your depressionπŸ˜‚

29. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Have a beautiful day everyone!

30. Let Me Give You Girls Advice & I Won't Even Charge You A Cent. If You Want To Eat A Man's Money. Forget Witchcraft. Forget Asking For Savanna & Belgravia. All Of Those Things Are Temporary. You'll Drink His Money Today & That Will End Today. If You Want A Man To Give You Money. Real Money. Be SUBMISSIVE. The Most Powerful Thing A Woman Can Be Is Submissive. Naturally, Men Will Do Everything For A Woman That Listens. A Woman That Doesn't Ask. Here I'm Talking About Men Not Boys. Men That Are Matured & Serious. Those Men. If You As A Girl Want A Man That Will Take Care Of You. Be Submissive. A Man Must Feel Like A Man When He Is Around You. No Man Wants To Feel Like He Is Talking To Another Man. Be A Woman That Is Comfortable Being A Woman. Real Men Will Do Everything For You. They'll Take You To School. Take Care Of Your Child. Build A House. Marry You. There Is Nothing A Man Won't Do When He Senses Pure Female Energy. That's How You Eat A Man's Money. All This One Night Stand Nonsense Is Temporary. Forget 6 Packs & Start Thinking For The Future. You'll Never Lack Anything - Thokozani Vilakazi

1. Shaking My Head!! O ma se ooo. So you become handicapped that cant make your own money? Lazy Mentality.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ eyaaaaa it is well

31. Good morning everyone
    How una dey?
    This woman that washes clothes for me travelled, how do I sit down and wash this plenty clothes? God pls provide a washing machine for us and enough money to recharge our prepaid meter to use it. The way the light finishes these days is scary.
    I wonder if there is solar washing machine. Normal and good washing machine here starts from 200k and above, money that is enough to start a profitable business.

1. Everything is very expensive now @Suave. I priced one small microwave oven the other day, they type that I bought for 12k three years ago, I heard 45k

32. Nigerians be like "Meet Sir Alexx Ekubo, the first Nigerian man that dated his fiance, a beautiful model for five years without touching her"
    They now attached a black and white pics of him to the meme. I was rolling on the floor 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Alex ended up soiling his image instead of fixing it, with his vindictiveness.
      His sister's call scattered the table patapata. Since Fancy has receipts, he should just plead with his family and friends to hold their mouths with their fingers🀐

33. Good morning Stella and bvs. Happy weekend.
    I'm cleaning and washing, in preparation for Monday. School resumes in Monday. May God ease our affairs as parents πŸ™

34. A beautiful morning
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

35. Good morning wonderful people in the house
    May God grace locate you today

36. Oh. It’s the weekend again. I have lost all sense of time and day. Just here on the bed staring at my beautiful baby who kept me awake almost all night, feeling blessed and tired simultaneously. Lol.
    Enjoy the weekend people.

37. Some of us all through last year na only MTN send us congratulations when we do data,I pray real congratulations falls on us this year.

1. Seriously? All through last year? So no one wished you a happy new year 2022 or congratulations for seeing the new year? No one wished you a happy birthday?
      πŸ™„

2. Go and get pregnant, congratulations will start right from your pregnancy days till you give birth 🚢🚢🚢

3. Honey,na ma know wetin I mean so carry ya self out of my comment as I no mention your name

4. Do they mention your name before you reply people's comments on this blog?πŸ™„

If it was copied as usual, you should put copied so we know how to respond.

PS: I will keep replying any comment I wish to reply here, no be you get blog😝

38. Amen ooo JeweluπŸ™

Beautiful Morning and Pleasant Weekend everyone😍😍

39. Arise and shine 🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone

Starr my dear, how are you doing?

40. Please to those that have knowledge about USA visa application ,I need help on how to search for date after picking an interview date, since I chose a date I can't see available dates again,and I need to keep searching to see if I can get a closer date,. Will reappointment not cancel my former date incase I don't see closer date. Thanks as I awaits answers

1. Just scroll to the next available date and select. Why the hurry? If you are not able to paneer up whatever you are going to the πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ for, please do an official mail to the people expecting you, letting them know of the situation. If possible include a link or munched picture of the calendar to buttress your mail. The earlier you do that the better, for your image.

41. Good morning folks, have a blessed day πŸ™πŸΎ

42. She was the one hurting, carrying the shame and trying to cover up for those 5 years,not him. So I feel her pains.If only he had shown; even a little remorse for the things he put her through,she would have accepted her fate and moved on in peace without the world being aware of all she had gone through but no he had to make her look bad, desperate..;protecting his image rather than working on him self was all that mattered to him.
    I'm not even concerned about all these sexuality talk,the main issues are there, which is what caused the break up. His mindset,his beliefs, the entanglements he has gotten himself in and can't seem to come out from,his ideologies, his upbringing and many more are the real issues and needs to be dealt with.He needs to search himself,so he can heal....

Someone commented saying she was the one who wanted to end the relationship and still wanted to come back.
    If you are able to answer the question of why people in DV or cheating relationships,or relationships that kill their self esteem still choose to remain in it,then hers is no different. Some of them run away and still returns back, even with talks from love ones,they still choose to go back. Let's not make it look as if she is the first.
    This is a prayer I make for myself and children,that we don't meet people who would destroy us psychologically, emotionally, etc and make us doubt our sanity. The world is cruel enough without all these.
    I'm sure the poor girl never thought that a day would come in her life when she would be sounding this way. She has seen more than she can chew, and I feel for her.its an experience she would never forget in a long while, I'm sure there are still some times she is still hiding, some things she can't find expression for. Can you imagine? The first apology wasn't enough,he and his family had to manipulate her in doing a second one.Out of a guilty conscience of what ever insinuations came from her writeups,she stringed along, thinking she was helping him by clearing his image not knowing he was still using her; not knowing she was still a pawn in his hands; he had turned her into a scorned woman.He actually saw her like a fool and took advantage, and she played like one. Strength to you o. She may not be perfect,no one is but this,hmm.........
    I'm also sure her curiosity made her accept to sleep with him after those 5 years,she wanted to be sure by herself that nothing was wrong with him down there; and after seeing for herself; she can't say what she saw,Lol.Hey!!God help us all.
    This lady has seen something her mouth cannot explain..
    The truth is he will still end up getting married if he wishes to; this time around to a very naive girl maybe some village girl whom he will 'touch up' to a city girl level and this one might never be able to speak up...... and so the cycle continues or another model who is ignorant of all these,infact women still plenty that he can get married to. He actually underestimated this Fancy of a girl.
    I read that post up to 6 times,if not more than that and all i could say is 'NAWA O'. E loud gan ,this one actually made me speechless!
    Tufiakwa..

1. As in ehn,the interview is loud

Comments blew SDK Instagram page
      I hope babes are opening their eyes and learning not just reading.
      Fancy today,who tomorrow.

43. Good morning neighbours
    Happy weekend

44. Please to those that have knowledge about USA visa application ,I need help on how to search for date after picking an interview date, since I chose a date I can't see available dates again,and I need to keep searching to see if I can get a closer date,. Will reappointment not cancel my former date incase I don't see closer date. Thanks as I awaits answers

45. Bonjour Blogfam! Amennnn to your prayers Stella!

46. Good morning everyone

47. Amen to your prayers o Jeweluchi. Happy weekend guys.